Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 535 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    32

50th High School reunion

By

18 October 2017

The hall and the food were outstanding.So was the service and everyone was very cooperative

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

17 October 2017

Freindly staff good care whenever I visit good care

Read More
Read Less

poor customer service, no privacy

By

16 October 2017

customer service was poor, no response to my concern.

maintenance walked into the room without knocking or identifying himself, while I was not dressed.

ice machine not operational.

Read More
Read Less

Great deal

By

12 October 2017

An excellent deal to stay here but the room smelt like old cigarette smoke. The hotel appears to be going through some Renovations or at least the entry-level was phenomenal but the rooms were old and outdated. The toilet was nearly on the floor and you almost fall into it just sitting on it. However I would still highly recommend this place due to the value.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staying

By

09 October 2017

Excellent option over in Itasca for staying even for work or leisure, like the option of In-house bar.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to sray in

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

It is always great to stay in this hotel. Highly recommended one to stay

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

08 October 2017

Staff was great, breakfast was awesome bartender was very nice and dinner was great. Room was clean and slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

TINY filthy and dated rooms that reaked of MOLD!

By

07 October 2017

platinumelite

I would say this place is dated, but everyone else has already said that. Maybe I should mention how rude and short-sighted the staff was? No, that's been stated before as well. I was not greeted with the dignity or respect do a guest of a hotel, nevermind my status as a Platinum Ambassador Rewards (almost Spire) member. This is not what I am accustomed to from an IHG brand Hotel. The room was dirty, in general disrepair, and "worn out." It does look like any updates or maintenance has been neglected for quite a while. As you can see in the photos there was toilet paper in the toilet, and it would not flush -- I won't be using that! The front desk said that they were full, so I guess I will have to use the restroom in the lobby... There was also "stuff" in the bathtub, but the picture did not come out because of the lighting. Speaking of lighting, the brightness of the lamps were inconsistent due to different types of bulbs, but the room was generally dull. I also had to turn off the air conditioner because the smell of mold coming from it was overpowering. Thank God I am only staying here for a few hours tonight. Looking forward to checking out soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

06 October 2017

club

Stayed for a wedding. Overall a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF, COMFORTABLE ROOMS

By

04 October 2017

We had a great experience! Great staff and clean and comfortable accommodations.e would stay again if we were in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay Sep 30, 2017

By

04 October 2017

Nice staff, Clean hotel and room. Suited our needs for an overnight stay to attend a wedding at the hotel. The wedding reception was great fun. Food was yummy. We like having a fridge in our hotel rooms. Ours did not, so next time we will see if there is a room with fridge when booking.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful front desk

By

02 October 2017

platinumelite

Very helpful front desk. Knowledgeable about surrounding restaurants and gave good recommendations. Nice indoor pool and bar area.

Read More
Read Less