Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 612 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    22

Business meeting

By

16 January 2017

club

Great stafff very cooperative and friendly quiet room and quick with directions and knowledge of sites to view

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and wonderful location

By

11 January 2017

The staff was very friendly and willing to help with our needs. The location is perfect for getting around downtown and very close to convention center, the river market, and the power and light district. Very close to highway for easy in and out of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

09 January 2017

There was a convention in town directly across the street so we had to park valet. The hotel gave us comp parking and a few comp breakfast buffet tickets. The staff was excellent, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They called me by name each time they saw me. Good job Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!!

By

02 January 2017

club

Will be back again as always great staff and an amazing night sleep thanks!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
We are so happy that you came back to see us, and that we continue to meet your expectations. We really value your feedback! We hope to see again very soon. Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 January 2017

platinumelite

Nice staff and a very clean hotel. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your experience!! We definitely hope to see you again when you are in the area! Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

28 December 2016

club

Always love staying at the Holiday Inn-Aladdin. Unique décor and courteous staff. Parking is great and close to downtown venues.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review! It's always great to hear when people enjoy their stay and keep coming back. We are already looking forward to your next visit! Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Historic Hotel

By

21 December 2016

The Aladdin is a historic hotel downtown Kansas City that has wonderful charm with the comfort expected in a modern hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you for your time completing this review. I am glad that you enjoyed the Aladdin Hotel. Our staff loves the uniqueness of our property and it's awesome to see others that can appreciate our long history. Next time you're in the area, come see us again. We'd love to show you some of the historic photos and documents we have collected through the years. Thank you again for your stay and for review! Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Servise/Friendly Staff

By

20 December 2016

We have been staying here for a few years now. Always excellent service and helpful staff. Close to everything we like to visit. We took a walking tour of downtown condominiums and apartments, excellent thing to do if you are in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Awesome! I'm so pleased that our staff continues to meet your expectations. It is greatly appreciated that you took the time to let us know about your visit. Next time you're in from Omaha, we hope to see you! Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

12 December 2016

Very relaxing, and accommodating. Can't wait to come back and visit!

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay in Room 1104

By

07 December 2016

club

The unit that controls the temperature in 1104 sounds like an alarm clock when it's running. If you get this room ask to be moved.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
I am so sorry to hear about the troubles you had during your stay. We sincerely appreciate you notifying us about this. We have made sure to have our engineering team look into this to avoid future problems. I regret that you were not able to enjoy your stay. Feel free to contact me so we can further discuss your experience! I hope that we will get the opportunity to make this up to you. Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

28 November 2016

club

I left a sport coat, tie, and adidas sport pants in the room closet. I contacted the hotel, and provided my credit card number to ship the items to my home address. Received the items three days later. Very pleased for the quick response.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and that you received your items quickly. We hope you make the trip up from Wichita again soon. We look forward to seeing you! Brooke Wolfe Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

18 November 2016

I have enjoyed each of our visits there. I always sleep good and just enjoy the atmosphere when there. It is so convenient to the downtown activities and can enjoy everything about Kansas City Downtown without having to drive there.

Read More
Read Less