Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn High Wycombe M40, Jct. 4

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: HIGH WYCOMBE
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Czech
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hindi
  8. Italian
  9. Polish
  10. Slovak

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs accepted.
Pet fee amount  15.00  GBP  per night

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Eden Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Swan Theatre HIgh Wycombe
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Marlow Town on the Thames
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Odds Farm Park
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary car parking for our hotel guests, for up to 200 cars.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Free Wi-Fi
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2002
  • Total number of rooms:112
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:112
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

A smart High Wycombe hotel with event facilities and free WiFi, plus convenient access to transport links 

Holiday Inn® High Wycombe M40, Jct.4 hotel is a stone's throw from the M40, giving easy access to Birmingham and Oxford. Junctions for the M4 and M25 can be reached in under half an hour. The hotel is only 20 minutes by road from Heathrow International Airport (LHR), and High Wycombe train station is a 15-minute taxi ride away.
View More

A smart High Wycombe hotel with event facilities and free WiFi, plus convenient access to transport links 

Holiday Inn® High Wycombe M40, Jct.4 hotel is a stone's throw from the M40, giving easy access to Birmingham and Oxford. Junctions for the M4 and M25 can be reached in under half an hour. The hotel is only 20 minutes by road from Heathrow International Airport (LHR), and High Wycombe train station is a 15-minute taxi ride away. Picturesque Henley-on-Thames is 12 miles away.

See touring productions and home-grown talent at Wycombe Swan Theatre, or follow the fortunes of Wycombe Wanderers at Adams Park, both 10 minutes' drive away. Five minutes further brings you to notable collections of art, furniture and local history at the Wycombe Museum.

The hotel offers seven modern event rooms of varying sizes. Cressex Business Park is just up the road, and businesses including Hyundai and Johnson & Johnson are nearby. The hotel's enviable transport connections, extensive free parking and professional reception team make it an ideal place for conferences. 

The lively Junction restaurant offers classic and international dishes using sustainable British ingredients. Kids stay and eat free. In the evenings, catch Sky Sports on a big screen in the bar while enjoying a chilled drink and a snack. Starbucks coffee is also available.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn® High Wycombe M40, Jct.4 hotel offers contemporary rooms and event facilities. The hotel's location, a 10-minute drive from the town centre, is convenient for catching a game at Adams Park or for accessing the nearby Chiltern Hills. There's free WiFi throughout and free parking. The relaxing restaurant serves classic and international cuisine, and kids stay and eat free.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hotel! Cold showers, phones that don't work, clumsy wi-fi, staff that LIE, and basic breakfast. Avoid! April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unobtrusive comfort Having come for a funeral, this was a quiet restful place to return and relax in with a quality superior to that of most US Holiday Inns. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A SURPRISINGLY PLEASANT STAY - THANK YOU Once I found how to get into the car park, things looked up. I was surprised that, although it was a Reward Night, unlike every other time, I was told I would not be welcomed with a gift of 500 points; when I consider what one can achieve with 500, it appears to be just a little mealy-mouthed; however, I was upgraded, very kindly, to an Executive room and so apologise if my previous comment seems a little harsh. Being disabled, my room preference is to be near to the lift, whereas I had to hobble around two sides of what appeared to be four corridors. Not a complaint - seriously, but it seems IHG believe guests who stay in an Executive rooms are fitter and so can walk much further - not true. All in all, a very pleasant stay and not only would I be happy to recommend, I would be equally happy to stay again; even in one of the distant Executive rooms. Sincere Thanks to the MANAGER and STAFF April 15, 2016
  • 2016-04-26 T11:52:15.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_HYCBK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn High Wycombe M40, Jct.4
Welcome to Holiday Inn High Wycombe M40, Jct.4
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn High Wycombe M40, Jct.4 The Courtyard Garden is great for wedding and events Hotel Exterior Welcome to Holiday Inn High Wycombe M40, Jct.4 Holiday Inn High Wycombe M40, Jct.4 is set in leafy grounds Entrance Front Desk Exterior Feature Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Stay for Less
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 28 Apr 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 29 Apr 2016)
Check Availability
Loading