Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent standards at a great price. After driving all day, we found it very easy to locate this Holiday Inn right on the motorway junction. The receptionist welcomed us and had our booking at her fingertips when we arrived. We didn't eat in the hotel but had a couple of drinks in the bar before an early night. Our room was clean, spacious and comfortable and we could easily adjust the temperature. We got an excellent price for our one night stay, after an on-line search of hotels in the area. We paid roughly the same as I had expected to pay for a motel, but the quality at the Holiday Inn was much higher with better facilities and importantly, it has a large car park immediately out front where we were sure our car would be safe. We would definitely stay here again, especially at the price we paid. My only complaint is the price of the internet - £5 is a bit steep for one hour access - why isn't it free for all guests in this day and age? July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by general hotel comfortable stay but hotel is dated and requires refurbishment both inside and out. Whole place feels as if it needs up-dating specifically furniture particularly beds / tiling in bathroom. Good shower. Staff helpful and attentive. Reasonable value for a budget hotel. Would stay again for one / two nights. Safe parking, good location to motorway July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Clean and comfortable with friendly helpfull staff July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I would recommend this Holiday Inn. I prefer a softer bed, and understand, not everybody can be catered for. Great staff though. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive hotel, basic facilities I recently stayed at this hotel on a regular business trip to Marlow (my usual choice of hotel was fully booked) and have to say that my stay was far from enjoyable. Staff on check in were unhelpful, verging on rude, the room was cold even though it was July as the aircon seemed to be constantly on and the complimentary wifi provided as an IHG member was not fit for purpose, I struggled to even send e-mail.The décor here is clinical and cheap in appearance and the rooms were very basic as is often the case in Holiday Inn branded hotels these days. I didn't use either the bar or restaurant during my stay opting to eat and drink out as both looked quite sterile and uninviting. I have a flexible budget for hotel stays and expect to pay a premium for accommodation in South East England but in return I expect a reasonable standard of service and comfort which unfortunately this hotel did not deliver. July 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service There seemed to be little effort made by reception to provide the level of service advertised by Priority Club. There was no initial room upgrade, no Priority Club recognition and deep sighs because the hotel was overbooked for two nights!. Afterwards although I'm generally bombarded with hotel survey requests, I received none. The first night was eventually upgraded after first being provided with a standard room at the back of the hotel. For the second night we were ceremoniously dumped in the smallest room I have ever seen in an IHG hotel - I have a photo if you'd like proof! After we complained, the receptionist agreed and we were moved to a 'standard' room. In the UK, Crowne Plaza & Indigo seem to actively encourage Priority Club while Holiday Inn Express have little to offer but friendliness and standard rooms. Holiday Inn UK itself, on the other hand, seem to have a policy of actively ignoring the Priority Club programme. No wonder receptionists sigh when Priority Club is mentioned - presumably this can only lead to a confrontation. Only occasionally have I receive any form of upgrade from them, The offer of a free drink is limited to one person only (or points). The High Wycombe Holiday Inn is no exception. If Holiday Inn UK has a problem with Priority Club can't the chain advertise its non compliance with the programme? July 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Poor service from staff at reception and breakfast July 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Really enjoyed my stay after a hard days work I could relax and enjoy some good food and drink. Will be staying with Holiday Inn again. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:33:04.150-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_HYCBK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>