Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 541 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

BREAKFAST.

By

28 March 2017

club

All tables were dirty, when we arrived, and none were cleaned adequately while we were in there. Complete lack of adequate staff in the restaurant. Food though was good.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

22 March 2017

club

We had a great time in kenilworth and it was made more special by a fabulous hotel room.. HUGE bed and so comfy! Will definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Room facilities excellent

By

21 March 2017

Comfortable beds, functional yet stunning bathrooms and SMART TV's. Good Choice at breakfast .

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you very much for your review about your recent stay, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and you were impressed with our new SMART Tvs. We look forward to welcoming you back Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

weekend break

By

15 March 2017

club

good hotel and location staff very good restaurant excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for your review, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind Regards louise
Read More
Read Less

Good Party Night

By

15 March 2017

We were here for my sons special. birthday party.
The staff who looked after us were very willing and helpful. Some of the guests were visually impaired and the
lighting was adjusted to their needs. The buffet was good value, serving hot and cold food, which was replenished as needed, ensuring that the food was hot.
Stayed the night and the room was very comfortable.
The only thing that I would say was that when I went down for breakfast, there was not much food left and had to wait sometime for food to come out. The drinks machine was also broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, I am glad that you enjoyed your eyeing and overnight stay with us. Can I apologise that you had to wait for food to be replenished - at the weekends it does get busy at certain times and there can a small deli when the chef and team and getting more food out for the guests. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Night in kenilworth

By

14 March 2017

Room was excellent 3 of us shared it. Eat in restaurant which was high quality . Breakfast was buffet and was grea

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review about your stay with us, I will make sure that it is passed onto the teams. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Suited my needs

By

13 March 2017

club

Comfortable bed, easy parking and nice breakfast. For a short business trip there isn't much else I require

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you for your review about your recent stay, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but parking limited

By

12 March 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay but my car was sad as it had to reside offsite on Saturday night

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you for your review, apologies that you had to park your car across the road as the car park was full, being a hotel in the centre of a town we do have limited parking. Thank you for your comments Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Great dinners and comfortable bed

By

11 March 2017

club

Walking distance to lots of great restaurants. Great views from hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you for your email we are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

09 March 2017

Very comfy bed. Rooms finished in very high standart eith air conditioner. Extremely helpful staff. Will be returning

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you for your great review about your stay with us I will make sure that I pass it onto the teams here. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious

By

03 March 2017

Room was a good size, clean and well presented. Bit cold even when heating was altered, but overall a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for your review about our stay with us, we appreciate your feedback which has been taken back to the management team. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 March 2017

club

Fantastic customer services made to feel welcome. Comfortable night sleep and good breakfast. Overall my family had a enjoyable stay and I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less