Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 349 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    11

Well situated business hotel

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is well situated in close proximity to the Ataturk Airport. Appearance of the hotel from outside, is not impressive, but internally its fine.
Rooms are very spacious, and bed if of the usual high Holiday Inn Standards, very comfortable.

Staff is overall good, and friendly, but especially in the breakfast restaurant with lots of room for improvement.
The staff needs general language brushup towards English.

General is the food ok, but also here with rooms for improvement, dull average presentations, and average quality of the food, served in the restaurants.

Rooms could do with an overall maintenance, as furnitures and decor is in need of attention and updating.

But generally its a good hotel for resonable amount money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night close to the airport

By

05 February 2017

club

The hotel is near to Istanbul Ataturk airport, room and lobby are comfortable, breakfast is good.

The restaurant can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Gut

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Positiver Kontrast zu Schneechaos am Istanbul Flughafen

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

06 January 2017

A very good hotel for the money you pay I've been staying there for years and keep going back ,il be there again next week

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Value for Money

By

13 December 2016

Hotel is Centrally located for Business Meetings. Good Shopping options nearby. Quality and Service excellent in the Restaurant. Rooms are quiet allowing for good rest.

Read More
Read Less

Prima Hotel in Airportnähe

By

06 December 2016

Das Hotel ist vom Airport sehr schnell zu erreichen.
Drumherum ist nicht viel los, die Mall of Istanbul ist aber um die Ecke.

Und die City ist mit dem Taxi 20 min entfernt.

Schöner Wellness-Bereich mit Hamamm!

Read More
Read Less

Comfertable and economic

By

02 December 2016

Good staff and services offered by this hotel as per prices charged for a 5* hotel in Istanbul

Read More
Read Less

resonable for business

By

12 November 2016

if you stay few night, so the breakfast will be poor because of repeating and not verity.

Posted byCustomerCare
20 November 2016
Dear mawlawi, Thank you for staying with us recently and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Ambassador member. It is regrettable that the breakfast we have served did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let me assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Servicio de Todo el PErsonal

By

07 November 2016

club

- Excelente para personas del otro lado del Continente.
- El Idioma es fundamental y aunque hablo Español, el Ingles es el Lenguaje que NO hubo problemas en compartir con todas las áreas de servicios y - TODOS mostraron una gran amabilidad y cortesía en todo lo que fue necesario durante mi estancia.
- Atención al Cliente es lo que mas note en este Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

ottima soluzione

By

02 November 2016

club

ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo comodità per aeroporto

Read More
Read Less

I left this hotel with sour feelings

By

28 October 2016

First let me start with the positives: 1) Hotel is clean, room spacious with decent amenities. 2) Bed is comfortable, nice pillows. 3) Was able to check in early with upgraded room as Spire Elite.

Usually that's all I ask for staying in a hotel. This time, however, since I attempted to utilize the hotel's free shuttle to city center, I was deeply disappointed. A month before I checked in, I emailed Customer Service and inquired on the shuttle schedule. I was sent a time table which stated clearly of time and stops the shuttle runs. On my day of checking in, I explained that I want to be dropped off at Taksim in the mornig, and picked up from Sultanahmet in the evening. Since the shuttle is supposed to run Hotel--Sultanahmet--Taksim, I will see the exact pick up point at Sultanahmet before I get off at Taksim, so that I know where to wait for the shuttle in the evening. This is a simple request that doesn't even need the driver to do anything extra than his routine schedule, yet now matter how I tried to explain to the driver, he still skipped Sultanahmet station and went straight to Taksim and dropped me off there. It's probably easy for someone local to know where to wait for the pick up shuttle, but for someone who's not familiar with the city, it's important for me to see the place in order to know where to go later. Anyhow, I made my own way back to hotel without utilizing the shuttle later that day.

Next morning, my flight is at 6am, so I got up at 3am to take a shower before leaving the hotel. To my extreme dismay, there was no hot water at 3am. Cold water is running as usual, but if you turn the lever to the left to enable hot water, nothing comes out but some giggling sound in the pipe. I did not call to complain because I didn't have time to wait for response or maintenance. I had a plane to catch. I left for my transatlantic flight back to San Francisco without taking a shower! Oh not to mention there was no shower cap in the amenity tray but that was minor I guess.

Upon checking in, I asked if there was welcome gift for Spire Elite member, and I was told it's either 500 points or free water. I opted for 500 points and as of this day, I still haven't seen anything being posted to my account.

For someone who didn't need to use the shuttle, or take a shower at 3am, or being an IHG elite who deserves welcome bonus points, this hotels could be perfectly satisfactory. Sadly it was a very negative IHG experience for me, personally.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 November 2016
Dear Angie WA, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. While we appreciate the generous individual ratings you have given, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our hotel rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the level of service our shuttle driver rendered, which fell below our standards and your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information. Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable rooms and convinient location

By

26 October 2016

I travel a lot to different cities in the US for business. I am familiar with the brand. Holiday inn Istanbul Airport in Turkey exceeded my expectation highly. I stayed six nights in this hotel. Rooms were very comfortable and roomy. Location was great, close to the airport. In order to take my 6 am flight to Amsterdam, I had to get up 3 am, the staff was very helpful to get me a taxi and make it to the airport on time, no sweat! I would highly recommend it. Cheers.

Read More
Read Less