Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 449 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Service

By

26 June 2017

Jessica, the Front Desk person was extremely helpful and our driver to the airport on 6/15 was so helpful. He helped my husband who is in a wheelchair like it was no big deal. You just don't get that kind of helpfulness every day.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what a I needed

By

26 June 2017

From the pickup at the airport to drop off the next morning staying here was a very pleasant experience. The staff were excellent and accommodating. The room was very clean and well presented.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Restaurant and Shuttle Drivers!!!

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn JFK Airport is a bit old and dated, but the rooms are clean and comfortable. Beds are comfy. During our stay, we had an exceptional experience with the shuttle drivers and an outstanding experience in the hotel restaurant. Our server was amazing!!! Front desk when we checked in was friendly and the check in experience was good. The only real complaints we have are the vending options are poor and not well stocked, which is bothersome since there really are no options near the hotel, and the front desk person at checkout was rather unfriendly. Otherwise, a good and enjoyable overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

17 June 2017

My flight was canceled and I had to spend one night at JFK. This hotel was a great place to rest. It was quite, comfortable, and clean. I was allowed to check at a later time because of my flight delay. It was a hotel courtesy, and it was greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

As I expected

By

16 June 2017

The room was clean. The service was excellent. The shuttle service was good. I would definitely choose Holiday Inn for the next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Okay for a short Business Trip

By

15 June 2017

club

Jess at the front desk was absolutely wonderful.
Was cordial and did exceed my expectations.
The staff at the restaurant can be a little bit more respectful. Rest, a good moderate stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient and accommodating.

By

14 June 2017

club

Excellent customer service!!! They allowed late checkout and the breakfast was very good. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous desk and convenient location

By

12 June 2017

club

Very cordial staff , offering assistance , answering all questions very clearly and concise
The parking package offered is a great value and was really the only way to go if you have an early flight.
The hotel restauarant served great Italian food . Pasta was fresh ! I will definitely stay again the next time I fly from Jennedy airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but poor food service

By

01 June 2017

The room was good but restaurant food and service quality is way below expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel but WiFi issues

By

29 May 2017

club

Everything was as advertised except for the stability issues with wifi on the high floors.

Read More
Read Less

great staff.

By

25 May 2017

overall good stay but several areas need to be addressed. A/C is a problem. Bathroom mold needs to be addressed in the tub. Curtains don't block out light as well as they should.

Read More
Read Less

Federal Circle Stationから無料のシャトルバス

By

25 May 2017

club

Federal Circle Stationを出て、””Shuttle Bus”の標識通りに進んだところから無料のシャトルバスが約30分に1本で出ていますので必ずそれに乗りましょう。とうてい歩いて行ける距離ではありません。そこに止まっていなければホテルへ電話する必要があります。似た名前のホテル(エクスプレス)のシャトルバスもあるので要注意です。こういうことはホテルのホームページに記載すべきですがされていません。
部屋は広く、浅いバスタブがあります。ポーションのコーヒーメーカーがよかったです。1か月半ほど前に予約したので割安でしたが、宿泊予定日までにどんどん値段が値上がりしていって最終的には倍近い値段になっていたので、予定が決まったら早めに予約したほうがいいです<返金可能の条件で>。

Read More
Read Less