Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 645 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    14

Charge of 13p per minute

By

21 June 2017

club

Will never stay at a Holiday Inn again because I am not prepared to pay 13p per minute for the booking number.

I work for a magazine and will be writing an article which will appear in Spain and the UK on the subject of this quite extraordinary and unjustified charge.

Read More
Read Less

nice property and great stasff

By

17 June 2017

club

Holiday Inn Wycombe is a good please for a business trip in combination with some relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely refreshed relaxed stay

By

14 June 2017

Faultless spotless good night sleep great factilities polite hard working staff a clean relaxed professional hotel to stay

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

11 June 2017

Clean, comfortable and friendly. I have stayed here previously and it always provides me with what I need.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Handy Cross

By

09 June 2017

club

Great position, nice hotel, rooms need an update and wi fi needs speeding up.

Read More
Read Less

A place to come to a rest

By

06 June 2017

The Holiday Inn at High Wycombe is conveniently located next to the M40, yet the place is very peaceful and quiet. Rooms are very well equipped, and comfortable. English breakfast is good and the bar offers a good choice of drinks. For the business traveller this hotel is an excellent choice although I would certainly recommend it also for leisure purposes.

Read More
Read Less

poor service on reception

By

06 June 2017

awful service on reception. Lost booking on check in and long queues for check out making many late for the expo.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely clean room. Quiet considering next to M40. Service was very average

By

03 June 2017

It was a lovely hotel with good facilitys around. Would I use this hotel in winter? Probably not, because we like to have swimming pool and spa facilities. This time however, we were driving up to meet my sister in the evening so did not need to use these facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Value and convenience

By

01 June 2017

club

Well located hotel set in pleasant grounds, especially bearing in mind proximity to major roads. Clean and bright room with comfortable bed a spotless bathroom. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet rather standard.

Read More
Read Less

Careworn

By

01 June 2017

club

We stayed here as part of a LEGOLAND Windsor Resort mini-break package and were fairly buoyed by the positive reviews we had read in advance. Unfortunately our experience was sub-par. We encountered both very helpful and completely nonchalant staff and wildly varying levels of cleanliness. The reception, lounge and bar areas were spotless, but by comparison the corridors, stairways and elements of the room simply weren't up to scratch. We were offered the filthiest highchair we'd ever seen (twice in fact, once at dinner and then again at breakfast the following morning) which was a real pity as the food generally was pretty good. Overall the room was dated (Corby Trouser Press, but no coat hooks; broken towel rack but no heated towel rail) and in need of a more thorough clean. The beds were comfy and the linen and towels were great, but the carpets were visibly grubby and stained and parts of the bathroom needed much more attention. The piece of chewing gum attached to the outer door frame of our room was indicative I think of the attention paid by staff and the indifference of other guests. All of this was raised on check-out and the receptionist seemingly didn't care – no apology was offered, he just stuck to his script and stared blankly at my response. We won't be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Late night check in

By

22 May 2017

club

Great response from booking as my flight was delayed and thankfully the hotel had rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Service

By

20 May 2017

Overall Great comfortable hotel, wonderful staff Especially Kenan at the restaurant very good at his job and he has great customer service, thank you for making our stay there worthwhile.

Read More
Read Less