Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 488 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice stay at Holiday Inn West Itasca

By

17 August 2017

It's a nice experience of stay at Holiday Inn west-Itasca during my business trip to Chicago.

The staff's nice, professional and very helpful whenever you need their help.

One thing I wanna mention's that when I've got problem to get through for room service, the front desk helped me out to cooperate with the restaurant and get them call me back to take the order in a very efficient way. Would like to say that it's always the people who makes difference!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 August 2017

This hotel has great customer service and a comfortable room. My fiance and I were able to relax and feel at home in the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Class 1977

By

16 August 2017

I had the time of my life. Great bed great soft pillows nice bath room excellent staff all around great experience very nice over all stay. Great weekend THAMKS FOF EVERY THING

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and professional staff

By

16 August 2017

The staff at this hotel is Amazing! My family and I did not come to vacation. A family member passed away and we came for his funeral. Everyone who work at this hotel made our stay as comfortable and relaxing as possible. They are so nice!

Read More
Read Less

Good room but ok service

By

16 August 2017

club

The too. Was good, crean, not good microwave and tiny fridge, looks super cheak, stuff not good, making u wait for help even when they were not busy, stinky hot tub, loud people on the pool (jumping splashing water, loud on the poop)

Read More
Read Less

dont

By

16 August 2017

horrible just horrible dont do it

Read More
Read Less

Excellent personalized attention

By

15 August 2017

Astonished for the staff attention, who did efforts to talk in Spanish and made their best to take us on time to and from the training and get fair taxi service to Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

14 August 2017

Had a pleasant stay at holiday inn Chicago West-Itasca. Customer care were friendly and checked in to my room quick. The breakfast and restaurant had a good environment feel when eating at the hotel restaurant. The guest room was nice and would use the same hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay worth the price

By

11 August 2017

club

Rooms and beds are really nice, but a little noisy A/C.
Nice and welcoming staff.
Good food

Read More
Read Less

Where is the Manager?

By

08 August 2017

On the first day after I checked in, the air conditioning stopped functioning properly. The problem continued over the next three days I stayed at the hotel. It was reported to the staff repeatedly and was not fixed. They refused to allow me to see the General Manager. They said he wasn't at the property each time I asked, and I asked numerous times. I wrote a letter to the General Manager when I got home, but he hasn't responded. Horrible, horrible experience!

Read More
Read Less

Okay for the night

By

06 August 2017

club

This hotel was okay. I don't recommend. The service wasn't that great and it wasn' t very well kept. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

05 August 2017

The hotel rooms are average but the staff make this the place to stay! They offer a shuttle service to and from the train. Breakfast is buffet style but better than most hotels. Pool is nice and clean. Everyone at the front desk is very helpful and friendly. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less