Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 362 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Exellent Hotel

By

18 February 2017

club

Best experience with this hotel. Room was very clean, and staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort bed and friendly staff

By

16 February 2017

The room was quite and clean. The evening front desk staff member was attentive and very accommodating, however the morning staff member was not as attentive. The bartender was very friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
We apologize for the lack of service you received from our front desk staff in the morning. We expect much more from our staff in that regard, as you deserve it. However, we are delighted to hear that you received accommodating services in other areas of our hotel, especially within our lounge area.
Read More
Read Less

noisy heater airconditioner

By

08 February 2017

the heater was very loud. It sounded like the blower was on the downside of its life

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Please accept our sincere apologies for the heater being loud. We have alerted our Maintenance department in order to get this corrected immediately. We do appreciate the 5 stars even with this small issue.
Read More
Read Less

Great venue

By

01 February 2017

club

Good location, good meeting rooms and public areas. Accommodating staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to provide our property with a review regarding your most recent visit. We are very pleased that you found our meeting spaces and public areas to be accommodating, and that our staff treated you kindly and served your needs.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

30 January 2017

Beds were very comfortable and great place to stay for business or leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We could not be happier that you were met with a comfortable bed and room upon your arrival, and that your stay lived up to the expectations you have of us. We absolutely look forward to your next business or leisure visit, so we can continue providing the comfort that you deserve.
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

26 January 2017

Good experience overall, did not had a chance ton experience all the hotel had to offer I was only at the hotel for two day and most of time was spend
On the wedding, but did not notice anything that made me unhappy. Outside the ice parking lot that was address the minute I mentioned it.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2017
We are delighted with the immediate response to your concerns about the icy parking lot during your visit. Our entire staff, particularly our maintenance staff, take immense pride in attending to matters quickly and efficiently. Further, we certainly hope you find yourself in the Itasca area once again so you can experience all that our property offers, from Kem's Restaurant, to our sauna and hot tub!
Read More
Read Less

Great value and friendly staff

By

25 January 2017

The hotel has a huge parking lot and free parking, and the hotel interior looks thoroughly modern. The lobby area is very clean and up-to-date, and the restaurant inside looked great. Although, we did not eat at the hotel restaurant during our stay. The only complaint about this hotel was the foul odor of my guest room. The smell was so bad that I left go buy Febreze air freshener to spray throughout the room. However, even after spraying a good portion of the bottle the room still smelled awful. I did however have a friend stay in a different room at this hotel and his room had no odor at all. So, it could have just been my room. The guest room was otherwise very clean and well-kept. Overall this was a great hotel with a friendly staff and a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
We are incredibly apologetic for any inconveniences the odors in the room caused you. Our entire staff looks to be proactive in preventing these shortcomings for our guests while cleaning and maintaining our property, and your feedback will help further these attempts. We truly hope this experience does not sour your idea of our property, or Holiday Inn as a whole, as it is an isolated incident.
Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly..

By

23 January 2017

club

Rooms clean . Comfortable, The only thing I would suggest is that the outlets in the lamps for some odd reason did not fit my phone adapter also I think the toilets need to be replaced with the taller ones. I am short and I found them to low cant imagine if a tall person finds them awkward..

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
We find it encouraging that you were met with both a clean and comfortable room upon your arrival to our property. However, please accept our apologies for the inconveniences the outlets or toilet height may have caused you and your guests. Feedback and comments such as yours are what is needed to prompt any potential changes to create a more comfortable environment.
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

23 January 2017

Good experience as always.

John, who serve at front desk is very welcoming and nice person too.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
We are ecstatic regarding your continued positive experience as a returning guest. Feedback such as yours is definitely encouraging and motivating, as we constantly look to build on the expectations you have come to expect of us during your visits. We greatly look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great room, clean hotel and really pleasant front desk staff!

By

19 January 2017

club

Nice hotel. easy to find. Shuttle drivers were attentive and pleasant and extremely courteous. Front desk staff were pleasant, always smiling and ready to help with any issue that would arise. They provided for a most warm and wonderful atmosphere! Really liked the way we were greeted - with the applause button!!

The kitchen staff (for the one time I came in contact with them) was rude and intrusive. Just make sure you are aware of the times breakfast buffet starts and ends and make sure that if you are having a group buffet that both the kitchen staff AND the front desk are on the same page. The kitchen staff hovered over the late arriving guests because the kitchen was supposed to have closed at 10:30, but our breakfast brunch gathering ran from 10a to noon, which means the breakfast brunch needed to be opened a little longer for the late comers. We were able to get our breakfast, which was good, but the staff continued to hover until we finished so that they could remove our dishes and close the kitchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. While it seems multiple areas of your stay went well including your interactions with our front desk staff and shuttle drivers, we apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay regarding the restaurant service, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our entire staff and make the necessary changes to prevent similar shortcomings in the future. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

nice comfortable stay

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

enjoyed our staff, clean hotel and friendly staff meet our needs and desires. breakfast was very good and nice selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and staff. We are pleased to hear we met your needs during your stay, as there is nothing more important than feeling taken care of while on the road, and is something our staff takes great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient, great rate, professional

By

16 January 2017

club

Title says it all, very satisfied with the room, rate, and customer service on the website as well as the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel from your most recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as it is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon to continue providing the exemplary service you have come to expect of us.
Read More
Read Less