Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 401 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Feel at Home

By

26 February 2017

club

The staff was so nice and attentive that they made me feel at home. The restaurant was quite good and very convenient. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

25 February 2017

club

Team members were extremely friendly and professional. Room and stay we're comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

20 February 2017

club

Everything was awesome, except this review which is to loog

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent services

By

17 February 2017

Excellent services no complaints. I visited many hotels/motels in the pass but this is the best one so far

Read More
Read Less

Below average of the holiday inn I have stayed

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

The windows for the unit I was in were not sealed properly. The wind draft was so strong the curtain was blown up all night and I had hard time sleeping. The toilet was not flushing properly. There is no pool in this hotel. Overall not a good value And will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome and comfortable room

By

16 February 2017

Very nice and comfortable. Only problem was finding the hotel. Important to follow the instructions to call hotel for the free shuttle from JFK and not try to make own way via subway and bus as this took much longer than expected and very difficult. Not HI fault in any way.

Read More
Read Less

great nights sleep

By

15 February 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, dark room after turning out the lights contributes to a good nights sleep! Only complaint was the restaurant appeared to be somewhat pricey so did not use it. However, this is NYC so prices tend to be high. Consider the price paid for the room to be very reasonable given the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Bob 45, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you found our rooms clean, and had a good night’s sleep! We appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

12 February 2017

club

Hotel was exactly as I would have expected. Front desk staff was friendly and remembered me from a prior stay. Nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Nhbizz, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our front desk agents remembered you from your last visit. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport and stores.

By

12 February 2017

club

The hotel was continently located to the airport and stores. It was clean and modern. The only problem I had was it's very noisy. The walls are thin you can hear everything an I mean everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Moods, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the noise disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We value and appreciate your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient and clean

By

11 February 2017

club

The shuttle service made this hotel a great choice and we were treated so pleasantly from beginning to end. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Alberta Ranchers, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we provided you with excellent service throughout your stay. I will certainly share your feedback with our team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 February 2017

As always , I was treated great by front desk staff.
I then had a great 2 day stay at this holiday inn JFK.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who has to stay near the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Kevin, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member as well as a repeat guest of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that we constantly deliver great service at the Holiday Inn JFK. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Kevin, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member as well as a repeat guest of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that we constantly deliver great service at the Holiday Inn JFK. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good staff

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

Was my wedding anniversary everyone was friendly thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Tulio Matos, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Congratulations on your wedding anniversary! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you chose to spend it with us. We value and appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less