Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Great Breakfast buffet and shuttle that will take you anywhere. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WORLDS OF FUN HOLIDAY INN SHUTTLE SERVICE AND BREAKFAST BUFFET WERE THE HIGHLIGHTS OF OUR STAY. WINDOWS OVERLOOKING POOL NEEDED CLEANED.MATTRESS READY FOR A REPLACEMENT. A/C GREAT. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but needs updating Staff was welcoming. Room key cards did not work well, always needed to run back down for re-activation. Room smelled of old mildew. Toilet was not clean, bath tub was very slow to drain. AC was loud upon first entering room, hotel maintenance came quickly to fix. Overall, not the best Holiday Inn. Price is quite high for being an older Holiday Inn, checked in down the street at another hotel much more clean and comfortable to sleep. I do recommend Holiday Inns just not this one. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Tired HI design Pool area and hotel design is very tired 1985 looking lots of truckers and families to much noise for business travel. slamming doors party etc... July 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff was about it No room keys available, had to be let in the room every time we left it, phone cord was broken, room was dirty, the queen size beds were full size at best. The beds felt old and broken down. The staff was friendly at least. The online pictures do not show the worn down affects of this hotel. July 10, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by worlds of fun vaca. hard to find drive way right now hotel could have made that easier. the rooms air was not working they tried to fix was 80 the whole time. said i could get another roon . never happened. phone didnt work. never fixed. and on a Friday night in dinning room only had one person staffed to wait on tables took for ever to get served. Joe was real nice but spread very thin. thats a management issue. please fix these things and i may come back. July 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smells of smoke Despite seeing other reviews about the poor condition of the rooms, we stayed here anyway. We almost left the hotel as our first two rooms smelled so strongly of cigarette smoke. Even though they were designated as non-smoking they were previously smoking rooms for many years. The updates to the room were cosmetic and clearly did not cover up the years of smoking damage. Furniture was outdated. Outlets were old and full of "gunk". Bathroom wallpaper was peeling. We were finally put in a room that had non-smoking and it was fine. If you do stay here, get a room on 1st or 2nd floor. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need refigerators in rooms To complete this great experience, there should have be refrigerators in the room for cold drinks daily. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:40:25.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKCNE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>