•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2015)
(e.g. 07 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelllen location and quality The Holiday Inn on Sheridan Road was found to be of excellent for value and an ideal location for my attendance at the 2015 PCIA Wireless Infrastructure Show. May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service. Very good service throughout. Rooms and all areas clean and comfortable. An excellent dinner, although they seemed slightly short-staffed (we had to wait a while for our check until our waitress had completed a room service order). Breakfast buffet could be improved e.g. a wider choice of fresh fruit. The room had fridge and microwave, but not an in-room safe. (Valuables have to be stored in a lockbox at reception.) May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay We were visiting Memorial Medical Center and needed a place to stay overnight, which turned into two nights. It was a stressful time for us and the quality of the Holiday Inn hotel was just what we needed. Each day after a stressful day at the hospital we were relieved to be able to get back to the hotel and relax. Everything was so clean, the staff were wonderful and the food was delicious. We were so grateful. May 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location One of the older or just used more, of the Holiday Inns. Convenient to all that I had to accomplish and felt very safe leaving my vehicle in the parking lot. A lot of local police present through the evening hours. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful pool area great service and friendly staff. Bed and pillows uncomfortable and toilet did not flush properly. Overpriced for the room April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay We stayed here overnight before boarding a cruise ship the next morning. Overall, this was a good place to stay for this purpose. We felt safe, it was clean and everything was in working order. The staff was helpful. The shuttle to the ship was very good and I would consider staying here on our next cruise to make use of this service. My only less than positive comment is that the breakfast kept us from being hungry, but it was over priced and not that great. We got there toward the end of the serving time and things were picked over and in my opinion not worth the price. I have had a better free breakfast at other motels. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room ... Great pool Overall, I was happy. I stayed for one day at this property after a cruise with my mom and son. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The best feature of the hotel is the pool. Omg very relaxing and my son loved the water. The staff was friendly and professional. Nice location , close to the airport. Free shuttle to airport. Will definitely visit again. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected vacation It was a wonderful treat to be able to use the beautiful pool area at this Holiday Inn. The lounges were very comfortable and the landscaping was lush and I felt I was truly on a mini vacation. The intent was just to be near the airport! The staff were helpful and very efficient. I definitely would stay here again and tell other people where to stay before flying out of Ft Lauderdale. Thanks for a fun day! April 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T14:46:09.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLAS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>