Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1513 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    725
  • 4 Stars
    560
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    41

Excellent staff

By

25 April 2017

I experienced great hospitality at this hotel. Staff go out of their way to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

24 April 2017

club

Great hotel and service provided by the Executive lounge staff. Would highly recommend staying in the executive rooms if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, staff are great

By

22 April 2017

club

Accessible to shopping, MTR, restaurants. Staff and manger was quick to respond to my concern. We were given a room upgrade without us requesting for it. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

交通便利,购物方便

By

20 April 2017

酒店在市中心,地铁站出来就是了,交通方便,离购物点都很近。尖沙咀地铁N4出口最近,但是这个地铁站出口没有电梯,远一点点的K11出口会方便一些,有电梯,其实也不远,而且进的是酒店正门。
客房足够大了,我们拿的是双标,床有1.2米,房间摆了两张床后,还是显得有富余,买完东西很方便收拾行李了。
楼下就是7-11便利店,买东西方便,不过当天晚上1点,逛了附近两家7-11,都没有酸奶卖!要注意的是,香港卖的速食面,是没有配叉子的,别问我怎么知道的T_T。
晚上回房间,楼下会有保安要求出示酒店房卡,但是电梯里不是有配置读卡器吗?但貌似未起作用。
房间足够安静,可惜是床垫偏软,我喜欢硬一点的床垫。遮光很好,可以好好睡一觉。
厕所也够大,沐浴间的花洒,不能调高度,这个就有点不方便了。
由于这次是积分换的房,所以没有送早餐给我了,对餐饮没评价。
中午给延迟到1点半退房了,点个赞。

Read More
Read Less

HK

By

20 April 2017

Overall excellent
Housekeeping needs to be reminded daily to provide clean cups and glasses

Read More
Read Less

便利で快適なホテル。

By

17 April 2017

club

地下鉄駅近くで、買い物にもビジネスにも便利。スタッフも笑顔で親切。ワイファイ環境も整っていて、利便性が高い。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

17 April 2017

club

Good and clean.
hotel near shopping centre and subway

Read More
Read Less

スタッフは明るい人

By

11 April 2017

スタッフは明るくいいと思います。ただ朝飯は美味しくない。バーに売春婦みたいのを一掃して下さい。酒飲みたいのに一杯で居座られてもホリデイインも困るでしょう

Read More
Read Less

Just like coming home

By

11 April 2017

platinumelite

The Golden Mile is an awesome hotel with the most attentive, warm, and efficient staff possible. I would recommend anyone to choose this over any other hotels for a business or leisure visit to Hong Kong. Bravo to everyone for doing a marvelous job.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn, but...

By

11 April 2017

This is a typical Holiday Inn. Nothing unusual except...

I did run into Lisa, the dinning room manager and her assistant, Wing(?). I had breakfast there twice. They were very attentive to all their guests. I received warm and comfortable services even though I never met them before!

I thought I would mention this to show that little things could make a big difference on a guest's stay.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

便利か安さか?

By

10 April 2017

移動にはとにかく便利だが、同じ金額でちょっと不便だが更に上のランクも泊まれるし、三分の一の値段でそこそこ綺麗なホテルもあるのが香港!
このホテルは便利な中級ホテルで、相場は少し高めというホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

09 April 2017

Very good staff, good location, service always consistent - the room I had this time around looked quite tired and jaded - definitely in need of a refresh now - but still my preferred location in Hong Kong for now though.

Read More
Read Less