Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 686 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    15

Stay

By

19 August 2017

club

Comfortable stay and within easy reach of the M40. Service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

17 August 2017

Travelling south the location was great for an overnight stop. Easy to find and not out of our way. Choice of restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend away

By

16 August 2017

club

Attended the Hotel for a Board Game convention. Second time round and the hotel was an excellent venue.
Comfy bed and clean, well kept room.
Conference rooms were also well laid out and clean.

Read More
Read Less

How ir should be

By

16 August 2017

We enjoy the atmosphere at this hotel all we needed to hand comfortable clean and friendly not perfect but no place is just a great place for me and my family to stay and still enjoy it 10th time

Read More
Read Less

It's Ok!

By

15 August 2017

club

Check In and Out was AMAZING. Especially Mia on check out very friendly!

Vijitha and Ian too very professional and knew what they were talking about.

Tash at the bar was superb and very approachable.

Rooms need updating.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect boardgaming convention space

By

15 August 2017

club

The hotel reflected on the problems they had on the last convention at stepped up to the challenge of keeping 200 people happy for 3 days at a very reasonable rate. Highly enjoyable and memorable weekend in a lovely hotel with excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

15 August 2017

club

Generally a nice hotel with nice bar and dining area. Room was nice, comfortable and clean The bathroom was clean. There was fresh clean linen and towels. Slept well. Only negative there was a dog in the next room and was barking for about 30 minutes not impressed with that.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

11 August 2017

Great friendly and helpful staff
Lovely breakfast
Clean hotel
Lovely room
Duty manager was so helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

07 August 2017

Convenient position, reasonaly priced for the area and accesss from M40 easy.
Dining area could be smartened up , but the lounge area was adequate..
Room had sliding shutters which seemed old fashioned but served the purpose of making the room dark enough.
Would stay again if in the area, but not for leisure

Read More
Read Less

Tired exterior

By

04 August 2017

club

This hotel is not up to the usual standard of HI and I've stayed in many. The exterior is tired and dilapidated and the interior is not much better. The staff were not particularly attentive and the whole place needs a refurb physically and mentally. And here's an idea - cut the trees down so that the sign can be seen from the road. It's in a very awkward spot off the motorway and if you don't know where it is, it's extremely hard to find. Symptomatic of the lack of care about the whole place.

Read More
Read Less

Good all round

By

02 August 2017

The bedroom and public rooms were spacious. .There was even an attractive courtyard garden ..... wish I'd been able to book a room facing it as traffic noise on the other side was rather trying.
Bed was comfy and everywhere was clean, staff were helpful.Visi

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 August 2017

Lovely room with great customer service. black out blinds ensured a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less