Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 973 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

973reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    50

Lounge

By

20 July 2017

club

Simmone in the bar was very friendly and offered suggestions on places to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

19 July 2017

club

Just ok, good location but little to no hotel amenities. And don't ask for a late checkout even though you have 20 people their for an event at the Plaza. Overall disappointed and have stayed here several times before.

Read More
Read Less

Need security

By

15 July 2017

club

This hotel needs better security to protect your guests valuables

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

14 July 2017

club

The stay met my expectations and if I was to return to the area I would stay at the holiday inn for sure me and my family had a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

14 July 2017

club

Overall nice place. Big fan of the $25 pet fee per stay (not
Per night)., making the overall price compatrible / better to some cheaper options when traveling with a pet. Parking garage Made parking a breeze. Walking distance to country club plaza, fun place .

Read More
Read Less

Pick another location

By

13 July 2017

club

Over priced, dated, had very strange layout and was not easy to navigate from room to parking garage Ex... If you don't like walking a lot or have a hard time walking long distances then this is not the hotel for you. It's not on the Plaza it's about a block away up a VERY steep hill. Had to change rooms in the middle of the night because our AC unit was making a loud knocking noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

12 July 2017

club

Great staff, very clean, good shuttle service, located by great shopping. Bathroom clean, too size goid

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend get away!

By

06 July 2017

club

Great location adjacent to Counrty Club Plaza and area attaraction. Enjoyed a great weekend away with family.

Read More
Read Less

Good location-wonderful staff

By

06 July 2017

club

Older hotel, but very comfortable. One of the nicest staff I've ever encountered at a hotel! Short walk to dining, shopping, and park

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

04 July 2017

Great location surrounded by restaurant and shopping district with lots of things to do.

Hotel is older but has been updated.

Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Value in KC

By

30 June 2017

club

An overnight stay in KC is not inexpensive, but we were pleased with the location and value at Holiday Inn Country Club Plaza. As seniors, we took advantage of the senior discount. We walked to many sites and also used the complimentary shuttle. We will stay here again when we return to KC.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, meh parking

By

27 June 2017

Everything was fine with the hotel except the parking situation, which they can't really control at this point. Beds were clean and comfortable, etc. Staff was courteous, and one can overlook the parking situation if you don't have a vehicle much bigger than a Subaru Outback. But if you are someone with a large SUV or a truck, you'll have a slight degree of frustration trying to park in very cramped and too-small parking garages or around the tightly laid-out perimeter of the hotel. That said, there's a lot within walking distance of the hotel which is completely worth the price of admission.

Read More
Read Less