Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 769 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Right Place to Stay

By

29 September 2016

club

Overall impression on the property is very good. Will surely stay again in my future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Customers, Greeting from Holidayinn Shifu Guangzhou! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Shirley He Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average stay good value - vanilla experience

By

28 September 2016

club

Hotel is an average place. Location near the walking street is good. Concierge friendly, but not super helpful or knowledgeable. Hard to get a taxi. Have to walk quite some distance to the MRT.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Customers, Greeting from Holidayinn Shifu Guangzhou! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shirley He Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

プールとジムは非常に快適

By

28 September 2016

全体的に古い感じがするが、プールとジムは綺麗にメンテナンスされていて快適であった。スタッフのサービスに差が見られる感じがあります。フロントの従業員の対応は一番印象付ける場所であるがそれほどいいとは感じない。ただしジムや掃除のスタッフは非常に感じがよかった。
クラブラウンジも閉鎖されていたのでスパイアメンバーとしての待遇は特に無く、他のホテルと同じくドリンクチケットとウエルカムフルーツのみ。部屋もアップグレードされた感じは無かったです。
近くにたくさんの店舗があり買い物に便利なのと、ジムとプールは人も少なく快適でした。これだけは非常に良かったと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 Shirley He Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

出行方便,服务非常好

By

28 September 2016

服务态度非常好,周围出行非常方便,离办事的地方非常近。早餐丰富,品种多;还有特色的广东点心。咖啡不错,房间打扫得非常干净。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的MR mong: 非常感谢您选择广州十甫假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予评论。 我们很开心得知您在酒店享受到满意的入住体验,特别是对员工服务以及早餐品质的认可,打造“宾客挚爱的杰出酒店”是我们坚持不懈的目标。希望有机会再次欢迎您的光临。
Read More
Read Less

Jeff Du

By

25 September 2016

club

I love Holiday Inn Guang Zhou because of the staff there. Specifically Jeff Du. He always greets us with a great smile and is always very helpful. Great experiences is always about the people and Jeff Du makes staying at the Holiday Inn a great experience!!! The rest of the staff were not as friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Milo2001, Thank you very much for leaving your valuable comment. It’s lovely to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. Thank you for your kind compliments with Jeff Du, I am sure he will be happy too as guests’ compliments are always the best rewards! We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,吃饭和出行都很方便

By

22 September 2016

club

每次去广州都会入住该酒店,因为位置地段太好了就在西关上下九老城区,要领略羊城风情最方便了。而且客房重新装修过,环境舒服,设施也不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您入住广州十甫假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予评价。 正如您所讲,酒店坐落于西关风情的上下九步行街,周边商铺林立,给来广州的宾客在购物和美食上带去最大的便利;我们也非常高心您对我们新装修客房的喜爱和认可,宾客的满意使我们最大的骄傲。 真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境安静舒适,服务很好

By

22 September 2016

club

整体不错,不知能否在地铁一号线长寿路站加强引导,谢谢。
整体不错,不知能否在地铁一号线长寿路站加强引导,谢谢。
整体不错,不知能否在地铁一号线长寿路站加强引导,谢谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的Kayoung: 非常感谢您入住广州十甫假日酒店并给予我们的高度评价! 我们很开心得知您获得满意的入住体验,关于您提到地铁口指引方向的建议,我们会认真考虑,并尽可能在今后做出改进,非常感谢您的建议,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

ロケーションはとてもよいです

By

21 September 2016

club

広州の旧市街(下町)の中心に位置しています。周囲に老舗のレストランが多く、食べ歩きには便利なホテルです。ホテルの場所が分かりづらいので、初めて行く方は注意が必要です。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

很棒的入住以及周边吃喝

By

21 September 2016

酒店位置很好,我是经地铁然后走过去的,地铁口走过去15分钟吧,周边吃吃喝喝很多,感受广州本地饮食的好选择,

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的宾客: 欢迎入住广州十甫假日酒店并感谢您抽出宝贵时间给我们做出优质的评论。 酒店位于繁华热闹的上下九步行街,无论购物和美食都提供了极大的方便。我们非常开心给您带去满意的入住体验,希望您有机会再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

Location at shopping and eating district

By

20 September 2016

club

Its Location is its top appeal. You can literally shop, eat and have foot massage just downstairs of the hotel since it is located at Shangxiajiu shopping district. Very convenient for people who do not want to walk too much.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear ONGONG, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Guangzhou Shifu and for taking your valuable time to share a review of your experience. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

19 September 2016

club

酒店服务不错,清洁做得不到位,而且浴室设施有些陈旧,酒店泳池还不错,就是有点小10M*10M的,带孩子玩玩还行,自己游泳就有点游不开。酒店上空10分钟一趟飞机,在室内隔音效果还不错,我睡觉比较沉,感觉不影响休息。位置就在上下九步行街,附近吃东西,游玩都不错,地铁也比较近,出行方便,整体感觉不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
尊敬的会员, 欢迎入住广州十甫假日酒店! 非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间给我们做出优质的评论。 酒店的优势在于吃喝玩乐都很方便,由于楼下就是步行街,所以占地空间也是有限,泳池是提供给客人休闲的娱乐场所,适合一家大小游玩。同时,我们的客房也逐步翻新,以新面貌迎接各地来宾,希望您下次入住有个难忘的体验。
Read More
Read Less

Quality and good for shopping and business

By

16 September 2016

club

Quality and good for shopping and business. Location is served by train and near to amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear loyalty member, Greeting from Holidayinn Shifu Guangzhou! First of all, Thank you for choosing our hotel in your travel plan. And thank you to take your value time to make a comments for us. We hope to service you in the future time.
Read More
Read Less