•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location within walking distance to Sprint Center and Power 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Historic site, very nice Great staff and exceptional personality in this historic site. It has been renovated and the beds are new and very comfortable. We saw Bob Seger and found the location excellent and the services just what we needed. Great location! 25 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had a great stay and the staff at the Aladdin made the stay even better. Do yourself a favor and try the dinning room for dinner it is wonderful, and an excellant value. 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We stayed here one night during the Big 12 Men's Basketball tournament, so I'm guessing the prices may have reflected the demand. This is a ninety year old building and I took that into account in my ratings. For example, I didn't downgrade anything that was the fault of the age of the building (like room size). The décor was very nice, and cleanliness was good throughout. Kat at the registration desk was a delight! Most helpful and friendly, great attitude! 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice value for a downtown hotel Although the room is small by today's standards, one must remember this is a historical hotel in a downtown area. Nicely appointed room, friendly staff, excellent location within walking distance of many restaurants and the Sprint Center make this an excellent choice for a business stay or a couple. Valet parking is your only hotel choice. Private lot parking is also available across the street. 18 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Excellent place to stay in downtown KCMO. The staff were friendly 17 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Small rooms but clean and pleasant stay. Very attentive staff and always greeted nicely. 17 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great downtown location Smaller older hotel but good value, clean rooms and great location. Fitness room machines did not all work. 17 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:04:31.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKCCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>