Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 564 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

not your typical Holiday Inn

By

15 January 2017

This particular location was not a good bet. Lobby updated but rooms dated. Service Fair. Food options limited, go with what you know- Mcdonalds and Denny's are across the street! Hop, skip and jump from Shell Gas station. Issues with heat/HVAC, thermostat and fan speed didn't work, one speed and temp- 71, whether you liked it or not. Toilet would not flush. maintenance not on site 24/7. Shuttle free from to get picked up from airport but takes a long time, Use Car service.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and bar area

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and up to date. The room was clean. The beds were comfortable. The pool area was great, made you feel like you were at a tropical location. I did not eat the breakfast due to being over $13.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

11 January 2017

We are longtime IHG members and have stayed at many of the IHG properties throughout the east coast and particularly Holiday Inns. This hotel outshines all of the other Holiday Inns that we have stayed in. From the attentiveness of the staff, to the lovely restaurant/bar and outside seating area, to the spacious, up to date rooms and the comfort of a good nights sleep, and the location. Thank you for a great experience. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

08 January 2017

Below Holiday Inns standards and my experiences.. explaiined my experiences to the front desk staff but he didn't seem to want to be bothered, not even an "We're Sorry!"

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Review of Fort Lauderdale-Airport Holiday Inn

By

08 January 2017

club

This hotel is close to the airport, clean and quiet. Food services are excellent and there are also fast food outlets across the street. The pool is a delight and there is also a jacuzzi beside it as well as very attractive gardens with several palm trees. There is a shuttle at 10:30 in the morning to the Port Everglades cruise terminal for $10 per person.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

08 January 2017

We spent 2 weeks in the hotel for our xmas and new year vacations. We had a great time and especially the service offered in the hotel from all employees was simply outstanding. We will come back that's for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Holiday Inn

By

06 January 2017

club

Clean rooms, Friendly staff, internet svc. close to the express way

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Greetings Super women 1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed and recognized our clean rooms. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

05 January 2017

club

We were on vacation here and it was our last night in Florida and encountered this problem on new years eve

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Blake Chisholm Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Orange Bowl and NYE Miami

By

04 January 2017

Perfect room and staff. Very clean with knowledgeable staff to the local area.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Greetings Shaw 1 Thank you so much for your perfect room review. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

Stayed out for New Year's eve. Enjoyed my stay very much. Greeted with pre-drink at bar and concierge was extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Greetings Hvalle44, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our Team Members took very good care of you. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Ft Lauderdale Holiday Inn (Airport)

By

04 January 2017

club

The hotel is nice and clean. It would be unfair to say too much as we only stayed 1 night and didn't use any of the facilities. The only issue I would ask for is a fan in the room to keep the air circulating.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Greetings tbl5142, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We certainly hope you come back to visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

I thought it was a little high price, but was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Greetings randall513 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to learn you were very comfortable during your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less