Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 824 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    45

Staff

By

17 January 2017

club

The staff again were great!! Always greeting coming in or inear the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Great Staff

By

16 January 2017

Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was awesome.
Definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous

By

16 January 2017

club

Shuttle Bus was very convenient. Both drivers and staff was very knowledgeable and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐一流

By

15 January 2017

我们因为带孩子同行,定了一个双床房。床比较大,合适我们一家住宿。早餐免费,点餐的,非常好,餐厅、环境、服务都令人印象深刻。价格在同类酒店中不算便宜。我虽已是多次居住,但与我在其他品牌酒店的待遇不同,从未享受到房间升级服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
We are honored by you comments and it makes us happy that you had such an enjoyable time at our hotel. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Favorite hotel in KC!

By

15 January 2017

I like to stay here due to the location, the plaza offers lots of restaurant options. The hotel is clean and comfortable. Good staff!

Read More
Read Less

Overall very pleased

By

12 January 2017

club

We were there to attend our nieces wedding. The staff was remarkable

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We try to make your "special" event our special event as well. We are pleased that we succeeded!
Read More
Read Less

Nice view from room

By

11 January 2017

club

the view of the Christmas lights of the Country Club Plaza from the room was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Hello Dr. Mac from Fayetville! The Country Club Plaza is a spectacular sight to see during the Holidays with literally miles upon miles of lights outlining each and every building on the Plaza. We are happy that you were able to visit during this special time. We hope you can come back and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Secure Garage

By

11 January 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel in order to take advantage of a secure (after 11pm) garage and the holiday lights at the Country Club Plaza shopping district. Reviews are consistent regarding a friendly staff and we experienced the same friendliness. The hotel requires more upgrades in terms of freshening and attention to small details. Service is good, and comes with a smile, but the quality of some things is lacking...cool coffee in cannisters filled too early in the morning for those coming to breakfast later...and a few glitches by the chef in preparing some basic breakfast orders. Otherwise, an OK experience and we'd probably try again just because of the location, convenience and attitudes.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
mbsss from Austin, Thanks so much for your feedback. There are some updates that need to be made in part of the hotel. I am happy to share with you that those will be completed later this year! Our entire facility will then match our uncompromised service!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfortable beds

By

10 January 2017

club

We took our family to Kansas City to watch a Chiefs game. Our stay at Holiday Inn was great! The room was nice, and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hi mscrabtree, We're happy you had a great stay with us here in KC and to root for the Chiefs! We'll be with you routing for them to get to the Superbowl!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Care

By

09 January 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay there in the hotel. I was able to get some of the things I needed to get accomplished. The staff were friendly and professional most of the time I stayed there and had communication with them. However, I would like to acknowledge that the fact as a IHG reward member I was not allowed to gain any points for the length of time I stayed there in the hotel because I booked through a third-party. I understand that this is a reward that is offered to reward loyalty but to a degree i remained loyal to this company because I did stay there, I would have like to received the same amount of points as if I paid the whole dollar amount. That is just my point-a-view

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Good morning Eve109, We appreciate your feedback about your recent stay here. Hearing about our friendly staff is always a great reward for their efforts. Thank you for being a member of about the IHG Rewards Club program. We are sorry about any misunderstanding in regards to how the program works. For future reference I will tell you that you must book through IHG or the hotel directly to receive IHG Rewards Club points. Booking though any other method you will not receive points.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay at great location

By

09 January 2017

club

Nice hotel on par with quality expected from IHG locations.
Best parts about this hotel were the central location (between Westport and Plaza) and complimentary shuttle to convention center near downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
BizTrav87, We appreciate hearing from experienced business travelers who spend many nights in many different hotels. It is especially rewarding to get your opinion and vote of confidence. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to KC! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, love the heated garage, it was cold. I feel the gated garage is a great value to travelers, sense of security. The service at the restaurant was very slow, but the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Good Morning djtrike from Jackson, MS! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our heated garage is so fantastic this time of year. Come in with a car covered with ice and snow and when you come back it is all gone! Oh, and it's nice and cozy even before the engine warms up! That is a great value. We do however apologize for the slow service in our restaurant. We will identify the cause and fix this as soon as possible. Come back and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less