Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 462 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Overnight Stay

By

14 August 2017

Hotel conveniently located near enough to the airport Jfk, 24hrs shuttle service and a plus for a complimentary parking.
Room on an average size, tons of power outlet. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Value Great Location

By

11 August 2017

club

Excellent value for your money for a NYC visit. Good size clean room. Parking on site. Close to airport and highways.

Read More
Read Less

Unplanned Stay

By

29 July 2017

club

My canceled flight left me at an available hotel supplied by American Airlines. Although flight cancelled and resumed at LaGuardia, my stay was too far away at the JFK Airport Holiday Inn. Hotel was clean and I was comfortable. I did not get the landline phone to work even with front desk assistance. The attendant at the front desk went beyond the call of duty and helped me with charging my cell phone. Plane noise was prominent in morning hours and street noise was prominent in evening hours.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

27 July 2017

club

Okay, the room is small by non-NYC standards - probably about 3 feet of space between the king size bed and the walls. However, it was very modern, clean, and comfortable. I got in late and had a meal through room service from the downstairs restaurant (best fries I've had in a LONG time) which was delicious.

Staff was super nice and could not have been more helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

25 July 2017

club

It was Clean and had friendly service.
This part of the survey was too much. It will turn people away from completing another survey.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 July 2017

club

Chose this airport location out of necessity last year. I liked it so much I decided to stay here a few more times when needing to be in the area. Having a view of the airport and city skyline is a huge bonus too. The room was clean and comfortable, and front desk folks are always friendly and accommodating.
I didn't have it this time but the room service was stellar last time I was there.

Out of all the area "airport" hotels, I believe this one is up there in value for the quality provided.

I had a schedule change that meant needing a shuttle between scheduled departures. They were able to accommodate me right away, much appreciated!!

I'm staying here again next week, looking forward to it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

20 July 2017

club

The hotel is good value for the area. The shuttle service was on time. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. However, the only option you have for food is at the hotel's restaurant because there's nothing else within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda y servicio excelente

By

13 July 2017

club

todo bien excepto que la habitación tenia olor a humedad y el ruido en el pasillo

Read More
Read Less

lovely

By

10 July 2017

only stayed a couple of nights but is a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Over night

By

06 July 2017

club

The room was great for what we needed. We were just staying over night as a layover. Industrial area, but nice place and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

04 July 2017

Hotel removed breafast which was included when i booked

Read More
Read Less

Overnight at Holiday Inn JFK

By

01 July 2017

club

We were sent to JFK Holiday Inn by American Airlines. The hotel exceeded expectations in every way. The staff were efficient and friendly. Checkin process was easy and quick. The room and beds were great. The cleanliness was stellar! The restaurant was fabulous. Hotel to airport transfer was facilitated by staff. Excellent experience. I would stay there again if needing an overnight near JFK airport.

Read More
Read Less