Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 574 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

游泳池超赞,水干净,没有人

By

29 September 2016

club

定的大床房,check in晚了,前台给升级为行政套房。卧室外面有客厅还有一个会议/餐桌,正好和自己的团队一起加班将第二天会议的PPT准备好。
第二天早上起来去了三层游泳池,就我一个人,水很干净清澈,充分缓解了加班的疲劳。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店,同时也感谢您抽出宝贵的时间为我们提供反馈意见!您能喜欢我们的酒店是我们的荣幸,我们酒店地理位置优越,周边环境优雅,周边围绕万象城,奥特莱斯,城市阳台,森林氧吧,钱塘江等配套和景点,酒店周边地铁近在咫尺,交通便利,公交和地铁都可直达西湖,高铁等关键区域。我们非常期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

客房舒適,環境幽靜適中

By

29 September 2016

club

位於杭州錢江新區,遠離鬧區較安靜。
早餐供應菜色齊全,可以滿足不同的需求,餐廳環境也很舒適。
服務親切,但缺少到機場或車站的穿梭巴士服務。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间为我们提供反馈意见从您的评论中我们可以看出您对洲际集团的信赖与支持,对于您提出的穿梭巴士的意见管理层非常重视并正积极改善与提高,我们真诚的邀请您能再次回到我们酒店, 我们将以优质的服务来回报您对洲际酒店集团的喜爱。
Read More
Read Less

服务非常好

By

28 September 2016

积分兑换的免费房晚,而客服人员并未因为免费而怠慢对我的服务。提前一天主动联系我将我的客房升级成套房,非常满意的体验。
不足之处在于房间内的卧室门关不上,而且床头没有充电插座这一点有些遗憾。
其他满分

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
亲爱的朋友,很开心您选择下榻我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店并留下宝贵点评,您的满意我们孜孜不倦的追求,我们会努力保持并做的更好,诚邀您及家人的再次光临哦!祝一切安康~
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

27 September 2016

房间很大,办理入住效率很快,问前台问题快速回答。临时外出提供借伞服务。订的是套房,房间很大,一家人入住非常舒服。交通也很便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
亲爱的朋友,感谢您的入住和点评。我们始终秉承宾客为中心的服务理念,您的满意就是我们最大的欣喜,更是我们更好工作的动力。期待与您再度相约杭州钱江新城假日酒店,重温这段美好时光哦!
Read More
Read Less

位置不错,房间较旧

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

酒店地理位置优秀,周边交通便利,离万象城非常近,步行即可到达;
酒店外观以及大堂都不错,房间陈设略显老旧。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
亲爱的朋友,很开心您选择下榻我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店并留下宝贵点评,您的满意我们孜孜不倦的追求,我们会努力保持并做的更好,诚邀您及家人的再次光临哦!祝一切安康~
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,设施也不错。

By

26 September 2016

服务很好,设施也不错。第一次入住这个酒店。之前在杭州会住洲际,这次预定洲际,但是房间已经被订满了。接电话的预定部就帮忙预定了这个假日酒店,并告诉我这个假日酒店离洲际的距离。服务很热情,非常感谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间为我们提供反馈意见。您能喜欢我们酒店是我们的荣幸,我们酒店旨在为客人创造让客人喜爱的酒店,酒店地理位置优越,附近的地铁公交可直达西湖,高铁站等关键区域,我们非常期待您可以再次选择我们酒店,我们将以最诚挚的服务回报每一位尊贵的客人。
Read More
Read Less

房间很好,性价比高

By

25 September 2016

交通方便,周边有地铁。房间性价比高,整体整洁,14楼景观不错,能看到钱塘江。
不足:热水很慢,水热后又太烫… 早餐很一般,不符合100多/人的价格,9点多很多吃的都没了,显得整体管理不佳。
整体来说,酒店硬件设施很好,服务方面有待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的入住,对于此事我们酒店对您表示最真挚的歉意,酒店会举一反三,作为案例对员工进行教育及培训。看了网评酒店的高层很重视,并且专门召开专题会议,提出要求。酒店经理和餐饮部经理也轮流对早餐进行了督查。我们也一直想找到您,希望您有时间可以和我们联系。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,清洁卫生

By

25 September 2016

club

假日酒店总的来说还是不错的。清洁卫生,安静睡眠,是常务出行的理想选择。美中不足的是总台较小,工作人员少,退房速度相比其他的酒店较慢一点。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择我们钱江新城假日酒店,同时也感谢您抽出宝贵的时间为我们提供反馈意见,从您的评论中我们可以看出您对洲际集团的信赖与支持,对于您提出的意见管理层非常重视并正积极改善与提高,我们真诚的邀请您能再次回到我们酒店, 我们将以优质的服务来回报您对洲际酒店集团的喜爱。
Read More
Read Less

设施完善,交通便利

By

23 September 2016

第一次入住,总体感觉不错,房间设施完善,保养情况良好。退房时候效率略微低了一点,都是商务客人,建议加强这方面流程的优化

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店,感谢您能抽出宝贵的时间为我们提供宝贵意见。酒店自2010年开业以来一直秉承以“服务”为中心,同时我们也会不断地培训我们的员工,努力为客人营造家外之家的入住体验,我们真诚地邀请您再次回到酒店,见证我们服务品质的提升。
Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

早餐不错,套房性价比很高,没有酒廊比较遗憾。酒店整体不够豪华,硬件设施尚可,适合家庭度假。如有需求还会再来,下午茶品质有待提高

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择下榻杭州钱江新城假日酒店并写下您的真实入住感受,从您的字里行间能感觉到您对于我们的喜爱,我们也会努力做的更好,诚邀您及家人的再次下榻于杭州,顺祝您及家人再回“家”~
Read More
Read Less

床品舒适,安静,服务到位

By

20 September 2016

其他的都很满意,包括接待、送水果和欢迎饮料。床品、卧房等都是很不错的。唯一的不足是淋浴房的下水道有点堵,水下得很慢。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
.亲爱的朋友,感谢您的入住和点评。我们始终秉承宾客为中心的服务理念,您的满意就是我们最大的欣喜,更是我们更好的工作动力。我们非常重视每一位客人的宝贵意见,关于淋浴房下水道,我们会进行进一步检查及清洁。期待与您再度相约杭州钱江新城假日酒店!
Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
.亲爱的朋友,感谢您的入住和点评。我们始终秉承宾客为中心的服务理念,您的满意就是我们最大的欣喜,更是我们更好的工作动力。我们非常重视每一位客人的宝贵意见,关于淋浴房下水道,我们会进行进一步检查及清洁。期待与您再度相约杭州钱江新城假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Certainly worth a try

By

18 September 2016

HI Hangzhou CBD acts much better than the most of HIs. Greatly appreciate the FM who kindly offered me a room upgrade from Business Suite to Family Suite, which satisfied my request very well!

I wanna input a few comments here to help the hotel be better in the future:

Advantages:
1. very generous to Elite members such as offering room upgrade
2. very good location, nearby metro and shopping mall
3. swimming pool looks great

Disadvantages:
1. there is no lounge
2. a bit stingy to offer additional breakfast though most IHG hotels do the same :(
3. hi tea basically has nothing, maybe caused by G20

However, compared with other HIs, especially HI Hangzhou Xiaoshan, HI Hangzhou CBD absolutely worth you to have a try!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Mr, Warm greeting from Holiday Inn Hangzhou CBD Hotel, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay during your travel time in Hangzhou City, Your comments is highly valuable for us, and our hotel management attaches great importance to this case, we will keep on going to improve our service quality to satisfy our valued guest like you . We are looking forward to your next arrival. Best Regards!
Read More
Read Less