Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 721 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great stay.

By

18 June 2017

club

Mix up with booking reared its head on arrival and at breakfast.
But staff dealt with it .

Read More
Read Less

Extended stay

By

17 June 2017

Can't thank the staff at Ipswich Holiday Inn enough for looking after us during our 3 week stay. A special thanks to Chris, Jenna and Jill who went out of their way to help us and made us feel so welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ipswich

By

14 June 2017

club

Great stay, but make sure you book into the correct Ipswich Holiday Inn, there are two....

Read More
Read Less

Terrible time at holiday inn Ipswich

By

14 June 2017

club

If you would like your room to be given to another guest who enter your room... with no apologies from the reception team, pay £16 for a dried out burger, be over charged £100 for your stay And accused of lying when you call back to get a refund.. have a maid enter your room at 9am on a Sunday morning (check out at 12!!) pay over the odds for a standard breakfast then please book at the holiday inn Ipswich you won't be disappointed .....

worst place I have ever stayed

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

11 June 2017

Do to my work I need to stop away from home and I alway try to stop in this love Holliday Inn. The rooms are clean, spacious and secure. Staff are friendly and make feel right at home and help to revolve any problems you my have. Specially Sophie, Paula, Thomas & Amber of reception. Also Chris, Ryan of the bar are very helpful and quick to serve and deal with your order.

Read More
Read Less

Ipswich

By

11 June 2017

club

It is always a pleasure staying at the Hoilday Inn, located on London road.

Excellent rooms and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Ipswich

By

10 June 2017

club

Great service comfortable hotel no problem with checking in
Staff friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable for the area

By

09 June 2017

This is the best of a mediocre bunch of hotels in the area. Foods not very good but the rooms though dated do what's needed. Shower rooms are time you and the whole place lacks any ambience whatsoever. Receptionists are fab.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

09 June 2017

platinumelite

A relaxing stay in a Friendly environment with pleasant surroundings

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value / attentive staff

By

08 June 2017

Nice location, excellent value , good breakfast. Nice little play area for young ones

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

06 June 2017

club

Been here before fantastic facilities friendly staff great food me and my son enjoyed our dinner : )
Very clean rooms very impressed will be back again soon . Thanks .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff, would stay again

By

04 June 2017

club

Please could you make more lighting available in the guest room. Excellent in the bathroom.

On the survey a question regarding hot water might be useful. It was excellent during my stay.

Could the Spirit discount be available at more hotels within the Holiday Inn hotels.

Read More
Read Less