Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 60 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

60reviews

  • 5 Stars
    38
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

服务好

By

25 May 2017

club

环境非常好,服务也特别好,床铺舒适,网络也好,餐饮也还好,停车方便,安全舒适,我下次还会选择你们,并推荐给我朋友

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

18 May 2017

club

前台帅哥服务周到~有求必应,热情开朗~为我们讲解了很多九寨沟的风土人情~~~~~希望下次再来的时候还是这些人服务~~~

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value hotel

By

16 May 2017

Great service. Attentive service staff. Indicated our preference for king size beds but given twin beds in all four rooms, which was disappointing. Seems the preference provided by me online was not read at all! Rooms were very far away from the local lifts. But despite all these challenges, stay was extremely pleasant

Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

13 May 2017

club

当天下午抵达酒店门口,朋友接到我们并办理入住,进入房间过道碰到一位客房服务员主动为我们拉着行李并带到房间,第二天早餐时,因为我们要出去玩,但我想吃面条,他们没有师傅做,一位热情师傅叫厨房为了做了一碗西红柿面条,让我觉得很温暖,让我觉得自己在这里很尊贵,感谢这里所有为我服务的人,很感动,说声谢谢,你们辛苦了

Read More
Read Less

对九寨天堂的一些评价

By

12 May 2017

club

第一次入住九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店,总体感觉非常好。环境优雅,安静,客服服务周到,入住安全、放心!房间配套设施齐全,干净,整洁!非常不错!赞~

Read More
Read Less

很漂亮的酒店

By

09 May 2017

club

很有特色的酒店环境,工作人员服务态度都很热情,见面总是热情的招呼。床铺很舒服,枕头很软。雪景中的酒店漂亮得一塌糊涂……

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

08 May 2017

club

安全,周到,舒心。酒店坐落在环境优美的山脚,空气清新。服务热情周到,设备设施完善。酒店用品干净整洁。性价比极高。早午餐丰富。周边配套齐全,方便快捷。

Read More
Read Less

一家性价比很高的酒店

By

02 May 2017

club

第二次自驾前往九寨沟,按照第一次的方式在假日酒店住两晚在九寨天堂洲际住一晚。两家都是洲际旗下的酒店,地产九寨沟甘海子景区旁,因离九寨沟沟口较远的缘故,这里自然、安静,两家酒店都有很大的停车场,在地处高原的九寨你能体会到不打折扣的洲际服务。

Read More
Read Less

网络

By

30 April 2017

club

酒店很有民族特色,房间不错只是四月温度偏低,还好添加了取暖器,网速太慢,不是一般的慢,微信视屏也要加载很久。

Read More
Read Less

很舒适酒店

By

27 April 2017

club

在入住该酒店感觉很舒服,尤其是JOHN的服务很贴心,让我感觉到入住的轻松!就是酒店网络不稳定,太慢,有待提高!

Read More
Read Less

concierge Team should answer emails

By

08 November 2016

platinumelite

While when we were actually at the hotel the staff especially in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful and efficient but prior to arrival we had contacted the concierge team to ask for arrangement for pick up from the airport but our emails were ignored and no pick up had been arranged.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2016
Dear Roge1, many thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Jiuzhai Jiapo Jiuzhaigou County. We are very sorry that you experienced inconvenience due to connection matters of concierge which you mentioned. This is certainly not the standard we continuously strive for throughout the hotel and I can assure you that every effort will be make to ensure recurrences of this nature are prevented as we are anxious to maintain our high standard which you are entitled to expect. Once again, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to your continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Warmest regards, Vivian Wang Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team vivian.wang4@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,服务到位

By

28 October 2016

club

入住酒店是因为自驾到九寨沟游玩。酒店整体环境和氛围很好,房间户型很舒服,也相对很卫生,只是早餐并没有达到预期。总体来说,相对于其他酒店很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 November 2016
亲爱的cparis7,感谢您选择九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店作为您出行九寨沟的休憩之所。非常高兴得到您的酒店的支持与厚爱,酒店团队一直致力于为客人提供舒适的环境和周到的服务,高质量的服务让每一位入住酒店的客人都可以感受到我们发自内心的真诚和友好,酒店将一如既往保持优质服务并不断提高,以给您带去更加完美的酒店假日体验!酒店全体员工真诚恭候您及您的家人再次莅临以感受酒店的进步与努力! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less