Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 476 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable, clean room, good food, value for money

By

22 July 2016

club

Comfortable, clean room, good food, value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear W.L-C, Thank you for leaving a review of your stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay. We hope you will return soon. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Most unfriendly front desk staff I ever met in IHG

By

20 July 2016

Hotel was conveniently located for me and the grounds, public areas and room were all nice. Front desk staff member on check in was unpleasant, abrupt and obstructive. I had been upgraded to an executive room and she tried to get me downgraded again! Not the way you want to start your stay - avoid.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Msmyth, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I humbly apologise that your experience was not what we would hope for and you can be assured, that your feedback has been shared in order to avoid this happening again. This is not the impression we like our Guest to leave with and hope it does not deter you from staying with us again. Should you wish to discuss the matter further, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

excellent ovenight stay

By

19 July 2016

club

perfect for my visit as was participating in 100k event Race to the Stones on the Ridgeway start 8am near Lewknor sat 16th July.I live in South Lincolnshire 2 hrs drive at least from jct 4 M40 so this worked brillinatly for me to maximise sleep time! prior to the event
bed extremely comfortable.
If I do the event next year I will return

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Pennie48, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe. Its so pleasing to hear that we were the perfect pit stop for you and look forward to Welcoming you again. All the Best Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Good M40 stopover

By

15 July 2016

Well located for a M40 stopover, reasonable standard but a bit pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Cordialità e disponibilità

By

15 July 2016

club

Personale estremamente disponibile e gentile. Camera non particolarmente spaziosa ma confortevole e pulita.
Colazione varia e vasta scelta al ristorante per la cena.

Read More
Read Less

Another relaxing stay :)

By

14 July 2016

club

Hotel was very busy with a Wedding party but this did not impact on the quality of the stay or the attentiveness of the friendly staff Another relaxing stay and would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good overnight stay

By

13 July 2016

club

I am uncertain of the difference between "Holiday Inn" and "Holiday Inn Express". I would expect a Holiday Inn to provide an in-room safe. The room was smaller than a Holiday Inn Express room that I stayed in recently.

Read More
Read Less

Sauberes Hotel

By

11 July 2016

Hotel ist sauber, die Zimmer in Ordnung gelegen. Service ist nett. Gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

A Little Disappointing.

By

05 July 2016

I had an executive room but I was a bit disappointed with the experience. The room had a rather unusual smell which I can only assume was because someone had been smoking and an attempt had been made to cover it up. I didn't sit in the armchair as it didn't look clean and there was a scrap of someone else's food on the floor behind it. The fridge was noisy but I managed to turn it off to stop it. I have a general complaint about food in Holiday Inn's; it's getting very expensive! I had fish and chips with mushy peas and tap water to drink and it came to £14.25 including service charge; the same price in the bar and restaurant. It really should be possible to get such a simple, basic meal for £10. The restaurant staff, Micheala and Kenan were pleasant, as were the front desk staff.

Posted byCustomerCare
15 July 2016
Dear Nick2706, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Platinum member. I am glad to hear that you found our staff commendable. However, I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the condition of the room and its amenities. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these may have caused you. I also regret that your experience at the restaurant was below your expectations. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay next time you visit the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good for Business Trip

By

04 July 2016

club

Immaculate rooms, great location. Good Value. Slight delay in check-in due to our 5 rooms being booked incorrectly, but that was not the fault of the hotel but the telephone booking line - The reception staff rectified in a professional and helpful manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear LA1983, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 4 star review. We are delighted that you had a good Business Trip and that any problems were resolved quickly and to your satisfaction. We hope to Welcome you again soon. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Sr Manager

By

27 June 2016

club

too expensive - double the cost of the HI Windsor; the fact this review is required to be 50 words is annoying. I don't have anything else to say.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Andy, Thank you for your review. Sorry that it couldn't be as brief as you wished. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

27 June 2016

Comfortable stay - hotel is right off the motorway so good location for business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear IFS100, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 4 star review. We appreciate your comments and look forward to Welcoming you soon. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less