Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1589 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    767
  • 4 Stars
    582
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    42

Very nice Cosy room with excellent service

By

27 June 2017

club

Very nice Cosy room with excellent service . Very helpful people with innovativr mobile handy features that help foreign travellers. Also genuine advise on unknown

Read More
Read Less

観光にも最適な立地

By

27 June 2017

club

九龍の中心と言っていい場所にあり、観光の拠点として最適。歩いて近辺の観光場所を訪れるもよし。公共交通機関を利用したいならば、地下鉄の駅に近いし、バス停にも近いので、交通手段の選択に困るほどです。

Read More
Read Less

服务热情。周到

By

27 June 2017

各项服务、设施符合假日酒店这个品牌。如果遗憾就是在办理入住的手续非常快,但是因为房间清洁的原因,迟迟不能拿到房卡,进入房间

Read More
Read Less

交通方便,住宿品質穩定

By

26 June 2017

club

下次若再到香港旅行
會選擇再次入住
因為交通具高度便利性
另外櫃台人員的中文說得標準
應對自如
且親和力極佳
印象非常好

Read More
Read Less

いつも変わらないサービ

By

23 June 2017

毎回、宿泊すると、同じサービスが受けられます。 
これは、簡単なようで、簡単ではありません。
ホリデーイン ゴールデンマイルは、これを可能にしていると思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Support

By

23 June 2017

We have always have a great experience with Holiday Inn Golden Mile and this time is no exception!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Great Location, nice new lobby, very modern and timely. Rooms are as usual very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

整体很好,服务一流

By

22 June 2017

club

第一次入住holiday inn酒店,无论从服务人员、硬件设施、餐饮和环境等各方面都感觉很好,以后会再来

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location and good staff

By

21 June 2017

club

Value for money and good location as it's next to MTR station your mobility is not an issue. Staff are very friendly and respond well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

20 June 2017

club

Perfect location and very hospitable staff. Had a very comfortable stay. However I feel the package offer at front desk for sight seeing could be improved

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and service

By

20 June 2017

club

Great hotel with excellent location and accommodating hotel staff. Will definitely be staying again soon.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Holiday Stay

By

20 June 2017

An excellent check in provided by Nixon. He was friendly and efficient, and upgraded us to Executive Club which was a pleasant surprise. We had paid for the breakfast which had a great variety and was a great way to start the day. We found the location of the accommodation excellent. We used the Oyster card purchased at the airport easy to use, on trains, buses & ferries, which were all easy to walk to. We would finish our day of sightseeing by having a swim in the pool, which was good, always being able to get chairs. The staff were very friendly. With the Executive Club came the use of the Club between 6pm & 8pm for drinks & food. This was a nice way to relax after a day out in the heat sightseeing. The staff were always very friendly & attentive & the food so good. Our room was clean & roomy, and looked after well by the staff. Overall staying at Holiday Golden Mile attributed to us having a very memorable holiday.

Read More
Read Less