Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 499 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    49

Fast check in covered parking .

By

26 February 2017

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel. Very close to airport covered parking great in this rainy city. Bartender

Read More
Read Less

Texas

By

26 February 2017

club

Very bad customer service. Not friendly or helpful

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

25 February 2017

It's close to the airport and that's good but parking sucks, restaurant has a very limited menu and no place around to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Holiday Inn HOUSTON-HOBBY AIRPORT. I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception.
Read More
Read Less

Hot water please

By

24 February 2017

Room was fine. Hotel needs some upgrading. gad warm water only for about 5 minutes. Cold showers are not my preference.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Holiday Inn HOUSTON-HOBBY AIRPORT. I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception.
Read More
Read Less

Old, dingy and dirty

By

24 February 2017

This place needs major overhaul and staff improvements. Room old looking and dirty. Parking limited. Bar has no character, food options limited. There are better choices and better values at Hobby Airport. I stayed here one time and cancelled a second reservation two days later at same hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Holiday Inn HOUSTON-HOBBY AIRPORT. I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception.
Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

Below average staff seemed distracted. Parking garage in disarray

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize about the parking, we are currently renovating the structure. We hope you give us another chance and stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

14 February 2017

club

Excellent in conveniece and cleanliness. Staff was very friendly and everything was problem free. Very close to Hobby airport and parking area well lit.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
We thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Hobby hotel. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Poor check in service

By

13 February 2017

club

The check in agents were not very friendly or helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you for giving us a survey. We are glad you chose the Holiday Inn hotel and will focus on giving you better service on your next visit. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Hobby Holiday Inn SB wknd

By

09 February 2017

Dicey neighborhood, lots of run down hotels. This one is older but one of the better options at this airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Hobby! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and service

By

09 February 2017

club

.Room clean and neat. Staff went. Out of there way to accommodate my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 February 2017

club

Staff was friendly, rooms are clean and comfy. Like a home away from home in Huston!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
We appreciate your review. Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Hobby hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Everything but the Shower and sink

By

06 February 2017

club

This hotel is very clean. The staff is friendly and professional the bar staff are great and the prices are reasonable. The only problem I had was not having good hot water for shaving and showering.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
We appreciate your review. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Hobby hotel!
Read More
Read Less