Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 640 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great atmosphere and walking distance from p

By

21 March 2017

I have stayed there multiple times

Great value and location!!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

We were checked in promptly to a great room and everything was great. The location is close to all the things we enjoy in Kansas City and is close to the new trolley line. From this hotel you can walk to so many places.

Read More
Read Less

Agency Owner

By

17 March 2017

club

Was a great place I like older places that have been redone I like seeing the history of old places . Along with there serroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 March 2017

club

Great hotel and friendly staff, bed was super comfy and enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thanks, Jen, for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff prides themselves on service, so it is always great to see the positive feedback. We hope that if you come back to KC, we will see you again. Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

06 March 2017

Although the room is smaller than usual hotels, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
The only complain that we would have is that the valet didn't lock our car after he had parked it.
A refrigerator would be nice, but not necessary for an overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We value your feedback and are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely be looking into the valet situation, but hope that you found the service convenient. If ever you are back in the area, let us know and we would be happy to provide a refrigerator for your room. Thank you again for your time and hope to see you again! Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Only drawback was a lack of a minifridge.

By

06 March 2017

Only drawback was a lack of a minifridge. Otherwise a very nice older hotel in a fantastic location.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and found the location convenient for your needs. If you ever find yourself back in the area, let us know and we would be happy to place a refrigerator in the room for you. Thank you so much for your time to review the hotel. Guest feedback is a crucial part of our continued success! Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Customer Service

By

04 March 2017

Fantastic hotel and excellent service all at an excellent location for downtown Kansas City events. A few words of advice. If you plan on staying here during a major event in downtown, plan on using valet parking. The parking garages fill quickly but the valets are great and use the garage right across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We love hearing our guests' experiences and are very glad that we met your expectations in service. And I definitely agree that valet is a much more convenient option in the downtown area. Thank you for your review and hope we get to see you again! Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

02 March 2017

club

Loved to big comfortable bed...did not want to get out of it!! Service by all Employees excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your kind words and are glad that you enjoyed your experience. We hope that we have a chance to see you again if you are in the area. Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice view

By

28 February 2017

club

This place was nice but I just think it was overpriced for a Thursday night. I could understand if it was during the big 12 tournament or something like that.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
I am glad to hear that you had an good stay. We hope that the rest of your time in Kansas City was as enjoyable. As a downtown property, our rates do fluctuate quite a bit based on events in the surrounding area, but your feedback is always appreciated. We will continue to try to make our rates as competitive as possible to best serve our guests. Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Overall comfortable

By

27 February 2017

club

Had a good stay with the family. Comfortable rooms with nice view, friendly staff. Bar could be opened earlier.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thanks for your review, Tommy. I am glad that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay while here with your family. I have forwarded your comment to our food and beverage department so that we may review the bar hours. We want to make sure that we are able to serve all of our guests expectations, so your feedback is very much appreciated. Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn review

By

27 February 2017

Overall great. Comfortable bed. Room was clean. Staff friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your review and we are so pleased that we met your expectations. We hope that if you find yourself back in KC, we will get to see you again. Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Cute hotel

By

24 February 2017

Good place if you don't need a mini fridge or microwave. Some staff is very friendly and helpful; others are not.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you for your time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay, but am deeply sorry that all members of staff were not as helpful as expected. If ever you find yourself back in Kansas City, give us a call and we would be happy to provide you with a refrigerator and microwave, as we have some available on request for no additional charge. Again, I appreciate you letting us know about your experience. Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less