Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 507 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service

By

24 July 2016

I must say everybody acted with a very professional anything that I asked was done right away on the spot with kindness

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel.

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel appears to be undergoing some renovations and updates. Pool area is really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Who is in the lobby at 4am

By

20 July 2016

Nice hotel. I don't know the area near this hotel and don't know what to expect. I did not expect to see 3 folks huddled near the front desk ( no attendant ) at 4 am when I headed to the airport. They voiced a round of " Shhhhhhh " to one of them as I exited the elevator. Left me feeling usure about this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Should provide complementary coffee

By

20 July 2016

club

Complementary coffee should be available. Most hotels provide this.

Read More
Read Less

One day stop over in Hollywood, FL

By

19 July 2016

This was a one day trip in to the Ft. Lauderdale area since we were flying out locally.
The outside appearance of the hotel is perfectly fine however should you stay here the road noise from the proximity to the highway is not good. We had the highest floor possible facing east and the road noise from the highway was bad. The window in our room had a big gap with slider window so the heat and noise were increased with this gap.

The room it self was acceptable but there were gobs of women's hair on the shower wall which was very disgusting. Let's just say the bath room was not the cleanest.

There are better options so choose wisely.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

12 July 2016

club

meet my expectation, had a nice and comfortable stay,

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfortable bed

By

09 July 2016

club

We like the cleanliness of the hotel. Also the staff was very helpful. The Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great bed and great service

By

06 July 2016

We had a wonderful stay. Staff was excellent to answer any questions. Transportation to airport and cruise port was great with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

bad news

By

04 July 2016

not to the standards one would expect of a holiday inn

Posted byCustomerCare
12 July 2016
Dear Disapointed100, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are deeply sorry we fell below your expectations. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. Please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced. We appreciate you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice, clean friendly hotel

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

beautiful pool area, comfortable room and bed. ease of check in and all staff friendly helpful

Read More
Read Less

just needs more quieter or even toned ac unit

By

20 June 2016

or some ear plugs, buidling itself was very quiet, ac unit made inconsistent sounds

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

16 June 2016

NICE POOL ,GREAT ROOM,GOOD DINING,EXCELLENT STAFF.

Read More
Read Less