Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 415 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    43

Houston Hobby Field

By

07 August 2016

platinumelite

close to the airport is the reason I stayed here, no hot water for morning shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for your response. We are sorry your room had some issues, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will be working to make our hotel better for your next stay. We hope you choose Holiday Inn again.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

05 August 2016

club

staff were friendly and professional.Breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

great ac and experience

By

05 August 2016

platinumelite

love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it

just Love it!!

Read More
Read Less

COMODO EN TODO LOS ASPECTOS

By

05 August 2016

club

El hotel esta bien , bonita fachada accesible para llegar y sobre todo practico para el aeropuerto en caso de algun vuelo.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We hope you visit the Holiday Inn Hobby again. Gracias!
Read More
Read Less

MR.

By

31 July 2016

club

Good stay for the money and close to my interest. Able to get into Houston area and out of the traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant staff

By

28 July 2016

Courteous, efficient ,fast and able to anticipate our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words! We hope you choose the Holiday Inn Hobby again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with ease of access to airport

By

26 July 2016

club

Hotel was everything I required for a trip involving overnight stay and access to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We hope you choose Holiday Inn Hobby again!
Read More
Read Less

If you want to be near the airport then it is fine

By

26 July 2016

club

The front desk was courteous and the room was clean. Basically, this is an older hotel and things are breaking down. They were down to only one elevator which was not air-conditioned, the ice maker on my floor did not work, and the water in the shower didn't get any warmer than lukewarm. If you want a very short drive to Hobby Airport, this can't be beat!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
We thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments and will be striving to give you better service. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Hobby.
Read More
Read Less

Ok but nothing special

By

25 July 2016

The hotel could use some tlc. The shuttle service to the airport was nice. I slept very well. The room was a little warm for my taste.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
We appreciate your reply. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Hobby. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

17 July 2016

club

The staff were very professional and friendly. This includes the gentlemen behind the counter and the shuttle driver that took me to a Walgreens. I will stay here again due to the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
We appreciate your review! Thank you for spending time to fill out the survey, we enjoyed the kind words. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly to Southwest Airlines staff

By

06 July 2016

club

Another hotel was sold out of rooms so I walked here and the staff welcomed me with open arms. I started to think I would be without a room that night after wrestling training but I was able to train in peace knowing I had somewhere to lay my head in peace at a good price

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Hobby, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you choose us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

04 July 2016

club

Made me feel at home, thank you for the excellent service and the great hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the great words and feedback. We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Hobby.
Read More
Read Less