Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 405 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Stay HERE!

By

11 July 2016

Excellent service throughout the visit. Breakfast provided. Rooms are spacious and the a/c worked wonderfully on a very humid day/night stay. The rooms are generally soundproof from the hallway, but there is an occasional "bang" when a door was closed quickly.
The only other aminity that I would have liked was a swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear We3Gees, We appreciate you reviewing our hotel after your recent stay and thank you for recognizing our excellent service , breakfast and spacious room. I am sorry you missed our swimming pool, we do have an outdoor pool. Hope on your next visit you will have an opportunity to experience our pool. Once again thank you for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

11 July 2016

Very good service. Staff was very accommodating.

I think you can improve in the bar and restaurant areas. Very slow for service. In my opinion not enough staff to service the customers.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 July 2016

Nice stay room are clean and the staff is friendly and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear candy44, Thank you for your wonderful comment about our hotel and staff. It is so nice to hear you had a wonderful stay with clean room and friendly and caring staff. Please come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful night sleep

By

04 July 2016

A great place to rest and close to plenty of events in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Mc'Y, Thanks for your positive feedback and we appreciate you recognizing our hotel as a great place to rest and close to to plenty of events in town. Please come back and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

30 June 2016

If I could grade this hotel is would award them with a 1000. From front desk to housekeeping every person I came encounter with was helpful and very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good for quick hit business trip

By

23 June 2016

Sorry, didn't try the food. Gym was a little small, but everything worked. Rooms are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, one night, Business

By

18 June 2016

club

This HI rivals some more expensive brands.
Modern, clean, quiet and comfortable.
Great shower: water pressure and water quality.
Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. What's not to like?

I repeat another reviewer's hint: The entrance looks like it is part of the adjacent gas station. This hint saved me a tour of the area. Thank you previous reviewer!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place! Great Stay!

By

31 May 2016

club

I expected the hotel to be nice, but this location was really nice. The area is full of stores and restaurants. Plenty of parking. The pool was open and well maintained. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Mason's G'Ma, Thank you for your wonderful comment about our hotel and location. We appreciate your positive feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Bad bookeeping

By

30 May 2016

We stayed two separate weeks.Three days each, we put a cash deposit down and both mornings I was told the cash was credited back to the corporate card.. from my employer...they took care of it in a timely manner tho.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Stafford, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us. I have discussed this matter with my team and they assured me that we are following the correct accounting procedures. I apologize if caused any inconvenience and looking forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

29 May 2016

club

Staff at front desk very helpful, friendly. oom clean,plenty of soap. shampoo, great water pressure in shower..

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Dear Bubbas mom, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent stay with us and we appreciate your wonderful comments about the staff and amenities of the hotel. Please come back and visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Good for Business Travel

By

23 May 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was good for business travel, several small restaurants within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 May 2016
Dear Cookiemonster345, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent stay with us. We appreciate you recognizing our hotel as good for business travel and our great location. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

20 May 2016

My husband and I stayed overnight on our return from NC. We were greeted by a very friendly front desk. We had the great fortune of staying in an incredible suite. After a long day of traveling in pouring rain for 7 hrs., the jetted tub was fantastic.
I had a problem logging on to my computer and the tech fixed it.
We brought dinner in from the restaurant since we had a great kitchenette.
The breakfast buffet was great.
No complaints at all. I wish we could've stayed longer! Thanks for the pampering. The manager was also terrific, as he personally greeted us, as did the restaurant manager. This was our second or third visit here and we will definitely return. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 May 2016
Dear sralrf, Thank you for all those kind words after your recent stay with us, we truly appreciate. Glad to hear you had another wonderful visit with us and we are looking forward to having you and serving you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less