Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 376 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good Service

By

10 August 2016

club

I enjoyed our stay for the night. No hassle, with the exception of paying for our breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

09 August 2016

A comfortable hotel but an early closing bar and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn, bed was tired.

By

06 August 2016

platinumelite

Convenient to our office in Guelph. There were many services I did not use, especially the breakfast as I checked out too early... better luck next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Hi Roneez, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Hopefully in the future you will be able to use some of our services. We hope to see you again soon! Sarah Currie
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

05 August 2016

We had a great stay except the air conditioner was rather noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Hi there, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed the location. However, we would like to investigate the noisy air conditioner. I would be greatly appreciative if you could e-mail me which room you stayed in, in order for us to look into getting it repaired. Sarah Currie guestservices@holidayinnguelph.ca
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasantly surprised.

By

05 August 2016

club

I could not ask for better.
The pillows were amazing, the staff so friendly and accommodating, the room perfect for studying. pool accessible and the price affordable.
Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Hi Katy, We could not be more pleased to hear your review. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you in the future! Sarah Currie
Read More
Read Less

Good accomodation.

By

01 August 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and I have always felt comfortable here. The rooms are well kept, the employees are professional and helpful. The beds are comfortable as well. It is my choice of hotels in Guelph.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
The management of the Holiday Inn Guelph Hotel and Conference Centre would like to offer our sincerest thanks for your glowing review of our property and for choosing to stay with us time and time again. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Mandy Marsh Guest Services Manger
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and staff

By

28 July 2016

Room very comfortable but would appreciate small refrigerator in the room. Excellent location too.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
We are always happy to hear from our guests that have pleasant experiences with us and this is no exception. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on the Holiday Inn Guelph Hotel and Conference Centre. Sincerely, Mandy Marsh Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 July 2016

club

We were here to attend a wedding. Everything went well from our point of view.
The location was of primary importance for us as we live out of the Guelph area.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
We appreciate you leaving feedback on your stay at the Holiday Inn Guelph Hotel and Conference Centre. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Mandy Marsh Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable beds

By

27 July 2016

club

Great stay, and will definitely book here again in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Mandy Marsh Guest Services Manger
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

26 July 2016

club

Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.
Excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, with very Friendly Staff

By

25 July 2016

club

My wife and I visited the Guelph area because our puppy needed surgery at the University. The Holiday Inn staff treated us like family. We were welcomed with "open arms" and made to feel like we belonged. Each staff member that I met, was very friendly and went out of their way to say hello and ask about my day. They truly made a bad situation (dog surgery) a great stay.
Thanks for all that you did!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
The Holiday Inn Guelph Hotel and Conference Centre thanks you for leaving such a glowing recommendation of our property. We are delighted that our associates were able to ease some of the travel stresses for you and your family. We hope your puppy is feeling better and that you will all come back and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Mandy Marsh Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistently good.....

By

25 July 2016

We have stayed here numerous time on our trip up north. This hotel always delivers a nice overnight stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Lobby area is nicely decorated and rooms are clean and comfortable. We did have one complaint that I forgot to alert the cleaning staff to: the fabric chair in our room was horribly stained with coffee or soda. It definitely needs to be cleaned or replaced. Other than that, it was a perfect stay. Nice breakfast, lots of parking and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
We appreciate your thorough and complimentary review of the Holiday Inn Guelph Hotel and Conference Centre. We hope that you will continue to have us as your hotel of choice in Guelph and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Mandy Marsh Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less