Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 816 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great hotel

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this property in the past and will return. Great place. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

24 April 2017

club

Comfortable hotel, friendly staff but could do with a bit of TLC in the suite we stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Service and rooms

By

21 April 2017

The service when we arrived at reception was great as always. Offered our perks with IHG membership and enjoyed our complimentary drinks. Restaurant was a great atmosphere and good food. Rooms a little small and unfortunately for us no view, would ask for a view next time!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

20 April 2017

Great location and large room great convenience in walking to places

Read More
Read Less

Pgaz

By

16 April 2017

club

Great location! But needs major renovations. Outdated. Kitchen was poorly equipped. Lacked basic necessities such as silverware, glasses etc. internet should be complimentary for the price. Big stain on the carpet.

Read More
Read Less

2nd year in a row family vacation

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

This is our second year at this hotel during the spring break season. Charles at the front desk was great and accommodated us to the room of our choosing. Ordered room service breakfast and it arrived on time and hot. Kids were able to connect to the wifi easily. Room and common areas were clean and well kept. Jimmy Guana's restaurant had good food and staff. Parking was convenient. Pool was clean and nice. Outdoor waterpark next door offers discounts to hotel guests, kept the kids entertained all day. Hotel location to off site restaurants and the beach made it the perfect location to a less busy spring break beach.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

10 April 2017

The hotel is quite nice and met our needs for our short visit.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

07 April 2017

great location with convenient dinning, pool and waterpark. the only reason I rated this hotel poorly was do to the people staying next to us. they were loud and the staff wouldn't move us because there were no more standard rooms available. But there were plenty of more expensive rooms that they should have moved us into.

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation location

By

06 April 2017

Holiday Inn Harbourside was an excellent location for our family vacation. The hotel is in walking distance from the beach, local restaurants and shopping. The staff was beyond friendly and the room spacious and comfortable.
We enjoyed looking over the marina and being able to watch the fishing and boating activity.
The on site restaurant, Jimmy Guana's offered a broad selection of food for breakfast, lunch or dinner and the live music was a definite plus.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but needs updating

By

04 April 2017

club

The hotel was nice but rooms need a little work for the money it cost for the room. Nice restaurant in the hotel along with a water park next to the hotel that you get a discount for.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel on the water

By

03 April 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. The facility was very family friendly and close to the beach. The room was very large the bed/pillow were very comfortable. The only drawback I was given a smoking room, and the odor was very strong.

Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE TO RELAX

By

02 April 2017

club

VERY NICE HOTEL. CONVENIENT LOCATION AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

Read More
Read Less