Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 687 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Hotel for our Family Reunion

By

26 July 2016

club

Nice variety of rooms; ours had full kitchen, and adjoined my sister's which had a mini-kitchen.
Lots to do here, including pool

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Family destination!!

By

22 July 2016

We stayed here for a quick staycation, It's a great hotel to bring the kids to. With 2 teenagers, it's got plenty for them to do. And the walk to the beach isn't bad...We had friendly service the 3 times we ate in the restaurant. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice getaway!! Be warned though...there is only one elevator...so you may have to walk a bit to your room!! Other then that the hotel is fabulous!!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Dani & Brad, We are very happy to hear that you and you family had an excellent "staycation" with us. Sounds like you all had a really good time and we hope to see you again in the future! Thank you for your review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

disappointing

By

21 July 2016

water slide not included and parents are charge just to supervise their kids, Putt Putt golf also came with a charge even though its right outside your front door.
Rooms are out dated and no clear signs on where to check in at!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear coachmcghee, Thank you for review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Club Member. We are so very sorry to hear that some aspects of your stay were disappointing. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel needs staffing

By

19 July 2016

I was supposed to get $50 of the price of my room for using my IHG rewards card but was told at the desk it would be mailed to me(that is not how the promotion is explained on the internet) . Front Desk was unorganized and under staffed, new employee was left to work the desk himself and could not offer information needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Pizk6, Thank you very much for your review and your loyalty as an IHG Reward Member. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you faced at our Front Desk. I will pass on your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you otherwise enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

very nice Hotel

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

I would stay again when I come to Florida, we took my Mom here for a surprise for her 80th birthday

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Maggie, Thank you so much for you review and for your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. We hope your mom had a wonderful birthday. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

13 July 2016

Very clean and wonderful to stay with family. Beach close by and awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Atmosphere

By

13 July 2016

club

Nice atmosphere, friendly service, good value for the money

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear WKA99, Thank you for your review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

13 July 2016

club

I've stayed here many times over the years. We had two adjoining suites, one with a view of the inter-coastal. Although the property is a bit dated, it is still in rather good condition.

My only complaint was the lack of elevator access on the inter-coastal side. This made it difficult to get luggage to the room.

Lobby staff was excellent and very accommodating. Restaurant provided excellent food at a reasonable price.

There is a new water park next to the hotel. Price is discounted to $16 per guest. The kids loved it. It is brand new and very clean and functional. All guests must purchase a wrist band to access the park whether or not they go into the water.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear DeanB, Thank you for you review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are very happy that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We use guest reviews when planning for the future of Holiday Inn Harbourside, so we value your feedback. A positive guest experience is something we strive for. I am glad that you were able to enjoy the Water Park as well. We hope that you visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday INN harbourside Superb.

By

09 July 2016

I was on vacation in Clearwater FL. With 5 family members, Stayed at the Holiday Inn Clearwater Beach for 3 nights which was nice as well. I thought I would change hotels to see more of the Cities.
I utilized my points as I am Spire elite.
I booked this hotel for our last night as there is a boat rental close by and that was our plans for Friday.
I walk into he hotel and was greeted nicely, there is 5 of us so I was wanting a suite if available, using points one usually gets a regular room. I asked the manger for a upgrade to a suite and he said sure no problem. Thanks for your patronage to IHG.
The suite was superb 2 rooms, extremely clean, dishwasher, very clear TVs, internet was the best ,actually the best nights sleep I had all week. The view from the extremely clean decking of the bay was amazing, I had family in from Orlando and we had drinks at the bar and food, which was very good. This hotel is off the busy path and the beach is across the street, which is ok for sure. IHG members if you want cleanliness and professional staff look to this hotel. I will be going back in a few months with just my wife for the weekend to relax. Oh yes Johns pass is a very short drive which we enjoyed as well. Sitting on the deck and watching the boats travel up and down the Bay is priceless. Enjoy. Thank you Mr Manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and appreciate all of your comments. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

best hotel water park!

By

07 July 2016

club

The pool area exceeded our expectations. The slides were fun for adults

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Hi, Thank you for your review, I will forward this over to the Water Park so they know how much you enjoyed your time there. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday (Inns) R Better with Kids

By

06 July 2016

club

I traveled to Indian Rocks Beach with my three children, 21, 19

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear buckheadlaurie, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for your review of our hotel. We are very happy to hear you and your children enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Tyler's not happy

By

28 June 2016

My wife I use to stay here 3 to 4 times a year. It had been awhile since our last stay. We recently stayed here with out of town family and we talked highly of the Harbourside. We tried to check in early at 2:30pm and room was not ready. We went to the restaurant to eat and the meal was horrible and for the price we could of eaten at a upscale restaurant. 3:30p the room was ready. They gave me a room on marina side no elevator access. My mother can't do stairs. Sorry that's all we have. So we went to the room anyway because everyone was tired. It took everything for my mother to get up to the room. I finally went down to see if there was any rooms available for us (6 people). Wow we have one on the first floor. So we changed rooms. Went out off property for dinner. We returned tired and started to go to bed. Went to open the pull out. The matting was ripped and the mattress was thinner than pool float. We ended up sleeping on the floor. They finally refunded half of our stay after 3 days of trying to get a hold of someone. This place WAS a great place at one time. Then they built a water park resort out front and they have not updated anything to the rooms or repaired anything around the property in a long time. We have decided to find a new place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Tyler, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the condition of the mattress, this will be forwarded to the proper department to be looked into. We are very sorry to hear that your visit to the restaurant was unpleasant as well. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in giving our valued guests the best hotel experience possible. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less