Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 366 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    11

A better than average experience

By

30 May 2017

club

Good, convenient location. Good ambience and maintained property. Don't expect top line customer service in the restaurant or from the front desk, but its not a deal breaker.
Safe place to stay for leisure or business. The Business facilities are good.

Read More
Read Less

Hotelbesuch

By

29 May 2017

Bin sehr zufrieden, kann es jedem empfehlen. Vorallrm die Lage ist perfekt, der Flughafen ist sehr nah, Einkaufszentrum liegt unmittelbar in der Nähe.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Read More
Read Less

Удобный Отель

By

24 May 2017

При необходимости остановки в аэропорту Ататюрк, это правильное место. Но не рассчитывайте на проезд с шаттлом туда или обратно, берите такси.

Read More
Read Less

Wie seit Jahren gut...

By

21 May 2017

club

... nächtige seit fast einem Jahrzehnt in diesem Hotel. Seither alles gut! Leider wurde seit der Eröffnung teilweise nicht viel gemacht! Die Bäder haben dringenden Sanierungsbedarf. Sonst alles gut!

Read More
Read Less

Will come again!

By

09 May 2017

club

It was overall comfortable and had a good night sleep. Breakfast was very satisfying. The Spas, the swimming pool and the gym were all are enticing. will definitely come again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

02 May 2017

platinumelite

I think it is important to relax and refresh while traveling and my stay here did just that. I received the very important rest I needed while I continued on my journey.

Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel with worn down look

By

30 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is good. A bit worn down for looks and feel. Bed is good and rooms clean. Staff does a good job.

Would I recommend. Yes for shorter stays.

Read More
Read Less

excellent value

By

19 April 2017

Excellent value very clean well located everybody very helpful

Read More
Read Less

great !

By

05 April 2017

Who said airport hotels can't be good ? This is excellent.

Great rooms, excellent service, great staff, good prices. Not much to add really.

Just in terms of menu, some Turkish mezze for those not lucky to spend more time in Turkey would be good ;)

Anyway well done !

Read More
Read Less

Good sleeping and excellent breakfast

By

05 April 2017

club

You can enjoy good sleeping and excellent breakfast , you cannot always get the room you want ( even the hotel is not fully booked ) , if you are IHG member , hardly to be upgraded .
I have one night free but I cannot get it , because I need a PIN number , but no one in the hotel able to help getting this number for me .
But very good shuttle air port service , need to increase the number of trips per day , but unfortunately the number of trips decreased not increased .

Read More
Read Less

Great service and reasonable location

By

04 April 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for one night and found the staff to be polite and welcoming. Room was pleasant and bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Crew and Hotel

By

31 March 2017

The only problem with this nice hotel is the shortage of Airport shuttle Frequency to Ataturk Airport, If you miss the 7PM you have to wait more two hours !

Read More
Read Less