Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 885 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    46

Hotel package

By

22 March 2017

club

The front desk did not give us breakfast vouchers that we paid for. After we ate we were presented with a bill. After telling the waitress I was confused because the breakfast was supposed to be included she said no problem just go to the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Your staff at this hotel are just amazing they make you feel at home and very comfortable. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

St Patty's Fun

By

21 March 2017

club

This was a great location for St. Patrick's Day and close to Westport and County Club Plaza. It has a shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

20 March 2017

Over all stay was very good. We liked that it was with in walking destence to the Plaza and also Close to The Apartments that we where looking at!

Read More
Read Less

A 10-15 minute walk to The Plaza

By

19 March 2017

Clean, comfy and busy. No complimentary breakfast as this is a traditional Holiday Inn. Complimentary parking. There is underground parking. And there is parking around the perimeter of the hotel for longer vehicles and an underground section for taller vehicles.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

19 March 2017

I enjoyed my stay , I thought my job was done I checked out that morning and had to received orders to stay additional 5 days, I checked back in with front desk about 1500 hours with the same room , that evening about 1800 hours I was greeted and welcomed back for being a loyal guest .

Read More
Read Less

Director

By

18 March 2017

Facility is great your rewards program is inadequate

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service is great

By

17 March 2017

We didn't know the hotel had shuttle service until the next day. It was great not having to worry about navigating and having a DD. Drivers also had good recommendations on places to visit and eat.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel, friendly greeting

By

16 March 2017

club

Good hotel, seemed clean. Bathroom was a bit outdated and the water didn't drain well from the shower. The free shuttle is nice but it was never on time and was often much later than the quoted arrival time. Time is money and when an uber $10 and here in 3 min the shuttle is pointless if it's going to take 40 min to arrive. Overall good hotel, nice friendly staff, but the rooms/bathrooms could be updated a bit and the shuttle could improve.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn CC Plaza

By

15 March 2017

club

We rushed into town to catch our favorite NCAA Basketball team playing in its conference tournament. The front desk staff could tell we were in a hurry by our team apparel, and were great about a quick check in and getting us a shuttle to where we needed to be.

THe room was nice enough, but the quality and comfort of the mattress and linens left A LOT to be desired. I am still nursing a sore back and stiff neck from sleeping there 2 nights. Overall, if the mattress were replaced, I would not hesitate to stay here again. The staff were fantastic, and that goes a long ways with me.

Read More
Read Less

All in All..A Great Hotel!

By

15 March 2017

club

Staff was great and the hotel was super nice. Breakfast Buffet was over priced and nothing was free which for the price of the hotel it should have free breakfast. But there is several local restaurants close. Shuttle drivers were awesome too!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean room

By

14 March 2017

The room and beds were comfortable. The hotel is near all the museums and the KCAI, where my daughter attends school. Wish breakfast was included as with most Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less