Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1405 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    675
  • 4 Stars
    517
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    39

服務很好

By

19 January 2017

club

入住前無法使用無線網路,須入住後才給予帳號密碼,很不方便。酒店備有電源插座切換器,算便利。浴室裡面的浴缸排水孔損壞,雖然不影響整體使用,但對於品質打了不少則扣。

Read More
Read Less

立地はベスト、サービスはグッド

By

17 January 2017

club

立地は申し分ないと思います。カオルーンサイドを動くにはとても便利。
今回はビジネスでは無いので、やや喧騒でも問題なかったです。
スタッフは良く教育されていて、サービスは良かった。コンシェルジュの対応も良かった。
繁忙期だったせいか、夕方のチェックインなのに、クリーニングが完了していないと、バーで2時間程待たされました。
朝食ビュッフェは料理の種類が多く満足でした。味は普通でしたが。
部屋のクリーニングもしっかりされていましたが、エコで、アメニティーは減っていないと、エキストラは置いていただけなかった。
部屋に置いてあるスマホはとても重宝しました。

総合的にみて、また泊まりたいホテルだと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Please forgive me for responding in English, but I just wanted to thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and made the most of our facilities - including our complimentary smart phones. I do hope that they were of benefit to you out and about in the city. I was however disappointed to read that you had to wait over two hours to be able to access your room upon check-in - and I would like to offer my sincere apologies for this. Our hotel was indeed very busy during the timing of your stay, and often room availability is beyond our control - but I do understand the frustration caused. Thank you though for the kind feedback regarding the hotel team, I will pass your comments on to everyone as I know they will greatly appreciate it. It’s also great to read that you loved our location and I do hope you enjoyed visiting Hong Kong. I value your custom and would like to thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Golden Mile and on behalf of the whole team, we hope that we can welcome you again in the not too distant future. Warmest regards Michel Cottray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务态度好,环境舒适。

By

16 January 2017

club

首先进入酒店大堂可以闻到香水的味道,让人觉得很舒服。房间不算大,但在香港这个价位来说还是很大的。床铺比较舒服,房间比较干净,设施也比较完善。浴室的卫生不是特别干净,另外洗手台真的会把水溅的到处都是。minibar是收费的,这点很不 nice,免费的饮品只有矿泉水。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
感谢您选择下榻本酒店并就是次入住给予好评。我们很高兴知道您满意酒店的良好服务态度、洁净的房间、舒适的床铺及齐全的设施。对于浴室的卫生未能令您满意,谨代表本酒店向您致上万分歉意。烦请提供阁下的房间号码,我们将与团队跟进并及作出深入检讨,务求提升酒店质素,祈为所有宾客提供最舒适的居停。殷切期待阁下再次光临。 香港金域假日酒店 谨启
Read More
Read Less

Under renovations still

By

16 January 2017

The hotel was very nice in general but construction on the pool area made the 18th floor too noisy to relax during the daytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
As a Spire Elite member, but just as importantly to us - as a valued guest of this hotel, I would firstly like to thank you for taking the time to write this review and provide me with the opportunity to respond. It’s great to see you awarding such high scores for my team and the service they delivered, and indeed for your generous scoring in general. I’m delighted you enjoyed your stay overall. I am however sorry the renovations around our pool area disrupted your stay - we’re committed to several investment projects in 2017 - and after the recent re-styling of our lobby, this was the next to be addressed. I do understand how frustrating it can be to realise works such as this are timed with your stay though. I value and appreciate your custom and on behalf of the entire team here at The Holiday Inn Golden Mile, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Warmest regards, Michel Cottray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置一流

By

16 January 2017

逛街方便 房间干净舒适 酒店服务态度非常好 干净 高大上 我们都会有些喜欢这个酒店 下次还会住在这里。商场多 逛街方便 位于金沙嘴

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
感谢您选择下榻本酒店并就是次入住给予好评。我们很高兴知道您满意酒店的便捷地理位置、洁净的房间及良好服务态度。期待再次欢迎阁下光临,并能为您提供更称心的服务及舒适的居停。 香港金域假日酒店 谨启
Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
感谢您再次选择下榻本酒店并就是次入住给予好评。我们很高兴知道您满意酒店的便捷地理位置、洁净的房间及良好服务态度。期待再次欢迎阁下光临,并能为您提供更称心的服务及舒适的居停。 香港金域假日酒店 谨启
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

12 January 2017

club

Slept very soundly. Hotel staff gave us extra adaptors for our cellphone chargers and have the best housekeeping staff very courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to visit our website and post your review following your stay with us - it really is very much appreciated! I was delighted to read that you felt our staff and service exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your room and was made to feel comfortable. Please be assured that your valued feedback will be passed on to the teams as I know they will appreciate it. I do hope that you enjoyed your holiday in Hong Kong and I value your custom - so on behalf of the entire team here at The Holiday Inn Golden Mile - we all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the very near future. Warmest regards Michel Cottray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location location location

By

09 January 2017

club

Our stay was comfortable. Location is excellent. Airport express train bus drops you in front of the hotel. Very near the MTR. Rooms are big by HK standards. HOUSEKEEPING IS EXCELLENT. STAFF VERY COURTEOUS. Will definitely stayhere again

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
I’m always especially delighted when a valued guest not only posts their scores, but also takes the time to highlight the service my team delivered throughout their stay. Be assured that I will pass your kind words on - and to the housekeeping department particularly. Feedback such as this is why we love what we do. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a great time in Hong Kong. We know that you have a wide choice of places to stay in the city, and we appreciate your custom. On behalf of the entire team here at The Holiday Inn Golden Mile - we hope to have the pleasure and privilege of welcoming you back very soon. Warmest regards Michel Cottray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

07 January 2017

club

Bin mit der Zusammensetzung der Rechnung nicht Einverstanden.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Please forgive me for responding in English, but I just wanted to take the time to thank you for posting your review on our website and for awarding us such great scores - especially for our staff and the service you received during your stay. I have passed this on to the teams and it was greatly appreciated! It was our absolute pleasure to have hosted you and we value and appreciate your custom. On behalf of the entire team here at The Holiday Inn Golden Mile - we all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the very near future. Warmest regards Michel Cottray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NY2017 Holiday

By

07 January 2017

club

Great experience. Value for money. Convenient location. Access to mtr. Near shops and restos. Near harbour area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
It was our pleasure to host you and your family for the New Year celebrations and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to post your review. I was absolutely delighted to read that you awarded us maximum scores across all categories and that you gave special mention to our location, value for money and overall experience. I value and appreciate your custom and on behalf of my entire team, many thanks for choosing The Holiday Inn Golden Mile and we all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the very near future. Warmest regards Michel Cottray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HK

By

06 January 2017

club

Posizione ottima, servizi eccellenti , camere troppo piccole e vecchie

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Please forgive me responding in English but I just wanted to take the time to thank you for posting your review and scores and for giving me this opportunity to respond. Whilst I’m delighted to see that you awarded us maximum scores for our room cleanliness, and that you made special mention of the excellent service you received and that you appreciated our location - it does indeed seem that your accommodation fell short of your expectations - for that I would like to apologise. Please be assured that a rolling programme of room refurbishments is ongoing at the hotel and many of our guest floors have already benefitted from this investment. I do hope that one day you might return and experience one for yourself. It is true that our entry level rooms at 20 square metres are cosy, but it’s also worth me mentioning that we have larger rooms from 29 - 55 square metres that perhaps might be better suited to your needs, if we ever have the privilege of welcoming you back. I would like to thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Golden Mile and warmest regards from the entire team here in Hong Kong Warmest regards Michel Cottray General Manager
Read More
Read Less

意外惊喜

By

05 January 2017

club

因为是朋友帮忙预定的酒店,所以去之前对酒店完全不了解,结果在正常办理入住的地方排队等候了一会,才知道会员预定在对面的地方办理入住。还好一切顺利。房间比我想象的香港同类型酒店要大的多。舒适度也很好。下次去香港的话,还会选择入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
谢谢您來港选择香港金域假日酒店,并与我们分享是次美好的入住体验。我们很高兴知道您对本酒店的地理位置及宽敞的房间感到满意。殷切期待阁下再次光临并为阁下缔造难忘体验。 香港金域假日酒店 谨启
Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable and enjoyable stay

By

04 January 2017

I stay at this hotel many, many times throughout the year and the staff is always friendly, professional and willing to help. The location is great for shopping and local sites, and the restaurants on site are all clean and very flavorful menus.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
As a Spire Elite member, but more importantly to us - as a valued and loyal guest of our hotel, I would like to thank you for this lovely review and for awarding us maximum scores for all categories. It really is very much appreciated! I’m absolutely delighted that my team continue to look after you so well that you enjoy dining with us - especially as the city offers so much choice - so I take this too be real compliment. I will be sure to pass on your very kind words to the team as I know they will appreciate it. On behalf of the entire team here at The Holiday Inn Golden Mile - it is our privilege to host you and we all look forward to welcome you back many times throughout 2017. Warmest regards Michel Cottray General Manager
Read More
Read Less