Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 50 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

50reviews

  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

concierge Team should answer emails

By

08 November 2016

platinumelite

While when we were actually at the hotel the staff especially in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful and efficient but prior to arrival we had contacted the concierge team to ask for arrangement for pick up from the airport but our emails were ignored and no pick up had been arranged.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2016
Dear Roge1, many thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Jiuzhai Jiapo Jiuzhaigou County. We are very sorry that you experienced inconvenience due to connection matters of concierge which you mentioned. This is certainly not the standard we continuously strive for throughout the hotel and I can assure you that every effort will be make to ensure recurrences of this nature are prevented as we are anxious to maintain our high standard which you are entitled to expect. Once again, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to your continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Warmest regards, Vivian Wang Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team vivian.wang4@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,服务到位

By

28 October 2016

club

入住酒店是因为自驾到九寨沟游玩。酒店整体环境和氛围很好,房间户型很舒服,也相对很卫生,只是早餐并没有达到预期。总体来说,相对于其他酒店很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 November 2016
亲爱的cparis7,感谢您选择九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店作为您出行九寨沟的休憩之所。非常高兴得到您的酒店的支持与厚爱,酒店团队一直致力于为客人提供舒适的环境和周到的服务,高质量的服务让每一位入住酒店的客人都可以感受到我们发自内心的真诚和友好,酒店将一如既往保持优质服务并不断提高,以给您带去更加完美的酒店假日体验!酒店全体员工真诚恭候您及您的家人再次莅临以感受酒店的进步与努力! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

床舖舒適 建築有特色

By

03 October 2016

服務態度良好, 建築有特色, 酒店後面的風景非常美麗, 雖然酒店位子距離九寨溝溝口有點遠, 但還算值得, 不過浴室的自來水有點混濁, 有改善空間

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2016
亲爱的ameijack,感谢您入住九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。如您切身体会,酒店坐落在风光迤逦的群山之巅,紧邻甘海子自然湿地,湖光山水相依,飞鸟湖鱼逗趣,特别在初秋季节云雾袅绕,仿佛山中桃源仙境一般吸引着无数宾客纷至沓来!我们已将您的反馈告知相关部门进行跟进查看,酒店团队将继续完善每一个细节,不断地提升和改进,为您提供完美的入住享受,期待您的再次光临!预祝您的意大利之行旅程愉快! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

服务非常好,性价比高

By

20 September 2016

前台提前联系安排房间,询问需求并一一满足,酒店羌寨风格,环境非常好。房间阳台正好山景,很适合拍夜空拍山景

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
亲爱的tylor111,感谢您对九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店的喜爱及推荐!得知您对酒店的肯定,我们备受鼓舞,并会坚持以优质的服务为创建客人挚爱的杰出酒店而继续努力。四季九寨,各有不同。春看花草初发,夏季山清水秀,秋看彩林红枫,冬赏银装素裹,不同季节的九寨都在向您婉婉到来一首唱不尽的绝句诗篇,期待您的再次届临,与我们一同感受九寨绝妙风情! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

友善助人的员工为入住体验加分

By

19 September 2016

不管是前台还是餐厅的酒店员工都很友善助人。前台员工Nancy得知我次日要去临近的洲际入住,帮我联系协调用车。礼宾部员工张国义得知以后,主动提出他下班后可以搭乘他的私家车去往九寨洲际。再次向这两位乐意助人的员工表示感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
亲爱的achen723,非常感谢您对九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店的厚爱!我们已将您的感谢同酒店团队分享,让客人享受宾至如归的入住体验,感受到我们发自内心的真诚和友好,成为“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”是我们不断努力的动力源泉,我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的洲际体验。希望您能够将这次旅行的快乐带回家与亲友分享,更希望在不久能够再次与您相约九寨天堂! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

非常满意的一次入住

By

19 September 2016

前台友善,客房温馨,干净整洁。酒店非常有特色,值得入住体验。
作为IHG会员,赠送了饮料券,免费升级了房型,站在阳台即可欣赏远方美景,十分惬意。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
亲爱的qist ,感谢您下榻九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店!得到您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励。假日酒店集团以友好、务实的特点闻名,酒店团队致力于主宰真实的世界,了解并尊重客人的需求,并真正服务于您的每一个细节体验。再次谢谢您对酒店的肯定,希望您能够将这次旅行的快乐带回家与亲友分享,更希望在不久能够再次与您相约九寨天堂! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

硬件条件一般,服务热情。

By

18 September 2016

优点:由于偏好大床,九点前台帮忙做的升级大床表示感谢。入住服务,手续办理都非常满意。并赠送2张酒水兑换卡。兑换时,餐厅前台多帮忙做了一杯橙汁。

缺点:可能由于大床房无人住的原因,整体清洁度一般,为使用浴缸跑出去买了一瓶84,浴缸浸泡30分钟后,出现非常多的泥,体验不好。卫生间下水位置偏高,第一天居然还有拥堵,整个卫生间水漫金山,还好酒店服务人员不错,很快送来了新拖鞋和地巾。

另,吐槽下礼宾部,由于要去洲际吃饭,安排礼宾部车送,按预订时间,车辆迟到50分钟,反复催出下,才接到,理由是,车到了以后,门口刚好也有一对情侣,没有确认,直接把人带走了,最终导致我们等他们送完人,又回来接的我们,非常不爽,回程车辆安排不错,稍等10分钟车辆到位。

虽然有些不愉快,酒店安排总体满意,不足之处望改进,有机会再去九寨沟入住该酒店式,希望不会发生如上所述的问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予我们点评。酒店团队始终致力于营造美好的住宿氛围,使您一扫旅途的劳累并让您得到充分的放松。我们已将您的反馈传达至相关部门,相信我们的不懈坚持与进步会在您下次入住时带来更加愉悦且难忘的体验,酒店全体员工期待与您的再次礼遇! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

感觉实在太好了

By

14 September 2016

长年在外旅游,从未这么夸奖一家酒店,我是全家旅游,用积分兑换,认为物超所值,更难得的是每位员工的服务态度特别好,处理客户要求非常灵活有弹性。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
亲爱的Happy Two,感谢您入住九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。非常感谢您的喜爱与支持,酒店非常重视客人的在店体验,一流的住宿环境与高品质的服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,我们会一如继往地为您和更多的客人提供高质量,优质的服务。再次感谢您的肯定,衷心期待您的下次九寨天堂之旅! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,通风透气

By

10 September 2016

club

床铺舒适,房间灰暗容易入睡,窗户如果有纱窗,白天也可以一直开着更好
浴室的水流偏小,也不是很热
房间没有空调,用取暖器有危险

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
亲爱的徒步旅游,感谢您入住九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予我们点评。通过您的反馈,我们会继续努力不断完善每一个细节,争取做到更好。诚挚期待您的再次光临。 Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

房间硬件设施不错

By

30 August 2016

club

第一句话概括:“下次还会再来”很不错。
第二句话概括:“下次还会再来”很不错。
第三句话概括:“下次还会再来”很不错。
第四句话概括:“下次还会再来”很不错。
第五句话概括:“下次还会再来”很不错。
重要的事情说五遍

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
亲爱的DavidWJM,九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店感谢您的喜爱与分享!假日酒店集团以友好、务实的特点闻名,酒店团队致力于主宰真实的世界,了解并尊重客人的需求,并真正服务于您的每一个细节体验。初秋季节的九寨,云雾袅绕,仿似身处于一片仙境密林中,酒店全体员工诚挚期待您及亲友的再次光临,感受九寨四季魅力所在!并预祝您的马来西亚之旅愉快! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

环境安静,休闲舒适

By

30 August 2016

club

酒店是甲蕃古城改建的,建筑很有特色,周围环境优美。
酒店工作人员服务态度好,房间装修很有当地特色。
自助晚餐性价比不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
亲爱的紫色土拨鼠,感谢您对九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店的厚爱!IHG酒店管理集团作为酒店业的先行者,以提供高品质住宿选择和热忱的服务而享誉全球,酒店团队始终竭尽全力!很荣幸酒店给您留下了美好的印象,而您对我们的肯定也让我们倍感荣幸。九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店期待您的再次到访,并预祝您美国纽约一切顺利! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

九寨天堂假日酒店,美丽风景

By

19 August 2016

platinumelite

酒店就是景区,就是美丽的风景。从酒店里看外面的森林,郁郁葱葱,满眼碧绿。酒店就是天然大氧吧。酒店的服务也非常令人满意,酒店的餐饮也不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
尊敬的IHG优悦会会员,请接受来自九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店的诚意祝福!酒店紧邻甘海子湿地,位于甲蕃古城中心,特色的古城藏羌风格与现代设施的珠联璧合,更是能为您带去别具一格的入住体验 。九寨沟年平均气温7.3℃,夏季平均气温为16.8-19℃,植被覆盖率高,水流清澈,白天清爽,夜晚清凉,提醒您出行请注意保暖。四季九寨,各有不同。春看花草初发,夏季山清水秀,秋看彩林红枫,冬赏银装素裹,不同季节的九寨都在向您婉婉到来一首唱不尽的绝句诗篇,期待您的再次届临,与我们一同感受九寨假日风情! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less