Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 567 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    67

You get what you pay for

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice and comfortable, but had no hot water which to me is a big no no. I literally went somewhere else to shower. Could've done better.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing before hitting the casino

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Great amenities, staff and drinks. Room was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD PLACE WITH THE KIDS

By

23 March 2017

This hotel is across from a amusement park. They have a closed in pool are for the kids to play. If you are staying for business or do not like to be disturbed by noise make sure you request a room on the outer part of the hotel.

But All in all, a very good hotel that will make you happy you stayed at Holiday Inn..

Read More
Read Less

Resting on the location

By

23 March 2017

If you must. Please see the other ratings. Key didn't work. Food was terrible. Staff didn't care.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

22 March 2017

No hot water on one side of building, no fridge in my room, wifi is faster without being connected to hotel internet, have to pay for breakfast...GM inconsiderate of issues going on in building.

Read More
Read Less

Charlie at the front desk is wonderful..

By

16 March 2017

club

Hope we never have 2 deal with HEATHER again..
Shes rude and is disrespectful and has horrible manors...she definitely don't need 2 work w people or answere phones..u will loose business!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed!

By

14 March 2017

We stayed for a night on our 7th year anniversary! And we are not happy. The room they gave us is infront of the swimming pool, that night some guest have a party so they are so loud. We cant sleep good because the bed is uncomfortable, the room is not so clean and smelly. they at least have a descent breakfast. the price is expensive but not worth every penny.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

13 March 2017

I believe the staff did the best I could by the looks of it they could use more help staff wise but overall they did a great job

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great place

By

12 March 2017

I gave them all 10s on everything I used and or experienced. I will stay there again the next time I am in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility

By

11 March 2017

A nice facility. Nice staff. Location was goood. There is enough free parking. Waffle House and Taco Bell next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

Overall I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. When I pulled up the hotel from the outside looked dated to me, everything just looked "tired". but when I went inside, things were very clean, well maintained. My room looked to have fairly new furnishings as well so that was a plus. I was disappointed when i realized that they didn't have AMC to watch the walking dead but the wifi was fast enough to stream later on.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great bar

By

09 March 2017

club

The bar service was great. I even like the cleanliness of the room and washroom. The pool was great since it was indoors

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less