Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 620 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

One of the best

By

16 January 2017

club

Comfortable, clean, room. Excellent choice on the menu. Exceptional bed and well appointed rooms. Would certainly stay here again. One of the most comfortable hotels I have stayed in over the past few years.

Read More
Read Less

Work Visit

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Very disappointing as i do usually rate this hotel. Front desk let this down from the start and i will have to consider strongly whether i stay here again now after a cold experience.Not the best way to spend a birthday as i had to work, and hoped this hotel would at least give me a positive expereince.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet and clean hotel

By

15 January 2017

Comfortable hotel. Easy to find. Staff very friendly and helpful. WiFi not so good and although breakfast was fine the evening meal was not very nice

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel many times on business. Rooms and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing.

By

13 January 2017

This is usually one of my favourite Holiday Inns to stay in. I booked in without any formal recognition of being an IHG member and when i mentioned i was an IHG member it was ignored. I wasn't asked as a member whether or not i wanted the complimentary drink or points, and despite mentioning it again as being an IHG member, i was ignored. Found the entire experience extremely disappointing from a hotel that is usually service wise, on the ball.

Found the attitude on the front desk very unprofessional.

I picked this hotel because i had to be away for work and it was my Birthday (50). Can't describe how flat the experience left me.

Read More
Read Less

Huntingdon

By

08 January 2017

club

Reception staff helpful in booking a table at nearby pub and ordering a taxi.
Hotel lobby was tastefully decorated for the festive season.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for your review, I was pleased to read that our reception staff were able to assist you. I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Good bed, clean and modern rooms, breakfast ok, great staff

By

02 January 2017

club

Just as it is says in the title. Stayed over the Christmas period visiting relatives and I have to save the staff were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for great feedback, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us over the festive period. I do hope you will choose to stay with us again when visiting the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, I am pleased that you enjoyed your break with us whilst visiting friends over Christmas. Should your travel plans bring you back to the area I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfy bed

By

02 January 2017

club

A great location combined with friendly and helpful staff. Was able to check in early and was very pleased with the clean and modern room and comfortable bed. Will visit again

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback, I am pleased that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY OVERLOOKING HUNTINGDON RACE COURSE

By

31 December 2016

club

Nice, clean fairly new hotel with lots of FREE parking on-site. The staff were friendly and efficient and the bar and restaurant areas were clean and nicely decorated. The room was clean and well equipped and the bathroom was very nice with a large walk-in shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased that it was an enjoyable one, also that you found our team friendly and efficient. Should your travel plans bring you back to the area, I do hope you will choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

very clean room and bathroom, comfortable big bed

By

28 December 2016

club

Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
We were pleased with the service of the staff and how friendly and helpful they were, especially the ladies on reception.
If there was any criticism about anything it would be the coffee, but that's it.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Many thanks for your review, I am pleased that your stay was a comfortable one and that you found our team friendly. Should your travel plans bring you back to the area I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay and great service

By

21 December 2016

club

enjoyed my stay, highly recommended. i am likely to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for your recommendation. Should your travel plans bring you back to the area, I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

good bar food

By

20 December 2016

good hotel for the St Neots area, good rooms and bar food.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback, I am pleased that your experience with us met your expectations. I hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less