Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 644 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

交通便利,住房舒适

By

22 February 2017

酒店对面就是中央大街,逛街很方便。去哈尔滨火车站的路近期在维修,需要预备更多的时间。整体酒店还是比较舒适的,适合休息

Read More
Read Less

工作人员服务态度一流

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

工作人员服务态度很好,加了早餐,早餐也可以,足够满足一天开始的能量需求。升级至行政楼层也比较安静,可以好好睡觉。希望窗帘遮光性能更好一点。

Read More
Read Less

哈尔滨冰雪之旅

By

20 February 2017

这家店位置非常好,就在中央大街终点,出行很方便,早餐也很棒,价格公道,距离冰雪大世界,东北虎公园都很近,不用去亚布力,在哈尔滨市区就能滑雪

Read More
Read Less

床舒服,早餐丰盛

By

18 February 2017

club

整体入住很满意。1.8*2m大床软硬适中,能提供良好睡眠体验。同时早餐有中式西式,种类丰富,味道满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择哈尔滨万达假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。我们酒店是哈尔滨唯一一家由洲际酒店集团管理的中档酒店,开业至今已20年。我们的服务及设施都按集团统一标准。酒店地理位置极其优越,位于哈尔滨市中心,正对中央大街步行街起点,无论您是商务出行还是度假旅游都是首选。我们真诚期待您的再次光顾!
Read More
Read Less

完美酒店

By

18 February 2017

club

地理位置好,过马路是中央大街,服务到位,很细腻,红狮酒吧,很复古,很放松,交通便利,卫生干净,去机场非常方便!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择哈尔滨万达假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。我们酒店开业至今已20年。酒店地理位置极其优越,位于哈尔滨市中心,正对中央大街步行街起点,交通也十分的便捷。无论您是商务出行还是度假旅游都是首选。我们也定期对员工进行培训,保持好的服务品质。我们真诚期待您的再次光顾!
Read More
Read Less

智选的档次、洲际的价格

By

18 February 2017

platinumelite

智选的档次、洲际的价格,性价比太差!哈尔滨应该多引进几家洲际旗下的酒店,没有竞争就没有提高。希望我下次来哈尔滨的时候能有所改善吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住哈尔滨万达假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。由于现在正值哈尔滨冰雪节期间,房价会随市场情况有所调整,希望您谅解!我们酒店开业已有20余年,酒店正陆续更新一些老旧设备,同时也会加强员工的服务培训。相信您下次入住会有耳目一新的感觉。我们真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错。

By

18 February 2017

club

床铺很舒服,基本上躺床上很快就能入睡。卫浴等方面还是很干净的,房间面积不大,但还算敞亮,该有的服务都有。地理位置很好,在中央大街的南口,出去逛街,吃饭,遛弯都很方便,不过早餐种类不是很多,相对于其他洲际旗下的酒店,性价比并不高,奈何有得天独厚的位置。总体来说,还算是不错的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择我们酒店并分享您的入住体验。也非常感谢您抽出时间给我们提出宝贵的建议。我们酒店的早餐不定期更换早餐品种,希望您下次入住时品尝。我们真诚期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

前台服务不错

By

16 February 2017

club

酒店的前厅部的服务给我留下了非常深刻的印象,每次入住都可以直接称呼我的名字,让我感觉很温暖!酒吧的服务也不错!赞一个,未来会继续光顾

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择哈尔滨万达假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。非常高兴看到您对我们酒店认可,我们酒店一贯坚持“始终真实,展现真我”的服务理念,为宾客提供优质的服务。我们希望给您宾至如归的感觉。我们酒店位于哈尔滨市中心,正对中央大街起点,地理位置极其优越。酒店3楼的小巴黎西餐厅别具一格,真诚的邀请您再次入住时莅临体验。祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞地理位置好

By

14 February 2017

club

哈尔滨万达假日酒店地理位置优越,紧邻中央大街,服务人员态度非常好,对紧急意外事件处置应对合理,房间宽敞干净,视野也不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择哈尔滨万达假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。非常高兴看到您对我们酒店认可,我们酒店一贯坚持“始终真实,展现真我”的服务理念,为宾客提供优质的服务。我们酒店位于哈尔滨市中心,正对中央大街起点,地理位置极其优越。您的认可是我们工作的最大动力。真诚的邀请您再次入住时莅临体验!
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置不错

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置不错,对面就是中央大街。工作人员服务热情,入住和退房的速度都令人满意。酒店早餐品种相对比较丰富,一楼餐厅的牛肉面很好吃。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住哈尔滨万达假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。如有机会再次光顾我们酒店,您不妨到我们一楼的红狮酒坊小坐,清爽可口的啤酒并配有多款小食,还有歌手现场演绎,一定会给您留下深刻的印象!三楼小巴黎西餐厅除提供法式西餐,还有东北本地特色菜肴供您选择。祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

13 February 2017

club

Staff were very nice and responsive all the way from door man to cleaning staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Holiday Inn Harbin City Centre. Thank you for your feedback,I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. All the best!
Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Holiday Inn Harbin City Centre. Thank you for your feedback,I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. All the best!
Read More
Read Less

垃圾餐厅,态度极差

By

13 February 2017

club

垃圾餐厅,垃圾酒店,垃圾员工!再也不会入住。垃圾餐厅,垃圾酒店,垃圾员工!再也不会入住。垃圾餐厅,垃圾酒店,垃圾员工!再也不会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,首先感谢您的入住。酒店对此事非常重视。由于国家对增值税发票的相关规定,我们非常抱歉未能满足您的需求。餐厅其他客人的个人行为给您带来的不便我们也表示歉意,餐厅并非您所想属于外包,是属于我们酒店所经营,希望您不要因此事影响您的再次入住,并诚挚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less