Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 426 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

JFK holiday inn

By

24 April 2017

club

If you want to relax, wind down, maybe stay here on buissness? Don't stay here. Even though the staff was friendly and very customer service oriented, this does not make up for the noise, draft in their rooms, and rsmelly heaters, mine smelled like wet dog.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza

By

21 April 2017

Excelente estadia. Volvería. Excelente limpieza y servicio de transportación.

Read More
Read Less

It's OK

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Stayed just for a Night. Slightly noisy outside the room. Rest Ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great to crash after international evening flight

By

18 April 2017

club

We felt very well rested up after arriving from a long international flight then standing in line at JFK customs for 2 hours. We reached the hotel shuttle with no problems and checked in, got to our room and went to the restaurant that was still offering a full menu at 11pm then fell asleep. We slept great - the bedding was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay right out of JFK

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel just minutes from JFK. Rooms were resonably priced and onsite restaraunt was delicious. Will be staying there every time i fly in and out of NY. There is also a nice restaraunt on the water down the street. Loved it. Only took me 10 minutes to get to and from Airport from here. The steak i had was really giod and i will be ordering it again sometime.

Read More
Read Less

anoying

By

11 April 2017

club

my stay was fine i come once a month for work or more. i work usualy long hours so im able to or have the time to utilize anything outside of the bed and bath.

Read More
Read Less

Payment options

By

06 April 2017

Upon arrival me and my guests were told holiday inn club points would pay for stay. Ithan received my credit card statement with a charge against it for the stay .I'm presently trying to get to the bottom of this and will contiue t o do so Very disappointed about being misled.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

05 April 2017

club

Very warm and welcoming staff and a very clean location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 April 2017

We came to the hotel late in the night. Jessica is the person in the front desk welcomed us with a great service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Jamaica Querns JFK

By

03 April 2017

club

It was a great layover hotel. Not much to do around hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

02 April 2017

You don't always get the feeling that employees in hotels really care about their guest's experience. This was not the case here. Exceptional service by each hotel employee who seemed to genuinely care about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 April 2017

club

The hotel weekend experience was nice. Once I arrived and checked in to find that I was guest of the day. I received 2 free drinks, extra points, and a free snack. All the staff was dressed professionally and were very courteous. The room was clean but small for a regular double bed room but its New York so its expected.

Read More
Read Less