Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 739 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great service

By

28 May 2017

club

Staff were great very helpful, attentive and polite. Food was very tasty and well presented. Very happy. The pool was an OK size but had swimming lessons so didn't go in it as there wasn't enough room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Haydock

By

28 May 2017

I usually stop at this hotel when in the area, and it is comfortable, clean and I get a good nights sleep.

Had an issue with the TV not working correctly and rang down to reception. I gave up and took an early night. I appreciate the hotel was very busy that night and may have been unable to sort the TV issue

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Haydock

By

24 May 2017

club

Whilst there was an issue booking in due to the company my business uses to book the hotel giving the wrong details, the staff were quick and efficient and sorted he issues out and got me in straight away,
the hotel was up to the exelent standards you would expect from Holiday Inn and i would have no problems with using them again.

Read More
Read Less

May stay

By

22 May 2017

Room clean, TV poor no channel variations as on a normal free view TV. Breakfast poor and slow service, asked for 3 poached eggs it took nearly 10 minutes and the morning was not busy.. when checking in I was waiting with no one arriving and I has to call the bar man to radio through. Slept well and bed was comfy, shower also good. Prior stays I was promised good will points due to being woken in the night by delivery of room service and guests ruuningbin and of rooms. They did not get added.

Read More
Read Less

great stay.... again

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

once again a great experience. very attentive staff, great facilities and had great nights sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Won't be going back

By

21 May 2017

Have stayed here previously and it was a great stay, not so this time.
Check in took ages due to only one person being on the desk, despite having a wedding party booking in also.
Would not pay for breakfast if I had known what a shoddy affair it was. No fruit salad, about 3 berries left in the bowls, two croissants left and some of the hot food receptacles were empty. Considering how much they charge it is disgraceful.

Definitely be staying elsewhere in future.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service all round

By

19 May 2017

club

Broken toilet, no answer when calling room service. Most items on breakfast buffet empty - really slow to replenish. Slow check-in and check-out. Didn't seem to be enough staff.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay throughout

By

19 May 2017

I thought that this hotel gave value for money and great service throughout its facilities.
I would generally advise my friends to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

16 May 2017

club

Overall the experience was very good. Warm welcome good service added facilities i.e. Swimming pool and gym
Rooms were impressive giving kids their space and the adults their peace in their own space.
Overall good and clean.
Breakfast is always good and plentiful.
Nice environment to be in.

Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

16 May 2017

club

Great hotel with lovely gardens. Staff very friendly and informative. Nice weekend in the hotel with lots of things to do. Pool, jacuzzi and work out area, plus lovely grounds to picnic on. Short walk to small village and Haydock Racecourse next door.

Read More
Read Less

perfect on everything

By

15 May 2017

club

everything was perfect for me and my family, I do not not have anything rather than perfect to say.

Read More
Read Less

Tom

By

13 May 2017

club

Great service in restaurant. Easy efficient check in. Clean spacious room.

Read More
Read Less