Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 934 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    28

尚可

By

12 August 2016

club

酒店外观不错,大堂略显陈旧。主要问题是房间走廊显得没有档次,地毯和采光都应当翻新一下。房间整体不错,浴袍舒适度一般。

Read More
Read Less

客房舒适,性价比高

By

10 August 2016

club

酒店在市中心,但周围环境安静。客房舒适,整洁度高,安静,非常适合商务旅行。性价比在杭州的酒店中也是很高的。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
感谢入住杭州国际假日酒店,酒店位于杭州市中心,地理位置优越,毗邻武林商圈,是您旅游商务出行的不二之选。您能入住杭州国际假日酒店是我们莫大的荣幸,感谢您的入住。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

08 August 2016

club

总体感觉很快很温暖
员工很有礼貌
房间比较有性价比
饭菜选择很多 很新鲜
大堂卫生很干净 房间也很干净 水很大 睡觉起来很香

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
感谢您选择杭州国际假日酒店作为您的出行伴侣!感谢您对于酒店的喜爱和认可!酒店共设置了10款房型(23平方米至208平方米)可供客人选择,满足客人独自旅行出差或家庭举家出游的各式需求。酒店三楼百花园中餐厅提供地道杭帮菜美食,足不出户便可享美味之旅;二楼馨香园自助餐厅每天17:30-21:30提供海量自助美食,刺身切片、现煎牛排、生猛海鲜等。我们真诚期待您的再一次入住!
Read More
Read Less

Staff and Food needs a lot improvement

By

08 August 2016

Coffee is awful
food is not value with price at all and staff needs more training to be attended.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thanks for your stay in our hotel.We had feedback your comments to F&B Department to make the improvement. We also will do more service training to staff. Look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

親切かつ確実なクラブラウンジスタッフの手配

By

08 August 2016

クラブラウンジスタッフに持参を忘れた携帯電話ケーブルをスピーディに代替購入して頂きました。短時間の滞在の中、またコミュニケーションや移動の容易でない環境下で、大変に助かりました。

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel for business travel

By

06 August 2016

club

During last 3 years I stay in this hotel 3-4 times a year and it never disappoint me. Exceleent breakfast very good staff; this year the taxi service was significantly improved and what is super important, especially for first treveling in China, the reception and taxi supervisors speak English. The only disadvantage is the hotel is far from West Lake, it may be simply solved with 10 minutes taxi driving

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We’re pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we will keep our service quality. And in fact hotel is 2.7 kilometers only away from the West Lake, probably it need take some time during heavy traffic time.We look forward to welcoming you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

住过很多次了,推荐

By

06 August 2016

周围正在修地铁,但房间还是比较安静,没有噪音,虽然略旧,但是维护得不错。早餐不错,服务人员都很热情会主动打招呼,询问是否需要什么。竟然还有行政酒廊!虽然不丰富,但作为HI而言已经很不错了!酒廊的一位外国美女服务很好,很认真,第二天再次见到我还主动打招呼,非常热情!值得表扬!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
感谢您选择入住杭州国际假日酒店,酒店门口地铁工程现已完工,道路恢复双向四车道通车。酒店二楼馨香园自助餐厅提供美味自助早餐,品种多样,中西式相结合,深受广大客人喜爱!我们衷心期待您的再次选择,让我们为您提供优质舒心的出行体验。
Read More
Read Less

位置在市区, 床很舒服

By

04 August 2016

club

离西湖1-2公里, 酒店因为建地铁周围围起来了, 不过白天也没听到噪音应该是已经完工了。
我们就住了一晚, 感觉棒棒的, 服务人员都很亲切, 并且帮我退房延后了一个小时, 床很舒服, 房间很干净, 就是冷气有点冷, 我调到30度了还是觉得有点冷,下次还会入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
感谢您选择入住杭州国际假日酒店,感谢您对于酒店地理位置、环境、服务的满意认可!酒店矗立在东河畔,距离西湖景区、火车东站都仅15分钟车程,距离城站仅10分钟车程,步行可达丝绸市场,毗邻武林商圈,是您商务旅行的不二之选!酒店门口道路现已恢复双向四车道通车。我们衷心期待您再次入住我们酒店。
Read More
Read Less

downtown business hotel

By

04 August 2016

1. staff is professional.
2. got club lounge benefit for spire member.
3. buffet is average.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to input your comment about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Hangzhou City Center. We are very proud heard that you had a good experience at our hotel during your trips to Hangzhou. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Hangzhou City Center in the near future. Once again, thank you very much for your comments If we can offer any further assistance please do not hesitate to let us know. With best regards.
Read More
Read Less

位置不错,服务很好

By

03 August 2016

位置不错,离西湖、武林广场都距离3公里左右,等地铁通了将更便捷。服务很好,在住过的假日酒店算上乘。早餐比想象中好,尤其是中餐种类选择也多,遗憾的是当天的菠萝派不新鲜,这是我唯一取了没有吃完的食物..行政酒廊咖啡非常好喝,但食物较少,只有饮料和水果,仅有的,几样饼干要17:30-19:30才能取用.总之酒店很不错,以后有机会还会入住.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
感谢入住杭州国际假日酒店,感谢您对于酒店各方面的认可,我们感到非常的荣幸!您提到的菠萝派问题,和行政酒廊食物种类问题,我们会和相应部门了解情况并做改善,希望您下一次入住之时能看见我们的进步!杭州国际假日酒店衷心期待您的再一次光临!
Read More
Read Less

硬件设施有限,服务态度很棒

By

02 August 2016

由于为了迎接9月G20峰会,市区正在挖地铁,而且为了赶工日夜不休,整个晚上都在打冲击钻;致电前台,前台给我们换了冲击钻另一边的房间给我们,虽然仍能听见噪音,但大环境下的服务态度值得推荐。
酒店的游泳池是一兆韦德的,所以晚上游泳好多人,都是来健身的,第二天早上去就没什么人了,也能接收。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
感谢您入住杭州国际假日酒店,很抱歉由于地铁工程给您带来的不便。地铁建设6月份的确处于赶工阶段,但现已完工,并恢复正常四道通车。酒店游泳池和健身房属于舒适堡健身中心,住店客人可免费享用。我们真诚期待您的再一次入住,相信在您下一次入住之时能有更好的入住感受!
Read More
Read Less

很老的酒店

By

02 August 2016

应该说酒店的地理位置还不错,属于市中心,离西湖也不算太远。
不过酒店已经很老旧了,房间的窗户竟然不是落地窗,半截高的窗户让人感觉有些压抑,而且窗户面积偏小。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
感谢您入住杭州国际假日酒店,感谢您对于酒店地理位置的认可。酒店位于杭州市中心,地理位置优越,毗邻武林商圈,是您旅游商务出行的不二之选。酒店开业至今17年,曾在2010年左右对客房进行装修,但整体装修风格的确不能和新开业酒店相比拟。很抱歉没有满足您对酒店装修风格的需求。但我们的员工致力于为您提供优质的服务!我们真诚期待您的再一次选择!
Read More
Read Less