Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 542 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay.

By

17 October 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, we will be staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

まあまあのホテル

By

17 October 2017

club

予約がとりやすかった。値段の割に設備がよい。階の移動がエレベーターだけで階段が利用できないのは残念だった。朝食が宿泊費とセットでなくこのことが予約時に判らなかった。

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff , clean rooms

By

16 October 2017

club

Always enjoy my experience at this hotel .
Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area .

Read More
Read Less

My 2nd Home

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

Things are just so awesome. The staff are great! I am able to relax in the guest room and enjoy my whole stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms, great staff, and good prices

By

02 October 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here when visiting Houston for business. Can’t go wrong with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, over-priced breakfast

By

28 September 2017

club

The hospitality I received here was excellent. I believe that the person who greeted me and checked me in is Victoria. I'm thankful for her service and professionalism. She made everything easy.
I did not however like that I had to pay for breakfast, just because I used my points. Also I feel there should be more washcloths placed in the rooms.
Other than that, this experience was way better than the bad experience I had at my previous stay at another Holiday Inn. You have actually changed my mind about your chain. Thank you for a relaxing weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

12 September 2017

platinumelite

The staff are just really polite, happy and helpful especially on this trip as some had suffered personally from the recent hurricane

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

07 September 2017

This hotel was very comforting even during the time of the hurricane. I will surely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service by knowledgeable and courteous personnel

By

06 September 2017

club

Please refer to all comments and give particularly attention to efficiency and courteousness of staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

06 September 2017

club

Great hotel, very large rooms and easy access to almost anything around Houston. My only complaint was the water pressure in the shower was very weak.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Management

By

04 September 2017

I did stay on this property more than a month the location and parking is excellent and i have below comments:

Hotel management is not following with with their clients i did request the hotel manger with zero response

My IHG points was not received to my account until this moment more than a month

The survey I usually fill it through my email was not yet received from IHG

very bad experience and i will not repeat it.

Your Spire member

Read More
Read Less

40th bday party

By

30 August 2017

The initial booking made me slightly hesitant about staying. Upon arrival everyone was extremely personable

Read More
Read Less