Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 377 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    11

Buena Comida

By

24 July 2017

club

Muy biena la comida en el buffet y muy Buena atencion por parte del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near airport

By

23 July 2017

club

Very convenient to airport. Nice rooms and nice lobby. Breakfast is very good. I would stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious lobby, aged furniture

By

17 July 2017

Improvement is seriously recommended especially towards rooms, furniture, maintenance, renovation and remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

16 July 2017

Lovely hotel, but the shuttle needs to begin at 5am and offer more service to the mall and city center. The hotel should offer complimentary breakfast buffet like the Express nearby. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

very good

By

14 July 2017

club

Very nice stuff and very helpful with each small issue/request.

- I would appreciate to find shower cup and toothbrush with toothpaste in the room.

Read More
Read Less

It felt like a luxury hotel

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is not far from the airport and certainly worth the visit. It is a beautiful Hotel with great service, great facilities and wonderful amenities. The value for the money is fantastic and would highly recommend to stay especially if you are traveling and need to stay by the airport but even for a vacation, it's a great hotel. It really felt like a luxury hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Top für Geschäftsreisen

By

10 July 2017

club

Netter Empfang super Frühstück Zimmer OK
Preis Leistung absolut super

Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel

By

09 July 2017

Great location for business . However hotel is looking tired and bedroom carpets are very dirty.

Many new hotels in the area so there is a better choice elsewhere. Also my 500 bonus arrival points were not posted to my account.

Good value for money but maybe time to move on .

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

09 July 2017

platinumelite

Nice bedroom with great view. Bathroom and shower was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Not great...

By

02 July 2017

club

Friendly staff let down by poor food and shabby room

Read More
Read Less

Mittelklasse

By

26 June 2017

club

Sehr gutes Bett, großes Zimmer mit genügend Ablagen und einen Schreibtisch mit 2 freien (!) Steckdosen.
Die Möbel, das Interieur schon recht abgewohnt jedoch sehr sauber.
Die Duschabdichtung (Spritzschutz) ist undicht, die Fliesenfugen teils mit Schimmelflecken, die Spiegelbeleuchtung ein Unding bezüglich Lichtfarbe und Ausleuchtung.

Read More
Read Less

A better than average experience

By

30 May 2017

club

Good, convenient location. Good ambience and maintained property. Don't expect top line customer service in the restaurant or from the front desk, but its not a deal breaker.
Safe place to stay for leisure or business. The Business facilities are good.

Read More
Read Less