Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 550 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

环境优美,客房舒适

By

09 August 2016

club

环境优美,客房舒适,服务贴心,餐食卫生,搭配健康,客房的配置非常的齐全,比如洗衣机,烤箱,微波炉,餐桌餐具一应俱全, 客厅的沙发非常舒服,位于的楼层视野非常的开阔,城市美景一览无余,特别要表扬的,入住的第一天晚上,服务生准备了新鲜的水果和小点心...............

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
亲爱的朋友,感谢您的入住和点评。我们始终秉承宾客为中心的服务理念,您的满意就是我们最大的欣喜,更是我们更好工作的动力。期待与您再度相约杭州钱江新城假日酒店,重温这段美好时光哦!
Read More
Read Less

失眠

By

09 August 2016

睡眠不好,主要是床铺不舒适,床垫太软,房间的空调效果很不好,其他方面给我的影响还是很好的,比如泳池干净\会议室整洁\工作人员的服务\

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择我们钱江新城假日酒店,同时也感谢您抽出宝贵的时间为我们提供反馈意见,从您的评论中我们可以看出您对洲际集团的信赖与支持,对于您提出的意见管理层非常重视并正积极改善与提高,我们真诚的邀请您能再次回到我们酒店, 我们将以优质的服务来回报您对洲际酒店集团的喜爱。
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

09 August 2016

总体服务很好,唯一的问题是电梯!高峰时间等待时间很长并且多次人满。
总体服务很好,唯一的问题是电梯!高峰时间等待时间很长并且多次人满。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店,感谢您能抽出宝贵的时间为我们提供宝贵意见。酒店自2010年开业以来一直秉承以“服务”为中心,同时我们也会进行酒店设施设备的更新,努力为客人营造家外之家的入住体验,我们真诚地邀请您再次回到酒店,见证我们服务品质的提升。
Read More
Read Less

環境很好,服務到位

By

09 August 2016

客房相當乾淨,床很舒服。對於會員的識別度高,會員享有應有的禮遇。服務人員態度很好,貼心到位。未來到杭州,會再考慮住在這間酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间为我们提供反馈意见。您能喜欢我们酒店是我们的荣幸,我们酒店旨在为客人创造让客人喜爱的酒店,酒店地理位置优越,附近的地铁公交可直达西湖,高铁站等关键区域,我们非常期待您可以再次选择我们酒店,我们将以最诚挚的服务回报每一位尊贵的客人。
Read More
Read Less

杭州性价比较高的酒店

By

08 August 2016

地方有点偏,但是旁边新开的商场就有地铁,往来高铁方便。带老小一起出行,直接升级了套房,非常满意。假日酒店的床上用品一贯的全球统一,非常舒适,非常利于良好的睡眠质量。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
尊敬的朋友,非常感谢您的点评和入住!我们长久以来坚持宾客第一的服务理念,从细节出发,为每一位宾客提供满意的服务,我们会再接再厉,以更优质的服务回报给广大宾客,期待您的再次入住,祝您工作顺利,生活美满
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room and Warm Staff Member

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

-Hotel Staff in all areas are prefessional and nice to guest. there's always smiles on their face and greeting guest wherever i went.
-My room was upgraded so it's a spacious cornered room with dan so there was very little noise.
-hotel provides less dinner choice so I decided to go out and eat. It would be nicer if there are more options.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Mr, Warm greeting from Holiday Inn Hangzhou CBD Hotel, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay during your travel time in Hangzhou City。 There are different kinds of restaurants ,cinema,luxury and clothes shop in the Outlet mall and Mix'C mall around hotel. and also there are Grand Theater ,WaveCulture city,Civic Center,city terrace,Hangzhou Library,Qiantang River and interContinental Hangzhou around hotel. We should to do something for the food,Your comments is highly valuable for us, and our hotel management attaches great importance to this case, we will keep on going to improve our service quality to satisfy our valued guest like you . We are looking forward to your next arrival!
Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

06 August 2016

由于众所周知的原因,安保措施很严格,前台服务很好,帮我调整了一间不错的房型,没有订早餐,所以不知道怎样

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
尊敬的朋友,非常感谢您的点评和入住!我们长久以来坚持宾客第一的服务理念,从细节出发,为每一位宾客提供满意的服务,我们会再接再厉,以更优质的服务回报给广大宾客,期待您的再次入住,祝您工作顺利,生活美满~
Read More
Read Less

不错

By

03 August 2016

club

免费升级了房间,里面有电磁炉,冰箱,微波炉,洗衣烘干机,房间很大,住得很舒服。服务态度不错,早餐很丰盛,味道也不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
亲爱的朋友,很开心您选择下榻我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店并留下宝贵点评,您的满意我们孜孜不倦的追求,我们会努力保持并做的更好,诚邀您及家人的再次光临哦!祝一切安康~
Read More
Read Less

Noch einmal in Hangzhou

By

03 August 2016

Gutes Hotel, ruhige lage, freundliche leute, gutes food, nah zu Fluss, ....

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Lieber gast, danke, dass sie im Holiday Inn Hangzhou CBD und schreib deine wahre gefühle zwischen den zeilen check - in, von der sie spüren sie die liebe für uns, und WIR werden versuchen, ES Besser zu machen, lädt sie und Ihre Familie wieder im in Hangzhou, Wünsche Ihnen und ihrer Familie wieder "nach hause" ~
Read More
Read Less

房间厕所有异味,服务态度较冷淡

By

02 August 2016

出差入住,这次体验相当不好;
1. 白金会员送了下午茶,和朋友两人去时,有咖啡/茶可选,然后是果盘,然后等了半天,问了下,没有任何糕点/饼干。。。这哪门子的下午茶。。。还不如不送。也不见服务员有什么举措!
2. 房间的厕所,一直有异味,我想也就住一天就不反映了;但每次回房间都能闻到这股异味,实在无法忍受,退房时和前台说了下,得到只有“很抱歉”,然后呢?又是没有任何措施补救。。。
总之这次体验非常差。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您如此大力钱江新城假日酒店,更感谢您给我们留下珍贵点评。要请您多多包涵我们员工热情的缺失,这是一家成熟高星级酒店所绝不允许存在的状况,也与假日一个微笑、一声问候、一点关心的“三个一”服务理念背道而驰。酒店自2010年开业以来一直秉承以“服务”为中心,同时我们也会不断地培训我们的员工,努力为客人营造家外之家的入住体验,我们真诚地邀请您再次回到酒店。
Read More
Read Less

感觉不错,

By

01 August 2016

club

感觉不错 , 保持holiday inn的一贯水准, 公司协议酒店, 下次来肯定还是住这里咯
感觉不错 , 保持holiday inn的一贯水准, 公司协议酒店, 下次来肯定还是住这里咯

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择下榻杭州钱江新城假日酒店并写下您的真实入住感受,从您的字里行间能感觉到您对于我们的喜爱,我们也会努力做的更好,诚邀您及家人的再次下榻于杭州,顺祝您及家人再回“家”~
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,赏心悦目

By

01 August 2016

club

整间酒店给人的感觉很干净,也比较新。房间比较整洁耐看,光线也不错。
前台服务热情,效率很高。就是大堂不太能记住客户的脸。如果下次有机会去杭州可能还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对酒店服务感到满意,我们会一如既往的提高服务质量,让每一位酒店的宾客都能有家的感觉,为了能给住店客人更加优质,温馨舒适的服务体验。同时我们也会不断地培训我们的员工,努力为客人营造家外之家的入住体验,我们真诚地邀请您再次回到酒店,见证我们服务品质的提升。
Read More
Read Less