Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 480 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

总体不错

By

19 October 2017

club

Overall stay is good . The breakfast is great and tasty. Employees are nice .

Read More
Read Less

CLean Room and Comfortable Mattress

By

16 October 2017

club

Very clean room, bath room, toilets, overall excellent stay and great night sleep, staff was very friendly, helpful, breakfast was very nice, good food, I would stay at this Holiday Inn location in the future without any reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good place to stay

By

16 October 2017

The staff is very friendly food is always great room was very nice bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in was our savor

By

12 October 2017

club

As I stated before this hotel was the best thing about our travel day on Monday oct 9th. The lady at the desk was very pleasant and accommodating knowing our flight just got cancelled and how exhausted my husband and I were. Once we checked in and went to our room we went to the hotel restaurant. Our waitress was very nice and recommended the chicken parm which was delicious. Both these women helped make our bet better after a terrible day at the airport. I wish I could remember their names so they can be recognized for their professionalism. I think our waitress name was Kierra. Thank you all for being so kind and accommodating to my husband and I.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed visit to this Holiday Inn

By

11 October 2017

club

Room terribly small. No closet...just a cupboard
Bathroom was very small. Shower curtain
reeked and it permiated the whole room
Carpets in hall fllithy Hated it. The only
bright spot was the restaurant. The food
was good but lacking in decor.
The staff on the whole were friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and rooms

By

10 October 2017

club

Was greeted by great staff before check-in time and he was able to help me get a room early after flying to JFK on a 10 hour flight. He was really busy but still able to help everyone that was trying to check-in or other customers already staying in the hotel. Last night there was a big group of students there for the parade the next day that made one elevator break down but overall my stay there was good and no complaints. Restaurant onsite is very good and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

28 September 2017

club

They accommodated my last minute check-in. Staff and housekeeping were friendly and courteous. I could sleep well in the quiet, clean room. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Surpising quality close to JFK

By

27 September 2017

This Holiday Inn has very up to date amenities, helpful and courteous staff who were friendly without being patronizing. Rooms were clearly well designed for the size and the bed comfort was excellent. If you are looking for a one night stay close to JFK this hotel hits the mark at the right price.

Read More
Read Less

Airport overnight stay

By

25 September 2017

Comfortable bed and great service
Location close to the airport
Very convenient
New inside. Clean smelling. No smoking rooms

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here

By

21 September 2017

club

Great place to rest your head. Clean hotel with helpful, friendly staff. Food in restaurant downstairs is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Nothing bad to say

By

20 September 2017

Only stayed for one night, but no complaints. My room was facing the freeway so there were some outside noise (which is out of their control). Nothing I couldn't fall asleep to.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

20 September 2017

club

Clean comfortable hotel near JFK . Beautiful rooms/quiet/great amenities.

Read More
Read Less