Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 502 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    18

staff

By

12 July 2016

club

meet my expectation, had a nice and comfortable stay,

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfortable bed

By

09 July 2016

club

We like the cleanliness of the hotel. Also the staff was very helpful. The Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great bed and great service

By

06 July 2016

We had a wonderful stay. Staff was excellent to answer any questions. Transportation to airport and cruise port was great with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

bad news

By

04 July 2016

not to the standards one would expect of a holiday inn

Posted byCustomerCare
12 July 2016
Dear Disapointed100, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are deeply sorry we fell below your expectations. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. Please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced. We appreciate you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice, clean friendly hotel

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

beautiful pool area, comfortable room and bed. ease of check in and all staff friendly helpful

Read More
Read Less

just needs more quieter or even toned ac unit

By

20 June 2016

or some ear plugs, buidling itself was very quiet, ac unit made inconsistent sounds

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

16 June 2016

NICE POOL ,GREAT ROOM,GOOD DINING,EXCELLENT STAFF.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 June 2016

I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and will be staying there again. This hotel surpassed our expectations for what we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Great Statt

By

15 June 2016

Staff exceeded my expectations. I only wish there were more TV channels i.e. BET

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, excellent service

By

15 June 2016

This hotel is was exactly what I was looking for, everything was great from the moment we checked in until the time we checked out. Very friendly staff, looking forward to returning!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and free WiFi

By

10 June 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel to relax. Bar and lounge area is comfortable and inviting,

Read More
Read Less

Pre cruise stay

By

07 June 2016

platinumelite

We picked this property because it allowed us to use our points. It was a great decision. This property had a great pool the kids loved. Just what we needed to relax after an 8 hour drive. The property next to the port didn't have a pool. There were numerous restaurants and stores to pick from within a 5 min drive. Perfect for picking up any last minute items. We took advantage of the morning breakfast. It wasn't free but it was worth the price. It had 2 types, continental of full breakfast. Not knowing how soon we would be on board our ship, we picked the full. It was a quick 10 min drive to the port.

Read More
Read Less