Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 324 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Hotel, location not perfect.

By

06 August 2016

club

As above, hotel was great, the staff was excellent and attentive. My only complaint was location. There is no walking access to the Mall or to the nearest metro stop (obviously you CAN walk to both of these, but we did and due to the very busy highways i wouldn't recommend it). It appears close to the mall of Istanbul, but in reality there is no path across the freeway overpass, so you'll need a (~$5) taxi.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and be sure that I will share your comments with our staff. Just for information Mall of Istanbul has a bus which takes you from the hotel to the shopping center and brings you back to the hotel from there. It's four times a day. Please share your questions with our concierge next time so we can help you better. I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ticks all boxes

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel ticks all the necessary boxes. It is well located and has everything the business traveller needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

notte ad Istanbul

By

18 July 2016

club

Durante le pochissime ore del mio soggiorno ho comunque avuto la possibilità di rilassarmi completamente e di riposarmi, ricaricando le energie spese durante una lunga giornata di lavoro, grazie al personale estremamente cordiale e preparato.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel, we appreciate your positive comments and also giving us perfect rating. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay.

By

12 July 2016

Although only there for one night I enjoyed my time there.
This was my first stay at this hotel while in Istanbul but I would certainly stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

12 July 2016

club

it was okey. thank you very much. i would like to visit this hotel again. thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

12 July 2016

I complained here earlier about a lack of hot water, but gave the hotel another chance, and my stay was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner & thank you for coming back to our hotel again. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Burak Özpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

room and service good

By

12 July 2016

club

need improvement to toilet ventilation as there were bad smell

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with a valuable review and thank you for staying with us. On the other hand, we are sorry for the issue you had with the smell of the toilet in your room. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Thank you. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fair for a night

By

06 July 2016

Comfortable and secure but nothing to do in area unless you use shuttle.
Shuttle extremely limited times - one every two hours upto around midnight which is useless for the arrival times of many flights.
Service at breakfast quite quick - to make sure you sign. Standard selection except bacon, but coffee simply isn't coffee, fr better to pay extra in lobby and get something drinkable.

Overall has the "bling" (big lobby, nice landscaping etc) but misses the mark with what matters.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for providing us with a valuable review and thank you for staying with us. I am sorry that some part of your stay was unsatisfactory. Because we are little far from downtown, we have 3 times shuttle services to the central a day which should be acceptable. I will address your thoughts about breakfast and coffee to our Food & Beverage Manager. Thank you for sharing your comments with us again. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience, excellent dinner

By

05 July 2016

club

A good place to stay particularly during transit. A Mall is nearby and has a free Shuttle service to Blue Mosque and also to the Bazaar of Istanbul. Very courteous and helpful staff. Clean and safe place.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Take care. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast.Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

05 July 2016

Ist ein tolles Hotel welches ich jeder Zeit weiter Empfehlen kann und werde.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kilima Anlage defekt

By

01 July 2016

club

Die Klima anlage hat es nicht geschaft den Raum auf normale wohlfühl temparatur zu erreichen.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We apologize your stay was unsatisfactory because of the air conditioning matter. The feedback we recieved from you was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Take care. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

All round good experience

By

27 June 2016

This hotel is very well located for the International airport, has good timely shuttle bus service, friendly staff, and represents great value for money at a very high standard hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less