Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 306 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great service

By

11 August 2016

platinumelite

Girl at front desk was very helpful when it came to dealing with the issues of the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and not interested

By

10 August 2016

Not good, I felt like I have answered all your questions and would like to end this survey, without having to go through 50 characters for this field.

Read More
Read Less

personnel au top

By

05 August 2016

situation idéale pour cet hotel. Navette pour ORD airport.
Petit dejeuner excellent.
Literie confortable.
Chambre calme.

Read More
Read Less

Don't be Fooled

By

04 August 2016

The hotel website is not accurate to the actual condition and amenities of the hotel. Being an elite member with this hotel chain is no longer worth my loyalty....there are better programs...

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable hotel, highly friendly stuff, perfect breakfast. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay at Hotel

By

28 July 2016

Hotel is very nicely designed and has good aroma.

But unfortunately my stay was not comfortable and there were mosquitoes and flies in room. I complained to Front Desk at 10 P.M in night and they said that room will be changed in 20 minutes.. Even after repeated reminders for 2 hours no action was taken. Unfortunately I have to sleep as it is. Even I tried to set-up Wake up call but again Service Agent kept the phone waiting - mentioning "Front Desk" is busy.

Ambience of hotel is very good, but customer Service is poor and room cleanliness is not good with Flies.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Please accept our most sincere apologies regarding your dissatisfaction of your most recent stay. The lack of steps taken to rectify the issues you faced is not indicative of what our staff is capable of. Your feedback will prompt conversations with our Front Desk staff to further prevent any similar instances for yourself, and guests like yourself.
Read More
Read Less

SImple

By

25 July 2016

club

Easy, smooth. No issues. Enjoyed everything about it. Decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
We are delighted to hear that your stay was smooth and lacked any issues. Our entire staff does everything in our power to prevent potential inconveniences to make your stay as comfortable and relaxing as possible.
Read More
Read Less

Pretty good hotel

By

22 July 2016

Just had my second stay here and it's a pretty nice place. The weight room is ok, and the food leaves a little to be desired. Other than that though, the staff is friendly, location is very up to date, well lit, clean, and located 20 minutes from O'Hare.

Would recommend to business travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
We appreciate your feedback regarding your most recent trip to our location. We greatly value feedback of all kinds, and will pass your comments pertaining to our amenities upwards, as we can potentially improve in some areas. Once again, we thank you for your feedback, and do hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

fun stay

By

21 July 2016

club

As I mentioned before this was one of the nicest stay we have ever had if not the best. WE had good beds and great service. When you have such a nice place to stay and nice people to wait on you , it cant be anything but great.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
We could not be happier that you received a level of service that provided you with one of the nicest stays you have had. Our staff puts a lot of work into presenting the service you have come to expect and enjoy during your travels, and your kind words will absolutely be passed along to our staff so we can continue to build on your positive experience.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet

By

18 July 2016

club

Friendly greeting at a clean and well kept reception. Take-out from the in-hotel restaurant was fine.
Room was clean and quiet, in spite of overlooking the lobby. Beds were comfortable but seemed small (I believe they were listed as doubles, but they surely felt smaller).

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
We are delighted to hear that you were met with a clean and friendly check-in experience, as this provides the foundation for the rest of your stay. We are also glad you had a chance to enjoy our room service from the convenience of Kem's Restaurant. We absolutely look forward to your next trip to the area, so our staff can continue to provide the service that you deserve.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

18 July 2016

club

Greatly enjoyed the stay. Clean rooms, and friendly staff. Very attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
We very much appreciate the kind words you have left regarding our property and our staff. Attention to a guest's needs is something that we take tremendous pride in, and look to consistently provide throughout your stay each and every time.
Read More
Read Less

HI Itaska Stay

By

18 July 2016

club

The room was clean but had an odor. The air conditioner was loud, even more than other places I've stayed. Overall if was okay, but with the cost I would hope for more than okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
We greatly appreciate the feedback you have provided regarding your most recent stay, and are truly sorry your room was not able to provide the comfort it should have with the inconveniences you faced with the air conditioner and odor. Our staff completely agrees that your stay should be much better for the price, and will take your feedback to improve on the issues you faced.
Read More
Read Less