Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 600 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 June 2017

club

The bed and the facilities in the bedroom were excellent. The front desk were very courteous and helpful and the food in the restaurant was great and inexpensive.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel premise, staff and facilities

By

26 June 2017

club

A good relaxing overnight stay in this hotel provided by excellant, friendly and helpful staff throughout.the stay.
Good food and service provided at a exceptable value for money

Read More
Read Less

Really nice Kenilworth hotel

By

26 June 2017

Stayed here while my daughter checked out Warwick University. Really nice hotel with friendly staff, good bedrooms and we really enjoyed the Marco Pierre White restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn in Kenilworth

By

26 June 2017

First the bad points:
Parking is a nightmare if you arrive after 6pm.
The menu for breakfast and dinner are somewhat limited and do not promote healthy eating.
Exterior looks a bit tired.
No gym to speak of, or pool.

Good points:
Hotel is clean and modern on the inside.
Rooms are very nice.
Staff are very helpful and very friendly.
There are lots of good restaurants in easy walking distance.
If you do eat in the restaurant, food is well-prepared and presented.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel great service

By

21 June 2017

club

Its a Perfect location . Lots of lovely shops to vist, bars during the day to have a lovely relaxed lunch .
And a lovely sea food reautrant near by .a nice park to walk around d also

Read More
Read Less

Kenilworth Hotel

By

19 June 2017

club

for the length of stay, no issues. Bed was too small for longer stay duration

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room one you can get to it

By

18 June 2017

club

Rooms at this place are fine.
Building exterior is typical late 60s/early 70s. In keeping with this the car parking arrangements appear to belong to the same era........tight parking arrangements some of which are near impossible to navigate in a 21st century vehicle.
Staff are friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable overnight stay

By

17 June 2017

club

This hotel just about ticked all the boxes. My main criticism would be the dreadful view but as our stay was for 1 night only I was prepared to put up with it. Unfortunately noisy guest spoiled what otherwise would have been a very good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 June 2017

Really nice hotel, it is in a good position that you can visit restaurants and pubs. The rooms are really nice and clean and have good facilities.
I had room service which was very good and bed is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

No Title

By

09 June 2017

The staff are fantastic, they can't do enough to make your stay that little bit special., from management to porters, everyone seems very friendly.
I am such a regular at the Holiday Inn, Kenilworth, I insist that the staff address me by my first name just as I address them..
The rooms are airy and clean, and well equipt. The Resturant has a great and varied menu, The car park is reasonably safe .
What more can I saw, pound for pound the overall quality of this place is second to none.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and great staff

By

08 June 2017

From check-in to dinner and breakfast and the bed and the room was fantastic, what a really great stay I had. Looking forward to going back soon. Jade and Sophie on check in found me an upgraded room, thank you it was lovely. The room was spotless-clean and like the whole hotel has either been recently refurbished or very very well looked after. my side did have a small low buzz from the outside AC unit but not enough to disturb a great night.
Dinner at Carlo's was spot on.
Breakfast extensive and complete - the works from lots of fresh fruit to the full English.
Karr (sorry about spelling) was efficient and friendly on check-out without a queue getting too long ... was a tad expensive for a Holiday Inn without a proper gym..

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good service

By

08 June 2017

We stayed one night on a sunday.

Apart from a few small problems it was a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less