Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 542 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    52

Helpful staff, convenient location

By

20 May 2017

Helpful staff; shuttle makes this an ideal location for early flights.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable close to airport

By

14 May 2017

club

Hotel is very convenient for early morning flights.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 May 2017

club

Even though I was in town for medical reasons. We really enjoyed our stay at Hobby Airport Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, value and Service

By

08 May 2017

platinumelite

Great stay.

The location is perfect when flying into Hobby. The staff was very helpful and the local shuttle service was an unexpected pleasure. The hotel was clean, comfortable and ideal for my needs. Internet worked great.

I would definitely choose this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

08 May 2017

club

The hot and cold water handle is hard to figure out. wish it was easier.
Need plugs closer to bed

Read More
Read Less

Grubby

By

06 May 2017

Stay somewhere else. This is a very tired hotel, in desperate need of renovation. Will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hot water in the sink and shower would have been nice.

By

04 May 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable, Internet was pretty fast. I had no hot water in the sink or shower and all the hotel staff offered as compensation were rewards points. A discount off the ridiculous price paid would have been greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

22APR Overnight Stay

By

04 May 2017

Jeff, the shuttle service driver was great to us. He made sure the three of us women got where we needed to go and made suggestions on restaurants and reducing our cost of transportation (taxi vs uber vs rental). He was extremely helpful. As previously stated, the computer in the business area was only set up for checking flights and was otherwise unusable for internet access to contact bank and get cruise itinerary. The only other critique is the list of nearby restaurants that was provided. We contacted Pizza Hut and I used my rental car to pick it up. It was a very dangerous part of town. I was not safe there. I would not recommend that restaurant in the future.

Read More
Read Less

5star

By

02 May 2017

From when you first walk in the front counter very welcoming and helping with finding your way around the city.. The food was great. Angeli and her staff was very antentive to the needs and request.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

01 May 2017

club

Had a awesome stay good was great everybody was friendly will stay there again only thing I would change is the fitness room the treadmill sound like it was falling apart some with the elliptical needs to be updated

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

01 May 2017

club

Each and every staff member met me with a smile. Friendly hello, how are you over and over. I felt welcome my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

nice wait for plane

By

30 April 2017

Quality facility, great staff, no problems. shuttle to airport very helpful and quick

Read More
Read Less