Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 877 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

位置极佳,房间宽敞

By

24 January 2017

是我住过的性价比最高的Holiday Inn。位置非常适合旅游。就在步行街上,十分热闹方便。房间面积真是出奇的大,从来没有见过其他holiday inn普通房间有这么大。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

24 January 2017

club

服务态度非常好,床铺舒适,特别是睡枕道晚安这项服务太贴心了!值得一提的是大堂副理杜剑峰的服务很是棒,赞一个,希望领导能给予表扬!早餐也很好吃!

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

23 January 2017

club

服务不错,哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈笑

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好

By

22 January 2017

club

整体很好,什么都方便,值得推荐,价格再亲民一些就更好了,停车费有点高啊!
入住期间小孩吐奶了,服务员很耐心的打扫干净!

Read More
Read Less

挺不错的,位置好

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

大堂的安排有点怪,进去的时候有点蒙,没人指引,不够清楚。
地方很好。
早餐挺好的。
房间有点老
不过性价比挺好的。

Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务佳

By

19 January 2017

club

很不错的酒店, 地理位置、服务、房间整洁度都很不错,特别是提供了软硬两种枕头, 可以得到很好地睡眠,这点是我本次最大的惊喜

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
尊敬的宾客: 衷心感谢您选择广州十甫假日酒店! 能给您带去惊喜令我们倍感自豪,“位置好”、“服务佳”是对我们最好的评价。相信您的评论会给众多计划选择酒店的宾客带去非常好的借鉴。 再次感谢您的反馈,期待您的再次光临。预祝您和家人新春愉快!万事胜意!
Read More
Read Less

很不错的酒店

By

19 January 2017

club

很不错的酒店, 地理位置在上下九步行街,周围很多吃的玩的,酒店的服务人员热情周到,房间整洁,很不错的一次入住体验

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
尊敬的小猪班尼: 非常感谢您下榻广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的充分认可! 酒店凭借优越的地理位置为宾客的出行提供了极大的便利,热情周到的服务和干净整洁的客房更是我们能够一直获得宾客青睐的重要保障,也是我们一直坚持不懈的目标。 我们期待您的下一次入住。祝愿您和家人在新的一年万事如意,事事顺心!
Read More
Read Less

服务快捷

By

19 January 2017

club

入住流程很快,房间舒适度很好。但是位置比较差,噪音大。退房开票速度慢,账单流水不是很清晰。入住流程很快,房间舒适度很好。但是位置比较差,噪音大。退房开票速度慢,账单流水不是很清晰。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
尊敬的Leezjc: 感谢您入住广州十甫假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间为我们评价。 我们非常欣慰在入住服务和房间舒适度方面能够获得您的认可;对于您提出的其他方面的问题,已经转达给相关部门跟进,您的反馈意见将帮助我们在整体服务上不断得到提升。 真诚期待您的再次光临!预祝您新春快乐!阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less

Good location, big room and comfortable bed with great services

By

18 January 2017

club

Good location. The room is clean and comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Irene2332, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

屋内清洁和服务有待提升

By

18 January 2017

club

1、当得知具体入住人数时,请及时补充拖鞋、浴袍等物品,最好不需要客人再电话索取;
2、屋内的茶杯有明显的茶渍,干净程度令人担忧。
3、总体服务很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的dudu33: 感谢您选择入住广州十甫假日酒店并给我们的反馈意见。 宾客的认可对我们至关重要,假日酒店的服务宗旨是“打造宾客挚爱的杰出酒店”,您的意见已经转达到相关的部门立即做出改进,加强日常的监管和培训。 希望您的下一次入住能够带给您更加满意的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

18 January 2017

club

床铺舒适,睡眠很好。地理位置在荔湾,附近老字号聚集,喝茶很方便。工作人员素质较好,业务较熟练。卫生间的门是磨砂玻璃,晚上起夜灯光会影响睡眠。酒店似乎该硬件升级了,在荔湾会有更强的竞争力。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您对广州十甫假日酒店的支持和认可! 得知能够为您的旅程带去舒适的入住体验令我们倍感自豪。您的建议会提供给酒店管理层作为日后服务提升的参考。 希望有机会再次获得您的青睐!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

18 January 2017

club

地理位置绝佳,休闲之旅的首选。服务人员都很热情周到,餐厅提供的食物丰富美味。办理入住和退房都很方便,只是大堂不在一层会有所不方便。但考虑到沙面公园和陶陶居就在边上,也都不是问题了。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
尊敬的樊渭之滨: 非常感谢您入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的五星评价! 得知您获得满意的入住体验我们倍感自豪,宾客的满意是我们付出最好的回报,我们将一如既往的坚持假日酒店的服务宗旨,为宾客提供舒适便捷的居停体验! 在新年到来之际,预祝您阖家幸福,万事胜意!
Read More
Read Less