Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
65%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 671 reviews
65%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    85

Old building

By

20 July 2017

We went to go to royals game and the main reason we went with this hotel was for the shuttle service, which was out of commission. It took us an hour to check in. They wouldn't let anyone check in early so the line was pretty long when we showed up. Then our whole room felt wet the bed the carpet everything. It was really hot in our room when we got in it. It did cool off by the time the game was over but the a/c ran all the time. We had to pay extra to get uber to take us to the game and back. The breakfast was ok, but we had to pay extra for that, this is the first hotel that I have stayed at that wasn't complimentary. We will never stay there again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 July 2017

club

Very good customer service. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone looking for a good hotel in the area. During my five day stay did not experience any problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible beds and dirty room

By

18 July 2017

club

For the price I had to pay for this hotel room, I would have been better off going somewhere else and driving a little further.....

The beds were so old and worn you literally fell in the middle like a crater....the room was dirty and smelly....but I should have known this would be the case when I walked in the lobby.....everything smelled. Even the pool water smelled. My kids would not even swim because the water smelled like rotten eggs....we could not wait to wake up and leave.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

18 July 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very clean, quiet and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

17 July 2017

Holiday Inn is a good Company, just disappointed in this location.

Read More
Read Less

No pillows available for sofa bed.

By

17 July 2017

club

We had a pull out sofa bed for the kids to sleep on and we were informed that there were no more pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Bad night

By

17 July 2017

club

The hotel was old but well kept. The room needed a lot of attention to make it usable and comfortable, but it was well maintained except the a/c. The breakfast left something to be desired. Overall it was not a good stay at this hotel, very different from Holiday Inns I have stayed at for years. I'm sure it will improve.

Read More
Read Less

Worlds of Fun only

By

14 July 2017

club

As a convenient accommodation to the Worlds of Fun/Oceans of Fun park, this hotel is right next to it making it worth any issues. The hotel hasn't seen many upgrades in maybe 2 decades I would say since the building and rooms are fairly outdated. The whole hotel smells like a pool and if your on the far end of the first floor, the entire hallway is muggy and uncomfortable since the laundry room is in the same hallway. Definitely go for a higher floor. They offer other recreation besides the pool such as a billiards table but they had it closed down every time we tried to use it. Not all the ice/food machines were working and the breakfast is what you would expect combined with the taste of chlorine from the smell of the pool. The AC works really well in the rooms depending on which side of the room you are on. If this place gets and update it will be an awesome place but I would only stay here to relax after a long day at the theme park.

Read More
Read Less

Good except didn't clean room in between nights

By

13 July 2017

club

The overall stay was good - nice room, good breakfast, etc. The problem that I had was the cleaning staff did not clean the room in between the nights that I stayed. They just put a note under the door that said something like "we were unable to clean the guest rooms. We apologize for the inconvenience." This was pretty disappointing and unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

Seriously?!

By

11 July 2017

First let me say, as an IHG Rewards Member, I am a big fan of Holiday Inn's, we have always had pleasant stays and great experiences...this one was NOT one of them.
As soon as we entered this facility, the floors were dirty and appeared as though they hadn't been cleaned in days. The room was not really much better...the carpets were dirty and the shower would not drain properly because there was so much hair and soap scum in the drain.
We stayed because we didn't want to deal with the hassle of switching hotels and because of the proximity to the theme parks and the idea of a shuttle. The shuttle was out of service the entire FOUR days we were at this location.
Not once was our room cleaned or our bedding changed, even when we asked for clean bedding to make the beds ourselves we were not provided with clean sheets. Towels were at the front desk, if there was anyone even there, and no one ever picked up the dirty towels. Bring your own trash bags too since no trash will be taken out during your stay!
The pool and hot tub? Not sure if this water has ever been drained or cleaned, it looked so thick and dirty. We lasted about 15 minutes before we went back to our room.
I was quoted at one price, my receipt at checkout had something different, and my credit card was charged with a third, drastically higher amount.
If I could rate less than one star on these, I would.
Note to self and anyone else: DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

09 July 2017

club

Staff were friendly and beds were comfortable. Upon entering rhe hotel the floors looked unswept. Bathroom in room was not completely cleaned, there was urine on base of toilet. "Hot" breakfast was cold. Okay stay for price but will not return.

Read More
Read Less

Left wanting more

By

09 July 2017

club

I have always enjoyed using Holiday Inns because you seemed to always know what you were getting. A very cozy clean and some what modern hotel, with good amenities for a reasonable price. My stay at this hotel was some what of a let down. It felt like the Ugly cousin of Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less