Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 359 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    11

excellent value

By

19 April 2017

Excellent value very clean well located everybody very helpful

Read More
Read Less

great !

By

05 April 2017

Who said airport hotels can't be good ? This is excellent.

Great rooms, excellent service, great staff, good prices. Not much to add really.

Just in terms of menu, some Turkish mezze for those not lucky to spend more time in Turkey would be good ;)

Anyway well done !

Read More
Read Less

Good sleeping and excellent breakfast

By

05 April 2017

club

You can enjoy good sleeping and excellent breakfast , you cannot always get the room you want ( even the hotel is not fully booked ) , if you are IHG member , hardly to be upgraded .
I have one night free but I cannot get it , because I need a PIN number , but no one in the hotel able to help getting this number for me .
But very good shuttle air port service , need to increase the number of trips per day , but unfortunately the number of trips decreased not increased .

Read More
Read Less

Great service and reasonable location

By

04 April 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for one night and found the staff to be polite and welcoming. Room was pleasant and bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Crew and Hotel

By

31 March 2017

The only problem with this nice hotel is the shortage of Airport shuttle Frequency to Ataturk Airport, If you miss the 7PM you have to wait more two hours !

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

28 March 2017

club

I had stayed here 2 years previous and the room standards seem to have lowered substantially.

The non-smoking room smelt really badly of smoke, the carpet was stained, the sink wooden surround was peeling off, the room lighting and bathroom lighting was poor, shelf in bathroom leaning over etc.

The air con was on but didn't really seem to do anything.

It just felt neglected.

On a positive note the restaurant and bar were fine and the food was good. The room was quiet too.

Read More
Read Less

Рекомендую

By

25 March 2017

club

Обслуживание отличное,
Бассейн и спа салон, фитнес зал.
Номера просторные.
Удобные кровати.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Istanbul Airport

By

21 March 2017

club

Hotel propre et bien situé par rapport à l'aéroport.
Il manque une table à repasser dans la chambre, surprenant pour un Holiday Inn.
Des lavettes dans la salle de bain auraient été souhaitable.
Malheureusement plusieurs coupure d'électricité ont pertubé le séjour.

Read More
Read Less

For the price - great

By

14 March 2017

Great price paid for a stop over at Istanbul airport

Read More
Read Less

Good service from an Aiport hotel

By

03 March 2017

I use this hotel when ever I fly into Istanbul. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Well situated business hotel

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is well situated in close proximity to the Ataturk Airport. Appearance of the hotel from outside, is not impressive, but internally its fine.
Rooms are very spacious, and bed if of the usual high Holiday Inn Standards, very comfortable.

Staff is overall good, and friendly, but especially in the breakfast restaurant with lots of room for improvement.
The staff needs general language brushup towards English.

General is the food ok, but also here with rooms for improvement, dull average presentations, and average quality of the food, served in the restaurants.

Rooms could do with an overall maintenance, as furnitures and decor is in need of attention and updating.

But generally its a good hotel for resonable amount money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night close to the airport

By

05 February 2017

club

The hotel is near to Istanbul Ataturk airport, room and lobby are comfortable, breakfast is good.

The restaurant can be improved.

Read More
Read Less