Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 587 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    72

Stay in another area of KC

By

23 April 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was the most disappointing hotel I have stayed in, since I started travelling for business. Don't be fooled by its location, I would not deem this place a family-friendly area.

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

The bar, restaurant and pool area of this hotel are very nice. There is some noise at night from these areas the way the hotel is laid out.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty hotel

By

21 April 2017

Paint and plaster peeling from the wall in bathroom. Walls were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

21 April 2017

club

The staff were fun and polite. My daughter and friends even shared a piece of birthday cake with a staff member. Great clean place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

20 April 2017

We enjoy this hotel. The staff are friendly and the rooms are very clean. There was no noise from other rooms and we slept well. Breakfast is a good value. Overall, the hotel feels safe and secure. We also enjoy the large pool and hot tub. Dinner was pretty good and did not seem overpriced for hotel meals.

Read More
Read Less

Beware of Improper billing

By

12 April 2017

I had stayed in this hotel on 9th April 2017 Room no 250,
when i recevied the invoice for my stay it was ok , but what was taken from my credit card was different .
I tried calling the hotel couple of times with no proper answer or accountablity. The email address on their site also does not work.
Not a good choice for stay

Read More
Read Less

Poor Room and Indifferent Staff

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

No hot water, curtains couldn't keep light out, lumpy pillows, and staff was totally indifferent to there not being hot water. Didn't offer a solution or way to make it right.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Showers and Pillows

By

11 April 2017

When I checked in, I was told they were replacing the boilers and that I wouldn't have hot water Friday night. Since I had a non-refundable rate, I was stuck, but okay. The following morning, my room still didn't have hot water.

The front desk staff just told me it was my room and one other room and didn't offer to give me a temporary room to take a comfortable shower, were very short and indifferent, and did not make any real offer or anything to make things right.

The pillows were also of poor quality and the shades in the room didn't really come together well to keep the sun out in the morning.

The hotel was clean, but not at all comfortable. Poor maintenance planning and impolite staff have guaranteed I look elsewhere in the KC area when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful PropertyTh

By

10 April 2017

club

The property was very nice and clean. The only problem I encountered was not having any hot water. Everything else was fine!!

Read More
Read Less

Make evening plans somewhere else.

By

09 April 2017

The bar was under staffed, under stocked and closed at 10:00. There was nowhere to socialize with our group after 10:00.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 April 2017

Good place to stay if traveling it right off the highway. Staff are very helpful and respectful as well. The rooms were immaculate. I recommend this holiday inn to any one I know...

Read More
Read Less

Lower End of Holiday Inns

By

08 April 2017

platinumelite

Loyal IHG Member. This hotel disappointed myself and additional 5 colleagues. We were ready to leave after 2nd night of staying.

Read More
Read Less