Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1612 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    775
  • 4 Stars
    593
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    42

comfortable and great experience

By

19 July 2017

club

The staff are very nice and helpful

Great experience in Holiday Inn, comfortable bed and nice sleep

Read More
Read Less

房間寬敞舒適,地理位好

By

18 July 2017

club

對於飯店人員服務良好,房間寬敞舒適,床鋪很好睡,設備齊全;尤其位在尖沙咀地鐵口,不管是到港島或九龍區都很便利,甚至旁邊就是k11可購物!雖然高樓層房間並無維多利亞港景觀可看,但是整體住宿體驗很滿意,因此次旅遊是為了慶祝小孩生日,飯店也貼心準備蛋糕,是很好的驚喜!

Read More
Read Less

浴室的問題

By

18 July 2017

club

我住R1503,浴缸的去水位置是壞的,所以有點失望,還有如果花灑頭可以取下來會更好,開冷熱水的方法太落後,要花一點時間才可調到合適的温度,你們可以去沖一次就明白;

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

17 July 2017

club

Great location with easy access to get to all the tourist locations in Hong Kong and much more. The rooms are a little tired and dated but are clean and functional. The food is good if a little expensive and the staff are very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

立地は最高に良いホテル

By

17 July 2017

club

MRTチムサアチョイにすぐにアクセスでき、繁華街ネイザンロード沿いにあり、アイスクエア:K11等の商業施設も徒歩1分の所に有るのでショッピングや飲食には絶好の立地です。ハーバーシティーも徒歩6分位の所にあります。活動的な方には大変お勧めのホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

Good location!

By

14 July 2017

club

Very good location, staff very friendly however room deco, smell and comfort very poor. Room was very damp, our clothes smelt damp. The pillows were very hard and the bed was uncomfortable. Didn't get a good night sleep. Breakfast was good however very crowded due to being busy.

Read More
Read Less

立地の良さと快適なベッド

By

14 July 2017

club

繁華街真っ只中の立地ですか、思ったより室内は静かです。スタッフの対応もスムーズで、使い勝手の良いホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

Très bien

By

13 July 2017

Situé dans le centre ville, sur une des rues les plus fréquentées, l'hôtel est confortable, le personnel aimable. Parfait !

Read More
Read Less

“Always an Awesome Stay at the Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong”

By

13 July 2017

This is my 3rd stay at Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong (“Hotel”) but my 1st review for the Hotel.

Stayed at the Hotel from the 26 May to 28 May 2017.

I was greeted by Andy Lai (Duty Manager) at the front desk whom gave me a warm welcome and immediately apologies for the long wait at the check in counters. Andy immediately proceeded to arrange for my room and the delivery of my luggage without delay.

Loved the fact that Hotel had rooms configuration that came with 3 physical beds (i.e no roll out beds), thus making it a perfect Hotel for travellers who are looking for a triple sharing room without compromising comfort.

The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. Request for extra pillows were provided promptly. Toiletries and amenities were decent. Wi-Fi signal was strong and stable.

The Hotel is located at exit K5 of Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station.

The complimentary airport express stops at the main door of the Hotel, thus making the Hotel location an excellent choice for tourist.

A 'handy' phone was provided at no additional charge(s).

An awesome Hotel location with helpful, understanding and well trained staff makes Holiday Inn Golden Mile Hong Kong the perfect Hotel for multiple repeated stays.

Special shout out to Andy Lui and Sucre Tung for providing service straight from the heart.

Read More
Read Less

Great location at Golden Mile

By

13 July 2017

club

Great service by friendly staff.

Room with triple beds was perfect for our traveling group.

Read More
Read Less

My Vacation at Holiday Inn Golden Mile

By

12 July 2017

club

Holiday Inn Golden Mile is my favorite Hotel in Hong Kong. Because of its location it is very convenient for us to go to anywhere we like. the staff were very polite and helpful to our questions and our needs. The rooms were very big and cozy. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I love it. I would definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend in HK

By

12 July 2017

club

The staff were really accommodating and helpful, especially Nicole from the Bistro-- she arranged for the cake of our daughter to be brought up to our room. Mr Eric of the reception who helped us with ALL our concerns, even printing of our tickets! And Mr Tom of the baggage counter, eventhough we checked out already for many hours, he was very helpful and assisted us to get to our bus for the train. :)

Read More
Read Less