Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 495 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Shame about the TV

By

23 January 2017

club

Comfortable and clean room but bar area was a bit of a corridor which was overly lit and very uninviting. the TV in room had such a bad signal it couldn't be watched at least there was wifi so we could watch BBC News on the IPlayer on our IPad.

Read More
Read Less

Second stay in Kenilworth Holiday Inn

By

21 January 2017

Another first class stay. Went for a suite this time and was definitely worth it for the extra room.

Ate this time at Marco's - disappointing. Had to send chicken back, wasn't cooked properly. Was not charged for it obviously but still annoying when one is hungry!

Read More
Read Less

Central location and a good nights sleep

By

17 January 2017

Nice friendly hotel with a wide range of rooms. Very central for the town and 10 mins drive to Warwick University or to Warwick town. Parking can be stretched at peak periods and some weekends but an overflow facility is offered. They do attract wedding parties and family occasions but the upper rooms are well insulated.I usually book well in advance and get a very good rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Thank you for your great review about your recent stay with us, your comments have been passed onto the team, Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Business Stay

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

I use this hotel fairly regularly and it is always a pleasant stay for business. The executive room enables work to be done on the good WiFi service. Room has all necessary amenities a day good ensuite facilities. Breakfast was very good although buffet style.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your recent review about your stay with us, your comments have been passed onto the teams. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and amazing restaurant

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

We stayed for one night and during our stay we had an evening meal in the restaurant. The food was superb and very good value, the staff were excellent and could not do enough to make our stay one to remember.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Than you for your review, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and meal with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and setting

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is used by me regular on business and they always make you feel welcome. It has a personal feel and everyone goes the extra mile. The food is amazing and reasonably priced. The bar setting is relaxed although can get rather busy mud week.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your recent review about your stay with us, we are glad that you enjoyed your time here and we look forward to welcoming you back Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

07 January 2017

club

stayed over Christmas - only fault was hair that did not belong to us on bathroom floor. Everything else was satisfactory

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your recent review, it has been passed onto the Housekeeping Manager. We hope to see you again. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

First class accomadation

By

06 January 2017

club

Staff very good,room kept very clean,enjoyed the stay,everyone we met were very helpful and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Than you for your lovely words in your recent review, I will make sure that they are passed onto the rest of the team. Kind regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

06 January 2017

club

Excellent welcome from staff. Room very comfortable although a little warm during night (my fault). Duty manager very helpful. Very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your review, it's great to hear that you enjoyed yourself whilst you were here. Kind regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

06 January 2017

club

Stayed in the hotel on boxing day as visiting family.

Warmly welcomed by the staff. The room was lovely and well looked after.

The staff helped us with all concerns and provided excellent service.

The hotel is in a great location.

Couldn't fault it. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your lovely review about your stay with us, I will make sure that your review is passed onto the teams. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

05 January 2017

club

We always stay at Kenilworth Holiday Inn - very convenient for town. Quality always good.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your review about your recent stay with us, we are glad that you enjoyed your time here. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Does what it says on the tin!

By

04 January 2017

Lovely stay and would stay again. Staff very accommodating and happy!

Only downside was the air conditioning at night which was gurgling so turned it off and had a very peaceful nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your review, I am glad that by turning the Air Con off it sorted out the temperature issues. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less