Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel The hotel is very clean with access to most of the required locations in Jeddah .. staff are professional and very helpful with special Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely I have had a lovely and wonderful stay at this hotel specially the staff whom where very helpful. I will return again for sure, June 21, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Vast Improvement Required Not impressed with this hotel for the following reasons: 1. Building work which includes hammering, power tools, starting at 20.30 hrs until 23.30 hrs which is totally unacceptable, even after several complaints it carried on. Sleeping is impossible during these times. 2. The swimming pool has signs saying there is no life guard on duty, however it is shut from 4pm to 8pm, which is unacceptable. 3. The room service chef had a moan as I ordered poached eggs for breakfast and had to cook them ! Don't bother complaining about the noise as the reception said I was making it up !! June 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise because of renovations Please don't book this hotel now while renovations are currently taking place. The management has decided to do the renovations during night time so for sure you will not have sufficient sleep especially if you have early meeting like I did. However, check with the hotel when the renovations are finished since the new hotel rooms are really up to standard and comfortable. June 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jeddah im Juni Schneller check in, guter Service, Abholung vom Flughafen problemlos. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience This was a really nice hotel with a really great atmosphere. There were no problems at all. June 12, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ビジネスです。 場所柄ビジネスでの訪問になります。よって全てがスムーズに進むことが一番ですがオーバーブックの影響でチェックイン時に長く待たされてしまいました。 May 29, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ruhiges zimmer Das Hotel ist eigentlich gut leider wird die sauberkeit im Bad nicht so ernst genommen (schimmel bei der Badewanne / WC brille alt und schmudelig) für ein Hotel dieser Klasse nicht zu akzeptieren!!!!!! May 29, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:27:54.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_JEDAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>