Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 482 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

order the breakfest

By

22 May 2017

i need short the time for waiting.
the price of breakfast is little high. I hope should be lower.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Westchase

By

22 May 2017

club

Great hotel! Went there for a business trip.Stayed at this location due to its proximity to my meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Girls Weekend

By

17 May 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Nice and friendly staff that took care of us. My only complaint is they allowed a trailer to park in handicap parking, leaving the last handicap space unusable. I asked for it to be moved and they would not move it to a regular space. It stayed parked in the handicapped ramp the entire weekend. So I was left to park in back, in a regular space making it difficult to get in and out of my car. I don't know what I would have done if I was still in my wheelchair. There was also a mess up on our credit cards at checkout. Still waiting for it to clear up.

Read More
Read Less

Very Meh

By

16 May 2017

My kids and I stayed one night here. They both noticed a difference in here and other Holiday Inn hotels we've stayed at. My 7 year old called it boring, which was very accurate. Room still used a printed paper list of a couple channels, tv was tiny, beds (we had 2 queens) kept shifting off their base platforms. The room reeked of stale cigarette smoke. There were unwrapped coffee amenities still on the kitchenette counter. About the best things they had going was the bathroom was clean, and the beds were comfortable. Don't expect any recognition for IHG membership, not even amenity points. At check out, the desk person was on the phone, couldn't spare a wave or any sort of acknowledgement. Weak. Certainly not going back there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

09 May 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through or staying for a while. The staff is very courteous and helpful and the rooms are nice and clean with plenty of room.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

08 May 2017

The stay in this facility was overall an average experience. Could have been better with better amenities and compliments to match the price.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

08 May 2017

club

Customer service need to be improved and staff should respond politely.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

06 May 2017

Hotel is away from the city, but is well kept with an excellent staff. You will pay at least three tolls traveling from the airport.
The room was excellent. I only ate breakfast 3 out of 4 mornings and was disappointed with the service. I had to ask for water one morning 3 times before I got it. Other than that the stay was Great!

Read More
Read Less

Rest and Relax

By

04 May 2017

club

Everyone at this Holiday Inn is extremely helpful. They make sure that your stay is an enjoyable one. The atmosphere is one of peace and comfort and I was happy the entire time. The rooms are spacious and the bed are like heaven on earth. I didn't even need extra pillows like usual. The temperature was a bit off with frigid temperatures during the day and hot at night. Overall, Much rest and relaxation was enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

03 May 2017

Nice quiet comfy hotel. Nice bed and room. The furniture needs some tlc tho.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast very poorly service

By

03 May 2017

club

The front desk guy is nice, next day, we can down for breakfast, we had problems with the waiter, bad service

Read More
Read Less

Dirty - found a large roach. Not recommended.

By

01 May 2017

club

Stayed at this property on business for 2 days.
Woke the first morning to find a large roach which I squashed, and then reported to front desk at 7am, who promissed to take care of it.
Returned at 4pm, to find housekeeping had made up to room but somehow missed the dead roach on the middle of the carpet.
Was offered another room which I accpeted. It was also not very clean. Both rooms had debris on carpets, stains and bodily fluids evident in bathrooms from previous occupants. I will not stay here again, and cannot recommend this hotel at any price.

Read More
Read Less