Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 134 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Hotel de qualité

By

20 May 2017

club

Je connais cet hôtel pour y venir régulièrement.
La qualité est bonne dans la mesure où nous arrivons à obtenir une chambre donnant sur l'arrière et non sur l'avant de l’hôtel (flux de véhicules importants).
Le personnel est à l'écoute.

Read More
Read Less

A near perfect homestay experience

By

15 May 2017

The Sisli HI is a centrally located hotel that offers great rooms and a near perfect service by helpful staff at all levels.
It s become my home in Stamboul!

Read More
Read Less

Not even close to other IHG hotels in other regions

By

11 May 2017

Bad room service. Room had not been cleaned properly.
Ashtray and strong smell of smoking in non smoking room!
Burnt oil smell permeated the room.
Breakfast was not in IHG standard, according to my experience.

Read More
Read Less

总体表现不错

By

27 April 2017

床型如果是大床,就不要将两个单人床拼起来。接电话要快一点。早餐还需提高,给亚洲尤其是中国客人一点方便。其他都很完美。

Read More
Read Less

Great city centre livation

By

23 April 2017

Great cozy hotel in the city centre with friendly staff. I had a great room with balcony on the top ovelooking the neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Reveiw

By

21 March 2017

Staff was friendly
But the noise was high since it is near the street

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

05 March 2017

platinumelite

As usual excellent stay
Thank u very much holiday inn sisli

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Ahmed446, Thank you for choosing Holiday İnn Sisli Hotel for your stay and posting a feedback about your stay. It is very pleasing to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for "Five Star" rating. We are really glad, that everything about the hotel has met your expectations and that you liked our location and staff. Please, do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with anything that may make your next stay more enjoyable. Our E-mail is: guestservice@hisisli.com Look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Kind Regards, Alp Atilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel in central Istanbul

By

20 February 2017

excellent place to stay; many shops, restaurants nearby. friendly staff with superb concierge, very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

ahmed

By

27 December 2016

platinumelite

the internet connection has to improve because if i dont use the internet for 5 minutes the internet will be disconnected and i have to log in again

Posted byHotelStaff
28 December 2016
Dear Mr. Al Nobi, First of all thank you for your interest on Holiday İnn Sisli and kind feedback . As we understood you had a problem with Wi-Fi internt connection. It could be great if your share this information with Reception/Guest Service so we could solve it during your stay here. Hope, next time during your visit you will not have such kind of inconvenient . Please, do not hesitate to contact us : guestservice@hisisli.com Kind Regards, Alp Atilla General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

04 December 2016

Stayed for 3 nights for work in Istanbul. Very comfortable stay with very good access to the rest of the city. Only issue was the noise coming from outside the room during the peak hours, which the hotel can do nothing do. Wifi also blocked a number of news websites i.e. BBC.

Read More
Read Less

Wasserdruck

By

07 November 2016

club

Der Wasserdruck in der Dusche war nicht ausreichend und der Duschkopf war sehr verkalkt. Ich musste ihn zuerst selbst entkalken und dann kam zumindest zum duschen genug Wasserdruck heraus.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you holiday inn Sisly

By

25 October 2016

Location
Cooperative stuff
Late check out without any problem
Upgraded room

Read More
Read Less