Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 665 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

Work Visit

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay and attention to detail , especially at the front desk was first class. Food was ok, staff were very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

23 March 2017

club

Comfortable stay enjoyed my stay. i am likely to to stay in this hostel again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Huntingdon

By

22 March 2017

club

Excellent place to stop on route from East coast to Midlands/North.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay, Quiet Location

By

21 March 2017

club

Rooms were very comfortable and rates were reasonable for the area. The proximity to the racecourse and the adjacent track made for an easy afternoon of race watching and the surrounding area was an excellent jogging path. The gym is quite small, and underequipped, owing entirely to the small room available. Front desk staff were very pleasant, although the serving staff at the bar/restaurant were rather inattentive, and it was inconvenient to have everything charged to the room after 2230.

Read More
Read Less

First choice when I visit for business or leisure!!!

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Every time I stay I'm confident that I will relax and be treated as more than a guest, hence I book here always. I've even recommended it to colleagues who view it the same. Staff is professional and courteous and really look out to ensure guests are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

19 March 2017

club

Use this hotel often it is the best one in the area - always enjoy it

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoy staying with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Molly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service in modern comfort

By

18 March 2017

club

the situation of the hotel on the hntingdon racecourse of perfect for a day out at the races.staff excellent and hotel offers lovely comforatble modern rooms with very good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you very much for your reveiw, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found your room comfortable. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Molly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel and staff

By

17 March 2017

hotel reception ,bar restaurant exceptional and staff.,,,.Food on first night was not to good but following night was perfect.All in all it was a lovely stay and very nice room and the hotel was spotless .,Would recommend staying there expecially if you go horse racing as we did or a break away

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you very much for your review and your recommendation. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. My apologies for any disappointment whilst dining with us on the first night, I am pleased that your experience was a positive one on the second night. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in the HUNTINGDON AREA

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here a number of times and have always been satisfied. Good breakfast is offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you for writing a review regarding your experiences whilst staying with us. I am pleased that your stays have been positive and that you have choosen to stay again. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel when you are next in the area. Yours sincerely Molly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

05 March 2017

club

I stayed for just one night at Huntingdon, the whole experience was fantastic.
The hotel is immaculate, clean and tidy, everything still looks as new although staff tell me its 3 yrs old.
The breakfast was superb, best ever, the choice and quality of food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

05 March 2017

club

A very comfortable stay, with excellent business facilities

Read More
Read Less

Open plan, soulless bar

By

04 March 2017

The bar was extremely expensive, even for "hotel prices" (this was the reason given when we queried the prices). The drinking area was open plan and cold. It felt very uninviting, we only stayed for one drink - we had intended to relax in the bar.

Read More
Read Less