Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2016)
(e.g. 26 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 729 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nostalgia trip We stayed here as we were celbrating our tenth wedding anniversary May 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Living under a Building Site Following the least friendly hotel check-in experience we have had in a long time, we had 3 days living under a building site. Since I was attending a conference, a good deal of our time was spent in the room between sessions, and throughout the day we suffered banging, drilling, thumping and hammering all day. Every day. Apparently the building work was 2 floors above us; it did not feel like it! Some staff tried to be sympathetic, but nothing helped. I recommend you do not stay at this hotel until the building works are finished. There was also no working fan in our bathroom and the room was very stuffy most of the time. Also, remember to allow at least 5 minutes every time you need the lift. This hotel is 2 lifts short of what it needs... especially when builders are going up and down all day! Might be good one day?... May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Though the hotel is currently looking a little tired and dated, the staff are excellent and very friendly. The hotel is due to be refurbished and this work has now started. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly as expected This hotel is in a great location and offers an excellent service. It provides exactly what it should in a friendly and welcoming way. It is not a 5 star hotel, but then it does not charge 5 star prices. It is a very good place to spend a few nights to explore Harrogate. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great position, comfortable and classy hotel Close to the centre of Harrogate, an impressive modern building in reflective glass. A warm and friendly welcome at reception. We received a complimentary upgrade to an executive room with a simply huge bed. The breakfast was really delicious and featured local bacon and sausages. The interior of the hotel is classy, decorated and furnished is a 'gentlemen's club' style. We loved our stay and would be happy to recommend to anyone. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not the best option money / value not able to sleep well. Too much noise Room service needs to be paid cash May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Freindly Every thing was perfect. What more is there to say May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great mini break in Harrogate This hotel is great - it might not look like much from the outside (it's attached to the Conference Centre) but our experience was top notch and would happily recommend it May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:20:57.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_729, tr_729
  • loc_en_US, sid_HRTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>