Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 408 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellence

By

18 January 2017

club

This hotel chain has become my family's favorite.
Furthermore, I received a very welcomed surprise when I wasn't sure how I would stay in Galveston to take my mother's ashes to sea as she wished. While making another reservation for another location, I was able to book my mother's trip at a wonderful price to a resort in Galveston. So..... Yes, you guys have a customer for life.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Houston Visitor

By

17 January 2017

club

Had a pleasant stay here, no issues. The hotel was in a nice area with a HEB and Chase bank down the street along with Chick fil a. Area was convenient to other areas in the city as well. Staff was very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah Moss Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff

By

17 January 2017

club

The only thing that needs to be improved is the breakfast buffet . Not much of a selection .

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback about breakfast. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah Moss Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

12 January 2017

club

Really clean staff is nice price it's okay could be cheaper sometimes

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad we were able to meet your needs and I do hope to see you again at our property next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Can't wait to return

By

11 January 2017

club

Excellent value for what I paid. Nice and quiet hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
I am glad to hear our staff was able to make your stay great. I will make sure to share this review with them . We hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

This is a Holiday Inn???

By

11 January 2017

club

Upon arriving my expectations were very low from previous experiences with Holiday Inns, but as soon as I walked through those automatic sliding doors they were quickly shattered. This hotel is beautiful and it has a feel of luxury. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. When I got to my room it was very clean and spacious (the king room has a sectional for leisure) overall I loved it here and whenever I'm in the Houston area I will be booking here, as it is very affordable as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
First and foremost I would like to thank you for your review. I have shared this with my entire staff and we would like to say THANK YOU! and we hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Near Galleria and Southwest Freeway but far enough away that traffic was not bad. Super customer service and made to order breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

09 January 2017

First the stay was needed. Staff was amazing enjoyed my 3 day getaway to the fulliest...

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and inexpensive rooms.

By

05 January 2017

club

Hotel was clean and decent. The staff was friendly. The restaurant was overpriced with small portions of overcooked food, but we only ate breakfast there. Overall a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

04 January 2017

club

This was the best stay I've ever had in a hotel. I will absolutely stay here again and recommend it to my family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

03 January 2017

club

Great friendly staff excellent location at a quality price

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 January 2017

club

I don't live in Houston but My work is based out of there so when I have to be at the shop I will Be staying again

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback we truly appreciate it. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less