Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 524 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    62

Great Location

By

15 January 2017

club

Good location for the local entertainement. I was surprised at the interior set up! If yo are traveling for a vacation to the local amusement park this is the place to stay. After riding on the roller coaster come and relax in the hot tub or take a dip in the indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great time!

By

12 January 2017

club

Comfortable stay, attentive staff, good food. I would recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

love the pool

By

08 January 2017

club

the pool and area for sitting around the pool is awesome

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

07 January 2017

Great Bar and good food. The bartender is really friendly and we enjoy socializing there. They have a good range of appetizers and food and drinks are reasonable. I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong reservation and understaffed

By

06 January 2017

club

When booking I requested a king feature room with a microwave and fridge. They had my reservation as a standard double full bed room. They didn't have any more kings, so they had to move me to a double full room. They did however say that they would move me to one with a microwave and fridge. When I got to my room, I found that there was not a fridge or microwave and went back to the front desk to request a different room. They moved me to a room that had one, which I was satisfied with. I was still disappointed however that I had to sleep in a double full bed room even though I requested a king. I felt as if they should have taken some of the price off based on all of the problems, but they did not.

Read More
Read Less

December 25 stay

By

05 January 2017

club

Upon our arrival to the hotel we were greeted with friendly staff. Quick efficient check in. Room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Trusted hotel brand

By

29 December 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel before and we are loyal Holiday Inn customers. I don't have any complaints about this hotel. I do wish they offered different pillow options though. They should offer different firmness levels for their pillows at all of their locations. I've noticed this at their other locations. The pillows are all very soft and I can't sleep comfortably with soft pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we value your suggestions regarding our pillows and appreciate your brand loyalty as an IHG rewards club member.
Read More
Read Less

great location and great hotel

By

29 December 2016

club

I went to Kansas city for a chiefs game. I would recommend (highly) this holiday inn hotels for anyone coming to Kansas city area!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member, we value your feedback regarding your recent stay and hope to provide accommodations and transportation for you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Roomy Suite

By

27 December 2016

club

My wife and I stayed for her birthday for the indoor pool and hot tub. The pool area was clean and well kept, plenty of towels and seating for our stay. I had read some reviews before booking. I was concerned by some of them. My fears were laid to rest upon checking into the room. We rented a King Suite, very clean and comfortable, everything worked well, with the exception of the in room safe. We found it to be quiet, the bed comfortable, and the furniture clean as well. I will definitely book here again. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Other than the non working safe, the ONLY complaint I have was the tattered and torn Missouri State Flag. The others are faded and could use being replaced. Great Stay.

Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

13 December 2016

club

Easy checkin and the kids were excited about being able to go swimming in the indoor pool. Unfortunately, the air was so cool, it made swimming very chilly even though the pool was supposed to be heated. It was nice to have towels available but we were glad we brought our own oversized towels to use afterwards since it was so chilly.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, a great stay is something we strive for with all of our guests. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member and will look into why the pool area was not at a comfortable temperature over the weekend. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Dr Mark

By

07 December 2016

club

The Hotel was very nice The room was clean and the staff was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member and look forward to providing service for you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and huge hot tub

By

07 December 2016

club

Comfortable bed and huge hot tub. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Great people and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to providing lodging accommodations for you in the future.
Read More
Read Less