Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but hotel is dated The general room was what you would expect from Holiday Inn but the hotel itself is very dated July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience was ok Its a good hotel a touch pricey in respect of value July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL Stayed here to go Racing at Haydock, the service levels were brilliant, food very good and they couldnt do enough for you also very clean, cant wait to go again. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by food and bed the food was second to non, the staff were very helpful. the bed was to comfy. thank you. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Friendly staff, excellent location just off the M6, good size swimming pool and all this for a very reasonable price. What more could you want. July 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Executive room with a view of four skips and a pile of pallets Off to a bad start with a defective safe - staff unable to remedy this so we were given a room change. Wedding reception guests in the bar/lounge made it impossible to use and relax in these spaces. Rowdy guests and a screaming child in adjacent bedroom affected our time spent in the bedroom Saturday evening resulting in sleep deprivation. Breakfasts were a joke - very limited selection, lukewarm and poorly presented - tables not cleared. In our experience this is not the norm for Holiday Inns. We have stayed at this hotel many previous times and it's a shame to see standards decline considerably. It will not deter us from continuing using other Holiday Inns and Crown Plaza hotels in the future. Reception was informed at check-out and 1000 bonus points added to my Club account. as a token of good will and a promise the comments mentioned would be referred to the manager who welcomes feedback. July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room. Helpful staff Good business hotel handy for motorway but quiet room with window that opened unlike some of the nearby sealed boxes in other hotels. July 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Overall opinion - too many guests for too little staff. Chaos and mistakes, too many reasons to complain. This was a wedding but there was coach trips in as well and the coach trips consumed the hotel. The hotel should have been more attentive to the wedding but not enough staff to cope with both. Very disappointing. On the Sunday, day after the wedding trying to get breakfast for the wedding party was chaos as the coach party on their way to coronation street was given priority and the wedding party had no service, it felt like, well the wedding was yesterday, wedding what wedding? July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:22:26.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRTHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>