Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 331 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    11

Servizio eccellente

By

20 September 2016

club

La struttura e' in zona comoda per le attività di lavoro. Le camere sono datate e la trapunta sul letto è scomodissima d'estate

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Istanbul

By

08 September 2016

For the proximity to the airport staff should be more fluent in other languages. Rooms and hall ways require maintenance, shuttle times require to be more often to and from the airport why offer it if only every two hours such service is made

Posted byCustomerCare
16 September 2016
Dear Flugel, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Ambassador member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize that the service you received from our staff and our airport shuttle schedule fell short of your expectations. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service and facilities we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

trés bon sercive

By

07 September 2016

club

Hotel excellent pour séjourner ,le personnel acceuillant, aimable et à l'écoute à conseiller

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed serving you as much as you enjoyed your stay here and I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not too good...

By

02 September 2016

malfunctioning wake up service
no normal towels in bathroom
noisy, inefficient airconditioning

language skills staff questionable for Airport hotel...

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you described are not characteristic of the level of service our colleagues strive to provide. We apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. Your feedback was shared with our team and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel so if you’re traveling to our area gain soon please don’t hesitate to call us. Take care! Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

23 August 2016

Has all the requirements for a good business trip.
Can combine business with leisure too.

Posted byCustomerCare
04 September 2016
Dear Aranake, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. I am indeed happy to learn that you have enjoyed your short stay with us. It was our pleasure to have hosted you and glad that we were able to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. We value your comments and we are still striving to improve on our services to give you the best hotel experience in the future. Once again, thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near Ataturk Airport

By

21 August 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here while in Istanbul on a layover. The staff here are excellent and the rooms are nice and comfortable. Only complaint is that the shuttle from the airport only comes every two hours in the afternoon and evenings.

Read More
Read Less

You can stay for a long time without trouble.

By

12 August 2016

club

I stayed almost one month for business purpose. I did not encountered any trouble during my stay. Especially, most of hotel staff are so helpful for my concerns. Just one point I can say is the quality of breakfast. It is OK to stay within one week, but for one month stay, I was bored a little because same menu every day. And chef did not understand the word of "Sunnyside up". Better to educate some of the name of English menu for chef. But I enjoyed to stay this hotel so much, mainly because of friendly attitude and prompt support once I asked my concerns. Thank you for your kind accommodation always!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, location not perfect.

By

06 August 2016

club

As above, hotel was great, the staff was excellent and attentive. My only complaint was location. There is no walking access to the Mall or to the nearest metro stop (obviously you CAN walk to both of these, but we did and due to the very busy highways i wouldn't recommend it). It appears close to the mall of Istanbul, but in reality there is no path across the freeway overpass, so you'll need a (~$5) taxi.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and be sure that I will share your comments with our staff. Just for information Mall of Istanbul has a bus which takes you from the hotel to the shopping center and brings you back to the hotel from there. It's four times a day. Please share your questions with our concierge next time so we can help you better. I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ticks all boxes

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel ticks all the necessary boxes. It is well located and has everything the business traveller needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

notte ad Istanbul

By

18 July 2016

club

Durante le pochissime ore del mio soggiorno ho comunque avuto la possibilità di rilassarmi completamente e di riposarmi, ricaricando le energie spese durante una lunga giornata di lavoro, grazie al personale estremamente cordiale e preparato.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel, we appreciate your positive comments and also giving us perfect rating. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay.

By

12 July 2016

Although only there for one night I enjoyed my time there.
This was my first stay at this hotel while in Istanbul but I would certainly stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

12 July 2016

club

it was okey. thank you very much. i would like to visit this hotel again. thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less