Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 429 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable beds

By

23 February 2017

Overall very clean hotel. Staff was friendly and got a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
We are glad to hear our staff did a great job with hospitality and that you enjoyed our comfortable beds . Thanks you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

23 February 2017

club

I stay at this property every time I visit Houston. Chinatown is at driving distance. It's located close to the freeway and that will take you to places of interest in Houston. Front desk staff is friendly, polite and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
We are always delight to be about to give great service to all guest and know the location is perfect for your stay purpose. Thank you your positive feed back about our front desk staff.
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Holiday Inn!

By

22 February 2017

This Holiday Inn appears to have been refurbished relatively recently. Very comfortable rooms and very friendly staff. The room service is way overpriced (pretty standard hotel complaint) and the bar is usually very quiet with average (also overpriced) food.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback about our friendly staff and comfortable room. Also we always looking for ways to enhance our service and we will look at food menu see on what can be improved . Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Long Weekend Getaway

By

22 February 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable Beds were VERY comfortable bathrooms spacious. Staff was great at check in was a breeze. The bar and fire pit was relaxing after a long day. Wouldn't recommend the coffee in the room but free coffee in the lobby was good. Will travel to Houston again and have this hotels phone number in my contacts.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

21 February 2017

club

Awesome place great staff and great location. I will be retiring soon

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Congrats on your retirement and thank you for feed back.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service but...

By

20 February 2017

club

This was a business trip we had planned. Really enjoyed the hotel and staff. Would have liked to enjoy the fire pit but there were too many smokers for me to use it. (I have allergies to cigarette/cigar smoke)

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and staff, thank for for also letting us know about your experience at the fire pit, we will do a closer monitor to make sure all our guest enjoying the fire pit.
Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and staff. Thank you for informing us about your experience at the fire pit, we will keep a closer monitor in that area for all guest to enjoy the fire pit.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 February 2017

I will definitely be staying at holiday inn hotels more often.Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we will look forward to see you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you for you feedback, we will be looking forward to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 February 2017

Great location for this nice hotel. Quiet room that allows you to sleep well

Read More
Read Less

Love the HIE Westchase

By

18 February 2017

platinumelite

Good property and facilities with standard size rooms and larger rooms with more features. Lounge is a good place to relax. They also have a snack area. After a full day. You can eat at the bar and grill.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for your positive
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean room

By

17 February 2017

The holtel was very welcoming and clean as you enter. My room was very clean as well and the bed was very comfortable. I slept very well as I always do in holiday inn express properties. The shower was very modern and the shower head was very relaxing. Overall it was a great experience I'm always impressed with holiday inn express properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback.
Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
We are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your feedback
Read More
Read Less

Subpar hotel

By

16 February 2017

club

Review title says it all. Heating didn't work in the room and water temperature sub par. Missed cleaning my room entirely 2days out of a 12.

I could go on and on.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
We apologized for the inconvenience with the service in the room, We got with staff about the issue. Thank you for your feedback to allow us give better stay experience to our guest.
Read More
Read Less

long road traveler

By

13 February 2017

Hotel was great, easily accessed. Restaurant breakfast was good and the service was quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
We are glad to hear you enjoyed the service we provided for you, Thank you.
Read More
Read Less