Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 545 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great as always

By

10 February 2020

Great as always. But atleast front desk should see the profile and opan account for client to pay all bills at check out. Embarrassing the restaurant kept asking for payment

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

02 February 2020

club

Very nice hotel and relaxing with very good beds I’d definitely visit it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Reception was excellent.

By

02 February 2020

club

It was a great hotel. Services were excellent. There was one lady on the reception named called something serya ( i met her on reception 29th jan @20:00. .. she was excellent in her duties..

Read More
Read Less

Dilapitated and unfavourable location

By

27 January 2020

The hotel was in good reach for the old airport, now it is about 40 minutes from the new airport. You are bound to taxis to move from the hotel. It has now a very unfavourable location. Staff at reception and bar is friendly. Staff at breakfast is at least disinterested with a big selection of standard to substandard food. The rooms are clean but somehow dilapitated.

Read More
Read Less

Confy room

By

19 January 2020

club

Great place for the one interested in staying away from Istanbul downtown area and closed to new airport

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo

By

16 December 2019

club

Staff reception gentilissimo e prerparato
Zona sicura e vicino a MALL OF ISTANBUL
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 December 2019

IHG会员体系非常强大,入住、服务和退房等等都非常满意,值得再次入住!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

14 December 2019

club

Every thing was excellent. I want more enjoyment next time.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Inn Isanbul Airport Hotel review

By

08 December 2019

You have a lot to work for to make the Elite Rewards Membership to count for a Visitor.

Read More
Read Less

nice place...might be a bit outdated though...good value for money...good

By

05 December 2019

club

nice place...might be a bit outdated though...good value for money...good

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragend

By

28 November 2019

club

Sehr schönes Hotel. Ich habe mich Wohl gefühlt, Personal sehr aufmerksam. Ich kann weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

视野开阔

By

16 November 2019

房间楼层较高,视野非常宽阔非常好。积分不够升级房间,但是前台还是非常友好的升级了一下房间

Read More
Read Less