Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 492 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable environment

By

22 May 2017

club

The hotel was as it should be - clean and tidy. The staff generally very approachable and helpful reacting quickly to all requests.. A few problems with the servicing of the room but dealt with on request. All in all a hotel that we would stay at again if in the area. Easily accessible to shopping restaurants etc.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, comfortable bed

By

22 May 2017

I've stayed at this hotel many times. My visits have always been comfortably predictable.

Read More
Read Less

BRIGHT AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE!

By

17 May 2017

BRIGHT AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE WITH A GREAT BREAKFAST! THE POOL WATER WAS NICE AND WARM ALMOST HOT WHICH I ENJOYED A LOT!! THE ONLY THING I MISSED WAS A HOT TUB!! OTHERWISE I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL WHENEVER IN GUELPH!!

Read More
Read Less

Happy with hotel

By

17 May 2017

We stay at this Holiday Inn regularly during our visits to family in Guelph.
Staff are great at accommodating our requests. We enjoy the breakfasts and the times we have had dinner at the hotel, the food was fine.
We were pleasantly surprised this trip to receive the nice gesture of a beautiful fruit plate deliver to our room , with a note indicating appreciation for our stay. We felt it was a lovely gesture related to the fact that we stay at the hotel many times over the year.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Great staff.

By

16 May 2017

club

Always good staying here. Rooms, food, staff are amazing.
Hotel is always clean. Meeting rooms are great and the staff caters to every need.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy Room and no response from Hotel Desk!

By

12 May 2017

I was staying a the Guelph Holiday Inn on Stone road, since the Hampton and Fairfield were booked or being refreshed. The room at the Holiday Inn was filthy with food crumbs on bed side table and hand smears on the desk, dresser and night stand. There was long hair in the sink and the overall room looked like something from the 70's. Not impressed and not coming back!

Read More
Read Less

cool retro hotel with indoor pool

By

10 May 2017

This hotel is like the type we would dream about as kids. It has a huge indoor atrium with a pool

Read More
Read Less

Great service and stay!

By

10 May 2017

Guelph Holiday Inn provided a lovely experience for our weekend away. Love how consistent this chain is with surperb service and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

08 May 2017

platinumelite

Arrived late in the evening. My check in was very quick. The receptionist was very helpful and delightful. The hotel was very clean and you tell the place was very well taken care of. My room was the same clean. I really enjoyed my short stay at the hotel. I would definitely stay there again if I decided to stay in Guelph again. Bonus the mall is across the street from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

07 May 2017

club

I was impressed with the decor, and how clean the rooms were. Also the hotel in general was very clean and warm. The pool and sauna were great. Also the dinner , beef tenderloin was cooked to perfection and as were the beg

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

03 May 2017

club

We had a great experience at this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to handle some loud and unruly people in the room next to ours. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

01 May 2017

club

The pool was really cold, but otherwise, great stay!!

Read More
Read Less