Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 569 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Cleanliness seriously lacking

By

24 May 2017

club

Sadly our stay this time was not pleasant. The room was dirty and so was the restarant. Staff handled this well enough, but two further rooms were no better. There seems to be a serious cleanliness issue with this particular Holiday Inn. I doubt we will stay again unless we are assured that a thorough clean up has taken place. Very convenient location though, just a pity the hotel is so dirty. Apologies to the very nice staff, but that's how it is!

Read More
Read Less

Kenilworth

By

24 May 2017

club

Good Central Warwickshire location found restaurant to be very pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly attentive staff. Great bed

By

23 May 2017

club

As always a comfortable stay at this hotel. Staff are very helpful and friendly. My only criticism is that the lighting in the bedrooms is very poor if you need to work.

Read More
Read Less

Ok service for business conference

By

21 May 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for a 2 day business conference. Room and breakfast were ok. Lunch for conference had a good range but quality was a bit lacking. Dinner wasn't great.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

21 May 2017

Really Friendly staff. more that happy to help with anything needed.
Rooms really clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful service

By

19 May 2017

club

Reception was very good and the staff were helpful and courteous.
Slightly disappointed with the quality of food for dinner and considered it to be a bit expensive

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

17 May 2017

club

I stayed with my three kids on the weekend. Kids were super excited and we all had a good time at the hotel. The restaurant at the hotel is good for dinner offering kids and adult menus (kids under 12 eat free from kids menu - something that staff at reception didn't seem to know and had to check), but the staff in the restaurant were informed. We had a lovely dinner and it was a very good price for 4 people. Our room was ok and sufficient to sleep with 3 kids, but it was not perfect as some small items from the previous guest had not been removed and cleaning had been rushed, especially in the bathroom. Beware if you want a non-smoking room as we did - we got a non-smoking room but we could still smell smoke from nearby rooms... These are small things which would have made our stay excellent had they been corrected, but as it is not it was ok and being that the prices was reasonable for us, we would return there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

17 May 2017

club

Stayed here for 1 night as Leamington hotel was too expensive. The only issue i had was the car parking as it is shared with Starbucks customers resulting in no spaces until the coffee shop closes. Overall a good central location and a lovely clean room and bathroom. Staff were efficient and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in central location

By

13 May 2017

First impressions were very good and the hotel lived up to my expectations. Due to it's central location and good parking facilities, it is an ideal location when visiting the area.

The rooms are comfortable and everything you need to have a quality stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in an excllent location

By

10 May 2017

There are other hotels with better facilities, eg swimming pool, large lounge etc but the staff at this hotel make it worth sacrificing these amenities.Conveniently located at the top of Kenilworth High Street which has plenty of restaurants to suit all tastes and budgets. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Location

By

04 May 2017

club

Stayed only one night because we were attending an English Heritage event. Reception staff excellent: once I explained that we were IHG members they ensured our membership number was identified. Room good and very quiet. Plan a return visit to Kenilworth at a future date and would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place, convenient location, value for money

By

04 May 2017

Strongly recommend this hotel for both business and pleasure
Excellent Place, convenient location, value for money

Read More
Read Less