Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 511 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great location

By

agosto 03, 2016

club

This Holiday inn is in a great location. There is a Denny across the street just in case you want a fast reasonable meal. Servicing Station on corner and it's right off of l-95 and near the Casinos. Did not use the pool but it was clean and large. My grand kids would have enjoy it.

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 06, 2016
"On behalf of our entire team at the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport, thanks for the excellent rating! Every team member works hard to deliver a great experience, and we really appreciate you noticing their efforts. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Ft. Lauderdale. Sincerely, General Manager"
Read More
Read Less

Best Value in this area

By

agosto 02, 2016

club

I received a early checkin with no issues.The room was clean and quiet. The beds,AC,shower all met expectations.. The lobby, pool, and restaurants are all top of the line.I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a room in this area.The staff are very friendly and professional. Also there are no parking issues. They have plenty of parking, unlike many hotels in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 06, 2016
"Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport for your accommodations and for sharing your experience for others to see. It's always great to hear a guest has enjoyed their stay with us. We have extremely quiet rooms throughout the hotel, providing a very relaxing experience for our guests, as well as full service amenities to enjoy. We are glad that you enjoyed our beautifully landscaped outdoor area complete with our sparkling tropical pool. It draws you outside to relax, read a book, or take a refreshing dip. We would love to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport the next time that your travels bring you back to our beautiful city. Sincerely, General Manager"
Read More
Read Less

Great place and friendly staff

By

luglio 28, 2016

The staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 06, 2016
"We are so happy you chose the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport for your recent visit to this area. I will share your wonderful comments about our friendly, helpful staff with the team so they know their efforts are noticed and appreciated by our guests. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager"
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

luglio 25, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel with friendly and courteous staff. Great location! Restaurant was a little expensive based on other restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 06, 2016
"Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport for your stay once again! There is nothing greater than to hear from a guest who returns to our hotel because they love the staff, location, amenities, and everything else our hotel has to offer. We are very proud of our associates as they strive to go above and beyond to provide superior service to each guest who visits us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Ft. Lauderdale! Sincerely, General Manager"
Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 27, 2016
"Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport and for your review of our hotel and staff. Our restaurant is priced competitively with the market. Thanks and we enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Ft. Lauderdale. Sincerely, General Manager"
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

luglio 24, 2016

I must say everybody acted with a very professional anything that I asked was done right away on the spot with kindness

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 06, 2016
"Thank you for taking the time to send your kind review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport. I am thrilled everything was perfect for you and we exceeded your expectations! Thank you for mentioning our staff and I will be sure to share your compliments. Again, thank you for your compliments, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager"
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel.

By

luglio 20, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel appears to be undergoing some renovations and updates. Pool area is really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 27, 2016
"Thank you for taking the time to send your review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport. We currently doing some minor touch ups to the exterior part of the building. Again, thank you for your compliments, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager"
Read More
Read Less

Who is in the lobby at 4am

By

luglio 20, 2016

Nice hotel. I don't know the area near this hotel and don't know what to expect. I did not expect to see 3 folks huddled near the front desk ( no attendant ) at 4 am when I headed to the airport. They voiced a round of " Shhhhhhh " to one of them as I exited the elevator. Left me feeling usure about this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 27, 2016
"We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport. Being conveniently located near the airport, I-95 and downtown Ft. Lauderdale we have taken precautions by having Hollywood Police do our security detail for our hotel on property. This is ideal for our all our travelers safety. I want to thank you for sharing your experience with me and hope you will come back to stay with us very soon! Sincerely, General Manager"
Read More
Read Less

Should provide complementary coffee

By

luglio 20, 2016

club

Complementary coffee should be available. Most hotels provide this.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 27, 2016
"Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport for your stay! I apologize you were unable to take advantage our complementary coffee we provide in all the guest rooms and in our lobby Monday thru Friday from 5am to 11am. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Ft. Lauderdale! Sincerely, General Manager"
Read More
Read Less

One day stop over in Hollywood, FL

By

luglio 19, 2016

This was a one day trip in to the Ft. Lauderdale area since we were flying out locally.
The outside appearance of the hotel is perfectly fine however should you stay here the road noise from the proximity to the highway is not good. We had the highest floor possible facing east and the road noise from the highway was bad. The window in our room had a big gap with slider window so the heat and noise were increased with this gap.

The room it self was acceptable but there were gobs of women's hair on the shower wall which was very disgusting. Let's just say the bath room was not the cleanest.

There are better options so choose wisely.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to respond. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I would like to thank you for your feedback because it allows us to improve our service and property on a daily basis. Please accept my apology for the room you issue encountered, we have since fixed this issue. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

luglio 12, 2016

club

meet my expectation, had a nice and comfortable stay,

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 27, 2016
"On behalf of our entire team at the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport, thanks for the excellent rating! Every team member works hard to deliver a great experience, and we really appreciate you noticing their efforts. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Ft. Lauderdale. Sincerely, General Manager"
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfortable bed

By

luglio 09, 2016

club

We like the cleanliness of the hotel. Also the staff was very helpful. The Bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 27, 2016
"Thanks for your kind review of the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport. It's so nice to know our guests are leaving 100% satisfied with their experience here! Our staff works hard to deliver outstanding service along with clean, comfortable accommodations, and our entire team, especially the housekeeping team, will be delighted to hear your compliments about their attention to detail! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Ft. Lauderdale. Sincerely, General Manager"
Read More
Read Less

great bed and great service

By

luglio 06, 2016

We had a wonderful stay. Staff was excellent to answer any questions. Transportation to airport and cruise port was great with no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 27, 2016
"Thank you for your feedback about the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale Airport. We are thrilled you (and your family) had a terrific stay and enjoyed the many amenities provided for your comfort, especially the fitness center. We love receiving compliments from happy guests, and we look forward to having you stay with us on your next trip to Ft. Lauderdale! Sincerely, General Manager"
Read More
Read Less