Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 693 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great staff

By

23 March 2017

Daniel on the bar was so nice and polite and he looked after us when we arrived as our room wasn't ready. Small bar area that blends into the reception area with a pool table. The restaurant decor is very plain but the food was hot, tasty and fast. A good place to stay if your going to Haydock races as it is right next door. All the staff were polite and attentive. A couple of areas like the reception toilets could do with a refund but a good place to use as a base to go to Liverpool, St Helens Warrington or Manchester. Stayed 19/3/2017. Room 327.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff and comfortable bed

By

23 March 2017

We found the drinks at the bar expensive and our room rather warm but we like a cool bedroom. Everything else was perfect.
The bed was very comfortable with a choice of pillows.
Room and bathroom spotless.
All staff were very friendly and helpful.
A fantastic choice of food at breakfast.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Hassle free stay

By

19 March 2017

club

I had 2 nights here for a training course nearby, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and tidy and the bed was comfortable. I had a good sleep. I ate in the restaurant both nights, the food was good if a little expensive. Overall, a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Haydock Holiday Inn

By

15 March 2017

club

Lovely area. Nice clean room. Very comfy bed the breakfast in the morning was very good lots of choice

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Haydock

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, helpful staff. Could not ask for more!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

13 March 2017

club

Excellent I really cannot fault anything. My little boy loved the pool. The rooms were excellent. The sofa bed wasn't made up ready we had to ring for sheets etc but they sorted it asap.

Read More
Read Less

Great lcation

By

13 March 2017

We have stayed here before and is a short distance to railway station at Easlstown for trains to Liverpool and Manchester

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Staff at this location are always attentive and friendly to their patrons giving great service to all

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, perfect for business travel

By

10 March 2017

club

Great hotel,

I like many business persons spend alot of time in and between various hotels up and down the country, It is always nice to find a hotel where you can properly unwind knowing that nothing is going to go wrong!

Excellent hotel, Great Gym, Friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

09 March 2017

Since I have stayed last time in this place, they did a total refurbishment of the bedrooms, which brings the hotel to a very high standard. Especially the bathrooms are outstanding - compliments.

Another highlight is the friendlyness and hospitality of all the staff, always happy to provide the best service with a smile.

Restaurant is good. Quality and variety of food is lovely. Unfortunately, the ambiance of the restaurant is not up to date. But I prefer, having a nice bedroom than seeing nice public areas...

Close to M6, but very quiet.

So Holidayinn Haydock will be my first choice in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable throughout.

By

08 March 2017

club

Excellent I would use again if I needed somewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile.

By

08 March 2017

club

Really helpful,polite staff in all areas of the hotel. Food was excellent quality and lots of choice at breakfast and evening meal.

Read More
Read Less