Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 469 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Sauberes Hotel

By

11 July 2016

Hotel ist sauber, die Zimmer in Ordnung gelegen. Service ist nett. Gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

A Little Disappointing.

By

05 July 2016

I had an executive room but I was a bit disappointed with the experience. The room had a rather unusual smell which I can only assume was because someone had been smoking and an attempt had been made to cover it up. I didn't sit in the armchair as it didn't look clean and there was a scrap of someone else's food on the floor behind it. The fridge was noisy but I managed to turn it off to stop it. I have a general complaint about food in Holiday Inn's; it's getting very expensive! I had fish and chips with mushy peas and tap water to drink and it came to £14.25 including service charge; the same price in the bar and restaurant. It really should be possible to get such a simple, basic meal for £10. The restaurant staff, Micheala and Kenan were pleasant, as were the front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Business Trip

By

04 July 2016

club

Immaculate rooms, great location. Good Value. Slight delay in check-in due to our 5 rooms being booked incorrectly, but that was not the fault of the hotel but the telephone booking line - The reception staff rectified in a professional and helpful manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear LA1983, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 4 star review. We are delighted that you had a good Business Trip and that any problems were resolved quickly and to your satisfaction. We hope to Welcome you again soon. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Sr Manager

By

27 June 2016

club

too expensive - double the cost of the HI Windsor; the fact this review is required to be 50 words is annoying. I don't have anything else to say.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Andy, Thank you for your review. Sorry that it couldn't be as brief as you wished. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

27 June 2016

Comfortable stay - hotel is right off the motorway so good location for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

24 June 2016

Overal this hotel is good, ideally located. Problem with internet strength made it difficult for business and caused some delays as a result. I hope they will sort - sure they will.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Carpo47, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. I am pleased that our location suit you ideally and you will be glad to know that our internet has now been changed, not only is it easier to log in when you are a Guest or Visitor at Holiday Inn High Wycombe, it is also much faster than before. Please do come back and give it a try. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, nice and quiet

By

22 June 2016

club

Excellent room with very good breakfast. We were very pleased that the room was quiet. The hotel was busy with wedding parties but they did not appear to make any undue noise on the night. We will most probably return to this hotel one day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and helpful staff

By

21 June 2016

club

The Hotel overall was very good but thebar prices are exhorbitant. These prices come from head office and NOT the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Ventnorian, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe and for leaving your comments regarding your experience. We look forward to Welcoming you in the future. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Sunday night stay

By

16 June 2016

Pleasant stay but average breakfast and room comfort.

Posted byCustomerCare
01 July 2016
Dear Irish Colleen, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate your stay. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our breakfast and room comfort. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Has to be one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in

By

14 June 2016

Only stay here if you have to, which is why I continue to stay here. It is the closest hotel to my office when I travel for business. Every time I stay here there is something wrong with the room or hotel. The staff is rude and very slow, the rooms are falling apart and old and the beds and pillows have seen better days.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe M40, Jct. 4, UK. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service, room condition and the bed and pillows. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

13 June 2016

club

One night stay in comfortable surroundings; efficient and polite staff. Hotel was in good location for my onward destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Dear Harpo57, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe and for taking the time to leave your 5 star review. Its pleasing to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that our location also suited your needs. We hope you will return to stay again. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and good service

By

08 June 2016

club

A very comfortable stay. Rooms were very clean, good facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Dear Jodex69, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn High Wycombe. We are pleased to see that you awarded us a full 5 stars and appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Kind regards Monique Jack Hotel Administrator
Read More
Read Less