Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 585 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent experience

By

23 June 2017

club

The hotel provided an excellent experience for our family vacation.
The staff

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

20 June 2017

club

A all around. Great staff, great location. No problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

19 June 2017

club

Thank you, very friendly staff. I was able to text the front desk if I needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Worn down hotel

By

19 June 2017

The hotel needs a overhaul. Wall paper in poor state. Moist and smelly carpet. Breakfast buffet not very appetiting. The same every day. Frontdesk staff not very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean relaxing

By

16 June 2017

The bed was very comfortable. The room was very clean and quite. The pool was large. I will come back someday.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

16 June 2017

club

Great staff, easy to get to this Holiday Inn, and quiet rooms. Appetizers are great and lounge/bar area fun.
This Holiday Inn was so very quiet !!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 June 2017

club

Great hotel and very professional and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay at Gurnee Holiday Inn

By

11 June 2017

Everything was great. Only tip is make sure you place the "do NOT disturb" sign on the door knob or staff will knock on your day early in the morning. We asked for the late check out but still left around noon-time. The front desk was nice in returning the additional fees in points. We have yet to see our updated account with the 15,000 pts we were promised.

Read More
Read Less

Jeff's Review

By

11 June 2017

This place was 5 stars all the way!!!
You couldn't ask for a cleaner room or pool area, employees especially were the best!!

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

08 June 2017

Clean and great service.

Will definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great for the vaule

By

07 June 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn and you will too. The only thing I would suggest is that you bring alot of electronics be sure to pick up a power stip or a surge protector as they do not have any in the room. They do have extra outlets but these are connected to the various laps around the room and nothing serious in stand alone charging. Heck they didn't even have enough outlets to have both the fridge and the microwave plugged in at the same time. That was my only grip about that, oh and the "HD" TV had a fuzzy picture when you turned to the local channels so I spent most of my time having my laptop connected to the TV via HDMI cable and watching Netflix. Also the room remotes didn't let you change the input, you had to do it on the TV or be lucky enough like myself to have a phone that has an IR blaster to program to the TV to change the input. Electronics aside, it was a great room.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Lodging

By

07 June 2017

club

They consistently provided me professional, courteous and friendly service. They even assist us in obtaining local information and travel using their shuttle service, which is definitely a plus to our or anyone's visit. The facility is well in order, clean and well managed, simply a credit to the leadership as well. Really a very nice place and a very friendly attitude.

Read More
Read Less