•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location One of the older or just used more, of the Holiday Inns. Convenient to all that I had to accomplish and felt very safe leaving my vehicle in the parking lot. A lot of local police present through the evening hours. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful pool area great service and friendly staff. Bed and pillows uncomfortable and toilet did not flush properly. Overpriced for the room April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay We stayed here overnight before boarding a cruise ship the next morning. Overall, this was a good place to stay for this purpose. We felt safe, it was clean and everything was in working order. The staff was helpful. The shuttle to the ship was very good and I would consider staying here on our next cruise to make use of this service. My only less than positive comment is that the breakfast kept us from being hungry, but it was over priced and not that great. We got there toward the end of the serving time and things were picked over and in my opinion not worth the price. I have had a better free breakfast at other motels. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room ... Great pool Overall, I was happy. I stayed for one day at this property after a cruise with my mom and son. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The best feature of the hotel is the pool. Omg very relaxing and my son loved the water. The staff was friendly and professional. Nice location , close to the airport. Free shuttle to airport. Will definitely visit again. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected vacation It was a wonderful treat to be able to use the beautiful pool area at this Holiday Inn. The lounges were very comfortable and the landscaping was lush and I felt I was truly on a mini vacation. The intent was just to be near the airport! The staff were helpful and very efficient. I definitely would stay here again and tell other people where to stay before flying out of Ft Lauderdale. Thanks for a fun day! April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation experience Recently, my husband and I spent two months vacationing in Hollywood, Florida, staying at the Holiday Inn, Ft. Lauderdale Airport. From the moment we arrived we were greeted by professional and helpful staff, particularly Jessica and Claudia, who were consistently attentive to all of our needs and concerns. The second day of our stay, Mr. Shawn Townsend gave us a tour of the property, assisted us with our Wi Fi difficulties, and pleasantly answered all of our questions; always professional and accommodating. The hotel itself is was very clean and well maintained, offering a restful and comforting experience. The pool and its' surroundings giving you a sense of an "island retreat." Also, the hotel is situated near all major highways, stores, restaurants, and retreats; a convenient location. We would definitely stay at the hotel again upon our next Florida vacation. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Staff and Beds Room was very clean, staff were welcoming and pleasant. Overall a great and pleasantly surprised stay. My hotel of choice when visiting this area. April 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-01T15:04:37.187-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLAS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>