Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 314 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    27

good stay

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

good staff, service and location, nice rooms, nice amnieties

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear TMGT, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for taking time to write this review. We take pride in positive comments and we hope your next visit will be soon. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay,

By

14 January 2017

club

Highly recommended to whoever would need to stay in City of Jeddah, especially, once Makkah road has finally been completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Mr. Rollie@69 Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for staying with us. We take pride in positive reviews and it gives us the energy to continue giving excellent service to our guests. We look forward for your next visit. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

14 January 2017

wonderful place and mustafah at reception is by far the best hoel worker i ever met

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Mr. Naz, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We take pride in positive reviews and it gives us the energy to continue giving excellent service to our guests. We look forward for your next visit. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, good location, friendly reception , good value

By

13 January 2017

Clean, good location, friendly reception , good value

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Mr. Essam taqa, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for staying with us. We take pride in positive reviews and it gives us the energy to continue giving excellent service to our guests. We look forward for your next visit. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

I'm a platinum elite member and this hotel recognized this and gave me a beautiful suite upgrade.
Thanks to Mr Usamah who checked me in ,who made
me feel really welcome at check in.
Guest relations excellent whenever I had a problem or
needed anything

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Mr. Moosaeb, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for taking tme to write this review. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward for your next visit. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and professional staff

By

31 December 2016

club

my experience at the hotel was better than my expectation. The staff were extremely friendly and professional. Amenities were excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Mr. Sid45, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking time to write this review. Such positive reviews make us feel proud. We are looking forward for your next visit. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

22 December 2016

Staff knowledgeable and professional. Omar (Duty Manager) particularly helpful and cheerful and an excellent ambassador for the Brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Dear Mr. Kevuchka, Thank you for taking time to write this review. We feel proud to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

budget hotel with new features

By

17 December 2016

Staff very friendly and professionals.

I hope from you to respect islamic culture, as you are working inside one of the biggest islamic country. So why you do not switching off The Music during prayer time also during Friday "Jummah Prayer time"?

If getting this hotel booking via points it is fair price but Best Flexible Rate is too expensive.

Need to improve quality of Food & Beverage in both restaurant and room services... I will not order from Food & Beverage if I stay again in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Tourists, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking time to write this review. Let me assure you that we respect the Islamic religion and there is no doubt in that. We are closing the music on prayer timings and it has been programmed to do so automatically. We have advised our maintenance team to check the system again for any faults and if found to be rectified immediately. The best flexible rate varies depending on the occupancy levels and season. We have noted down your remarks regarding the food for improvement. Allow me to apologize for the inconvenience faced. We hope that you stay with us again soon. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

hospitality was excellent

By

15 December 2016

platinumelite

location is not in the most luxurious area but the w=hotel was new refurbished and the management team is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
Dear Mr. TAREKmhd, Thank you for being an IHG rewards Club Platinum Member and for taking time to write this review. Such positive reviews make us feel proud of what we are doing and encourage us to keep putting additional efforts to keep driving our guest satisfaction. We hope you stay with us again soon. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Felt at Home away from Home.

By

10 December 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel, Thanks to Omar for displaying his professional skills in dealing with clients like us.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 December 2016
Dear Mr. Muhammad Saeed, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for taking time to write this review. It makes us feel proud when we receive such positive reviews. we are looking forward for your next visit. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

餐廳整修評價下降

By

20 November 2016

以往的住宿經驗還算不錯,此次因餐廳整修早餐供餐地點變來變去,且選擇亦變少,較為可惜。另外,這次安排的房間是面對後面,較為安靜且較聽不到prayer time的廣播。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staf

By

18 November 2016

The hotel has a nice location and friendly staf. Thank you guys from Reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 November 2016
Dear Philologist, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and for taking time to write this review. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable and this gives us a feeling of being proud. We will be waiting for your next visit and stay. Thank You Rabih Toulani Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less