Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1052 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    22

Excellent Service Excellent Location

By

20 November 2020

club

Loved our room. Very clean. Staff very helpful. Great location to shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

15 November 2020

club

We have stayed here more than once and will do so again. Great location for visiting university. We miss the buffet for breakfast it was very good but now unavailable due to covid.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect last minute weekend getaway

By

12 November 2020

Service was excellent from reservation to check in and throughout my stay and checkout was seamless. The pool was clean and easily accessible. The pre bagged breakfast was adequate and well presented. The room was ideal for my grandchildren and I to stay comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 November 2020

Clean safe and comfortable. Front desk staff are uick and polite...we have stayed there before and always have a great stay.. thats why we come back.. Pool open.. quiet night... Overall GREAT!!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

02 November 2020

Great service- i had a toilet that liked to run and the ice machines were broke on multiple floors

Read More
Read Less

Great clean friendly place to stay .

By

31 October 2020

Great friendly customer service, clean room , great location.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Guelph

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

The staff did an excellent job of making the stay enjoyable. They go the extra step to ensuring safety and keeping the everything safe and sanitary for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Girls escape

By

21 October 2020

club

The balcony rooms are fantastic. Just wish the rooms had queen beds instead of only double. Our bathtub didn't drain but we were only there one night so it didn't bother us too badly. If we'd stayed longer wo would have called maintenance. Grab and go breakfast is decent. Staff very friendly and willing to go above and beyond to make stay enjoyable. Will definitely go back!

Read More
Read Less

I always feel safe when I stay here.

By

20 October 2020

club

The hotel is clean and close to shopping dining and tourist attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 October 2020

club

Fast check in and out, great grab and go breakfast. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Guelph!

By

28 September 2020

From the front desk staff to the housekeeping staff, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable, and we slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but bathroom could have been cleaner

By

28 September 2020

club

I slept great, but the shower and tub had hair in it so it made me wonder what else wasn't cleaned properly

Read More
Read Less