Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 685 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    28

Just Ok hotel

By

23 June 2017

Update rooms - dated all electric plugs worn out / closet so small suitcase would not fit through outside door. No complimentary breakfast per corporate or Spire Elite member

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and amenities

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

I would refer this Holiday Inn to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Hottest night ever!

By

19 June 2017

club

The property is nicely decorated, the AC units are not sufficiently producing the air needed to cool down the room properly thus making it difficult to sleep. The maintenance staff member was useless and simply stood over the unit without touching a single component...it was the most ignorant waste of our time to have to get dressed to allow him into the room. Nothing was done, they said that if we changed rooms that all the units are operating in the same capacity?! I inquired about possibly a fan to circulate the air so we would be able to get a nights rest, thus the reason or purpose of a "Holiday-Inn"...to rest?!!..Not here! I'm simply disappointed in the management team, maintenance "guy" was a joke really...NEVER

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

14 June 2017

club

It was great, everything was clean and up to date.
I will most likely to stay here or any other location. If the treatment receive here is any indication of the other properties then i am in good hands. The place was well kept the pool was clean and working. Overall everything was well. I will most def. recommend family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

My New Must Stay Hotel

By

14 June 2017

club

This hotel is amazing from start to finish. My wife and I now plan to take a trip to Fort Lauderdale just to stay at this hotel and relax pool side. The hotel staff cannot be beat, Food was great, and bed was so comfy it ease you to sleep before you knew it. I have stayed at a lot of hotel and this is hands down the best I have ever had the pleasure of staying at.

Read More
Read Less

HolidayInn

By

14 June 2017

club

The bedroom was so clean and the bed are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

09 June 2017

club

Comfortable hotel room. Clean bathrooms towels properly folded bed probably made overall great experience good night sleep room service was good little overpriced but good definitely would recommend this particular holiday inn not too sure about the other ones but if their new they're worth the while the old ones need to be updated

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is nice. Roomsa need updating.

By

08 June 2017

club

This hotel is very nice. The pool area cannot be beat. The rooms need to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

04 June 2017

We only stayed waiting for our flight so it was brief but everything about it was perfect. Exactly what we needed

Read More
Read Less

Poor bar tender

By

04 June 2017

Took 15 to check in with only one person in front of me. Arrived at hotel 10:20 pm. Restaurant staff said we could eat and order in bar area. Very friendly person in dinning. Girl bartender wasn't going to let us order said kitchen closing Informed her dining staff said we could. She then said no grill items. I asked her to ask kitchen let them determine. She was more concerned about closing than waiting in customers. If she was my employee She would get some cusching.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

31 May 2017

club

100% satisfied with this hotel and it's wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Needed a room and they had it

By

30 May 2017

club

I got stuck in FLL airport for the night and needed a room quickly and near the airport. Was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. Great value. I only wish they would have had room service or late night dining options

Read More
Read Less