Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 119 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice hotel

By

16 February 2017

It might be a bit off main route , but the staff more then makes up for it......

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów and sharing your opinion. It will be great pleasure to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Sylwia Kociszewska, Marketing Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Read More
Read Less

Everything perfect

By

14 February 2017

I really recommend this property mostly in warm season

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów and sharing your opinion about its service. It is great to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to see you again soon. Best regards, Sylwia Kociszewska, Marketing Manager, Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

10 February 2017

Unter den vielen Übernachtungen in der IHG Kette, kann ich mit Fug und Recht sagen, dass das HI in Jozefow seines gleichen sucht.

Vielen Dank für den wiederholt tollen Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

TIme flies at this Hotel

By

09 February 2017

A group of friends joined me to celebrate my and a colleagues birthday at Holiday Inn Jozefow.. But one night wasn't enough time to explore and do all that is provided onsite.
Outside of the usual upgrade to executive room, friendly staff and good food,,... We tried to squeeze in an action packed 24 hours but failed to get round to everything...

Synopsis: perfect adjoining rooms with view of ice skating rink and playground, additional touches from management..... welcome platter of fruit and chocolates in the room PLUS a birthday card and bottle of wine for both birthday boys.. . an the addition of the crib in the room ready for the little one...
The kids went ice skating, swimming.. the adults did the pool, gym, sauna and steamroom.
then 2 of us took a healthy 2 hour woodland walk (at minus 6degrees) along the banks of the frozen Swider which is at the back of the hotel.. and then returned to play tennis in the heated covered courts..
More swimming until 10pm, playing with the kids in the playroom and finally when they went to sleep, we had drinks in the bar to finish the evening.
Next morning after buffet breakfast and a final swim before the pool closed for renovations... we played billiards/snooker until time to check out..
We left refreshed and re-energised..
Again a big Thank You to staff and management without who we wouldn't have had such a good birthday celebration and we plan to make this an annual retreat but next time for 2 night weekend....

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gut!

By

03 February 2017

Ich bin ab und zu im Holiday Inn in Warschau-Jozefow
Das liegt daran, dass hier die Ruhe zu finden ist.
Die beste Note erreicht aber das Personal. Die Mödels an der Rezeption sind Spitze. Das mach echte Freude. Die Zimmer sind wirklich OK. Sauberkait 1A. Frühstück ist einfach, aber sehr gut. Internet funktioniert auch. Die Ruhe im Zimmer ist ausgezeichnet. Ich komme immer wieder gerne. Status als Spire Elite Mitglieder wird bestens honoriert. Dankeschön und weiter so!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Marek, Thank you a lot for sharing your opinion. It is great that you have enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów. We hope that you will visit us soon again, especially that we have just started a renovation of our hotel. It will be even more beautiful place soon! Best regards, Sylwia Kociszewska, Marketing Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Read More
Read Less

What A Lovely Surprise

By

11 January 2017

We stayed at this hotel primarly because of its proximity to Warsaw and that it accepted dogs. We where on holiday but I had some business to attend to in the city.
This turned out to be a great decision, its not only a lovely hotel with first class staff and facilities but a beautiful location with trees and the river next door.
The restaurant is high standard and the staff couldn't do enough to accommodate us with our dog.
During our stay it appeared that a number of conferences and functions where under way, this didn't in any way hinder our enjoyment of all the facilities. I would love to return in the summer as the wood and river would be spectacular and so much fun with the dog.

Read More
Read Less

Все понравилось

By

07 January 2017

В целом, все отлично. Небольшой минус на мой взгляд - при большой территории для парковки сама парковка платная. Остальное - отлично.

Read More
Read Less

business stays

By

05 January 2017

Hotel is great value and staff is very good.

The only thing I would prefer is that the breakfast could start earlier in the morning,
At 6 am instead of 6:30 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów and sharing your opinion. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel. Best regards, Sylwia Kociszewska, Marketing Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Read More
Read Less

Отель для семьи.

By

04 January 2017

Отличное место. Можно отдыхать всей семьей, включая детей. Атмосфера дружелюбная и не навязчивая.

Read More
Read Less

Einfach Perfekt

By

01 January 2017

Ein ganz tolles Hotel, mit ausgezeichnetem Service und toller Personal. Restaurant ist gut ausgestattet und es gibt für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Das Zimmer sehr sauber, das Bett sehr komfortabel und die Dusche ganz angenehm, und auch sehr sauber. Die kleine Details machen einen großen Unterschied: Schoko-Pralinen auf dem Bett, Begrüßungsbief, kostenloses WIFI, und Sauna und Pool zu benutzen inklusive. Meine Frau und ich waren sehr zufrieden und werden nicht nur empfehlen sondern wiederholen.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów and sharing your opinion about your stay. It is great that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope that you will visit us soon again, especially that we have just started a renovation of our hotel. It will be even more beautiful place soon! Best regards, Sylwia Kociszewska, Marketing Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Read More
Read Less

Sehr kofortable Zimmer

By

05 December 2016

Hervorragendes, sehr ruhiges Hotel mit angenehm großen Zimmern.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect weekend

By

16 November 2016

I was looking for a quiet relaxing weekend a little outside of the city and HI Jozefow was perfect. I went by S1 train from warsaw centre (30mins) and walked the 15mins to the hotel along the avenues full of quaint cottages and old wooden villas. The Hotel is tucked away from the main road in the woods.. Magda at reception worked miracles to get me a perfect room.. (hotel was almost full on a holiday weekend)..on floor 3 with views of the golf course and forest. Bed was BIG and comfortable.. room warm and cosy. Bathroom had all amenities.. dressing gown, toiletries etc.. A platter of fruit was delivered also...(much appreciated) Wifi was fast and free.. and though there were lots of TV channels, english ones were limited to Euronews and RT!
The hotel amenities include a great hydrotherapy pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steamroom.. and though very busy, you could still find a quiet corner to relax. There is also a small gym with good equipment and view of the forest. The kids playroom and lounge were also buzzing with very energetic and very happy kids! There is also a computer/business area near the lobby to do some desktop work. I was joined by friends and their kids for dinner.. food in Bar is good and service prompt. We also ventured out in the snow for a long brisk fresh walk in the nearby woods by the river (Swider?) and this really built up our appetites. So a very relaxing weekend 'in the forest' and looking forward to returning again in 2 weeks when hopefully there will be lots more snow.

Read More
Read Less