Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay If you want to stay at a great hotel with great staff for a great price then this is the place for you !!! I loved my stay here with my family !!! Very Very clean !!!! August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST BET AT JFK I have been a loyal guest at this property for several months now. I spend the night here on average of 3 nights per month. Each visit is consistently wonderful. The shuttle pick up from JFK is quick. I call the hotel when I reach Federal Circle and never wait more than 10 minutes for a pick up which is quite reasonable. The return shuttle to JFK runs on schedule every 30 minutes which is very convenient. The vans are clean and comfortable and the drivers are quite friendly. Reception is a pleasure. I am greeted warmly and recognized for my business. Margie and Felix, reception Managers are welcoming, friendly and efficient. They do an amazing job, always with a smile and will go the extra mile when needed. Being the "faces" and first contact one makes upon check in sets the positive tone of my stay. The entire reception staff are wonderful, no doubt well trained by Margie and Felix. They are all to be commended for the wonderful job they do. The hotel itself is relatively new, about a year or so. The rooms are well appointed, immaculate and very comfortable. The beds are a delight to climb into. If you need anything, the housekeeping staff will get it for you. They do a wonderful job keeping the property clean. The onsite restaurant is above average for an airport property. The food is fresh and tasty and the portions are large. The staff are friendly and efficient. I have stayed at every hotel at JFK and the Holiday Inn, in my opinion is your best bet for a relaxing stay between trips and the best bang for your buck. It's the only hotel I will now stay at. Thank you Holiday Inn JFK! August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great caring staff the staff was very friendly, great food and very fast service in the restaurant. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the area I stay at this property all the time, The staff is outstanding!!!!! The rooms are small but it is NYC. The restaurant is above average and offers room service. Overall it is a 10 out of 10 August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite room in loud area I was little nervous after reading about noise levels and issues with towels .. When I arrived there was knock on door and room service asked if I needed more towels .. One fear down ? The other seemed to be none issue room was dark and quite and was able to work and rest no issues . was not impressed with restaurant but found great place just few blocks down called Bay House front desk not as friendly as you would hope but Shuttle drive was great and very helpful August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect sleep The hotel doesn't have very good insulation from the airplane noises at the adjacent airport. Bring your own ear plugs! August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Gathering Encountered problems with obtaining needed service for towels. Problem with billing. August 9, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poco personal, habitaciones regulares, p��sima atención en el restaurante El hotel está bien emplazado, cerca del aeropuerto, y el servicio de shuttle es bueno. Eso fue lo único positivo de nuestra estadía, lo demás fue bastante malo: poco personal para atender a muchos huéspedes, recepción pequeña con perpetuas colas frente al mostrador, atención muy poco personalizada, mala iluminación general, habitaciones ruidosas sin frigobar, camas incómodas, y luces que no funcionaban. La atención en el restaurante fue pésima, tardaron mucho en tomar el pedido, y luego en traer la comida, nos atendieron con muy poco esmero. Tuve que ir personalmente a la barra a buscar el vino porque las camareras no tenían ni idea de cuáles podían servirse en la mesa. Asombra esta mala experiencia en relación con otros hoteles de la cadena a los que hemos ido, donde las condiciones eran mucho mejores. August 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:24:57.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCKA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>