Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 434 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

central location, good service, nice decor

By

09 August 2016

club

Helpful staff, great room , my style of décor,the room has everything you would need when staying away from home. Also the breakfast was fantastic, good quality bacon and sausages everything looked fresh and not greasy, we were very impressed with everything and would use this hotel group in future as a result.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant helpful staff

By

08 August 2016

club

A most satisfactory stay with no real issues. I expect to stay again during the next 12 months.

Read More
Read Less

Average in all respects - expect cost and service

By

03 August 2016

Offered an upgrade on arrival as we had paid a high rate apparently. Would have preferred a reduced price and original room booking but this was not offered. Asked to change breakfast booking previous night but this was "not allowed". Staff could barely be bothered to talk or look interested.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for your review, I believe that you have been in contact with our Front of House Manager about this issue. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Keniworth July 2016

By

31 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is clean and comfortable, and staff at reception are welcoming and attentive. Bar area, as stated, is not very inspiring and you at times have to go looking for staff to serve. If the bar area was improved and made a little more welcoming, instead an extension the the check in, then it may get used more.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us and we appreciate all of your comments that you have fed back to us - we will be taking these on board. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

30 July 2016

club

really enjoy returning to the hotel, the staff are friendly and they all engage really well with my youngest. they are really great at sorting any problems and assisting where needed

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for your lovely feedback I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Razoavel....

By

29 July 2016

Poderia ser melhor na acessibilidade e estacionamento; Local agradavel, contudo o Staff deixa um pouco a desejar...

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for your comments we will be looking into the feedback that you have given us Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

27 July 2016

club

Stayed in one bedroom suite, which was spacious and clean. Breakfast was very busy but it was a Sunday at 9am. Many items did run out frequently on the hot breakfast but the staff did try to top up as quickly as they could.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we apologise that some breakfast items ran out but pleased to hear that the team did replenish them as quick as they could Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Bed was adequate - no mini bar/refrig in room

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

I was surprised that there was no mini-bar in the room. As we were there for sightseeing, we like to cool bottles of water for the next day. There was no way to chill the water in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback, apologies there was not a Mini Bar in your room, standard rooms do not have these. If you do stay again please ask us to put the bottles of water in the fridge for you to keep them cold. Kind regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Not much sleep in noisy hotel

By

24 July 2016

club

Quite a tired looking hotel. Pretty awful view over a moss covered roof with plastic bottles and stuff on.
Little sleep due to a number of inconsiderate guests and odd noises throughout our stay from lift or other mechanical item. Pretty awful TV quality.

Posted byCustomerCare
03 August 2016
Dear Sleepdepived, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We regret that you found the overall condition of the hotel, quality of the television and-and noise disturbances during your stay were a letdown. Please know that this is not reflective of our daily high standards. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. I have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for future upgrade. As a valued guest, please be assured that all comments will be acted upon and used to continually improve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

15 July 2016

No facility for second guest in room to sit and read in comfort. A second arm chair would have been welcome, though that would have made the room cramped.

I am a Radio 3 listener and missed it

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us, they have been passed on. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay overlooking main street Kenilworth

By

14 July 2016

club

It's my second stay at Holiday Inn Kenilworth. It has a great location near the town and its amenities, secure parking and internet. The rooms are very comfortable - they're not large but the furniture shape and layout make it feel comfortable. The bathroom has a proper bath with the shower. Our last stay we had the dinner bed and breakfast offer, but this time I was alone and opted not to eat too much so didn't go for the full English but had croissant and coffee at the on-site Starbucks - really spacious one with lovely outdoor seating, very relaxed and lovely staff there too. I had to attend a course nearby and I could leave the car there after checking out in the morning. I went back for another coffee at Starbuck's before driving off in the afternoon :)

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for your great review about your recent stay with us, I will make sure that your comments are passed onto the teams Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

A good hotel, excellent staff

By

11 July 2016

club

We have stayed here before and will come back in future. On this stay the room service food was not up to its usual standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for your review and I apologise that your room service food was not up to its usual stands. We do appreciate the feedback. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less