Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 624 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

很不错

By

04 May 2021

员工很热情,前台小周很专业,入住体验不错,以后有机会还要继续入住

Read More
Read Less

Great service at the Holiday Inn

By

04 October 2020

The reception service is exceptional, from a warm welcome with a coffee offer to sightseeing recommendations..
Also the breakfast offer and service is in this value class above expectation

Read More
Read Less

Sucks hotel

By

12 August 2020

club

Poor training of hotel staff and even double charge you without. Any reasons. This is the basic knowledge to clarify prepaid room rate, then why to charge me again! Hotel room is outdated and sucks service!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

27 July 2020

platinumelite

This was one of the best hotel experiences we have had. The staff were amazing. Yula, in particular, repeatedly went out of her way to help us. She helped arrange a great tour for us, researched information about other attractions we wanted to visit and consistently checked how our stay was going. The location is great - within walking distance to a park and several sights. There are lots of food and shopping options near-by as well. The rooms were clean, well designed and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A quick business trip stay is alright

By

22 July 2020

club

The decor internally are all very old and some areas are even broken. Needs a total upgrade and renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel needs renovating

By

29 May 2020

club

The staff is friendly and breakfast is nice, but the hotel looks like it's from the 1980's. A renovation is needed.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is not bad

By

19 January 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is not bad and staff are friendly. The only problem is people smoke in the toilet.

Read More
Read Less

整體入住體驗非常好

By

09 November 2019

platinumelite

印象特別深刻的是酒店服務員的溫暖笑容,在check-in,check-out,吃早餐或者經過酒店大堂的時候,酒店服務員都能讓我感受到備受歡迎和尊重,出去遊玩回來就能感受到賓至如歸的感覺。這十分棒!希望酒店的管理和培訓持續保持,讓其他客人也能感受到這股溫暖。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Hohhot, Cina. Belle persone!

By

05 November 2019

platinumelite

Ci si trova bene qui. Le persone sono disponibili e gentili. In caso di necessità tutti si adoperano per te.
Serve un po' più di occidentalità, nel cibo e nelle bevande. Manca un bar dove rilassarsi. L'unico spazio è nella reception. Serve qualcosa di interno alla struttura.
Una volta c'era il bar sotto il portico ed era comodo. E' vero che servivano solo birra e spesso nemmeno troppo fredda, però era uno spazio di condivisione con gli amici.
Io soggiorno negli hotel del mondo sempre per lungo tempo. Dovrei sentirmi un po' a casa…. che casa non è, ovviamente, ma la sera dico "torno a casa", tant'è che sono abituato a vivere per alberghi.
Qui si sta bene. E questo hotel ha le potenzialità per essere davvero bello. Manca quel pizzico di grinta in più.
Ma ci torno sempre volentieri.
Se vado ad Hohhot quello è il mio hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

31 October 2019

club

Awesome hotel staff took care of my every need and ver attentive

Read More
Read Less

Personal de recepcion

By

30 October 2019

El trato del personal fue magnifico siempre con una sonrisa y siempre muy atentos para ayudarte en todo , volveria sin duda a este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Hotel acogedor, comida mejorable

By

17 October 2019

Mi estancia fue larga, de 15 días por motivos de negocios y la comida en el buffet era escasa y de poca variedad a ultimas horas del buffet. He estado en otras ocasiones y la calidad en este aspecto empeoró. Con respecto a lo demás, estancia, servicio y atención del personal no tengo nada que decir y es correcto.

Read More
Read Less