Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 236 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 September 2016

club

Property is new and nicely constructed. Rooms feel new, are comfortable and quiet. Hotel staff was very attentive, friendly, helpful, and prompt. The hotel is on the smaller side, which I prefer. I was very pleased overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Cowboy Sam We were very happy to read that you were very pleased with your stay, having a comfortable bed and great service. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on our website. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Home Away From Home In Ukraine

By

15 September 2016

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Kiev over a dozen times in last 3 years. It is always my pleasure to stay there! The staff in all areas are supremely friendly and accommodating in every way. And the restaurant fare is first class! Everything on the menu is superbly prepared! Without question, this is the finest Holiday Inn in all the world!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear JBBB We were all delighted to read your review of our hotel and your very kind comments. Thank you for sharing this on our website. We appreciate your praise of our staff and for highlighting the fare we offer in the restaurant. I would also like to let you know that we are in the process of improving our WiFi coverage on the terrace and am sure that you will pleased with the improved signal. Once again I would like to thank you for taking the time to write. We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Kiev. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel and nice service

By

28 August 2016

Nice hotel with very friendly staff. Guest room was comfortabel and the gym was okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Petercu We were happy to read that you rated our hotel as having a good quality with nice service from friendly staff. Thank you for taking the time to review following your recent stay. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future business trip. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kyiv Holiday Inn is good value

By

25 August 2016

club

Holiday Inn is a good choice in Kyiv. Its location is quite central and within 10 minutes walk of the metro. The rooms are what one would expect from a Holiday Inn, very comfortable and relaxing. Food prices are expensive by Kyiv standards--I think that is something that could be easily rectified and it explains why the dining area was usually empty. I had no problems whatsoever, even though I arrived without a suitcase (it came later the same evening). The receptionist provided me with the basics as well as directions to the nearest shopping centre. Incidentally the best two hotels I have found in Kyiv (in terms of value for money) are located close to each other (Holiday Inn and Alfavito).

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay and for recommending us to future guests. We appreciate your comments regarding value for money and are happy that you found our rooms comfortable and relaxing. We were also pleased that Ksenia took care of your basic toiletry needs, having arrived without a suitcase. We were disappointed that you found our restaurant prices expensive as we feel we offer competitive value in our market. Once again thank you for your review and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Probably the best Holiday Inn ever

By

23 August 2016

club

I've visited Holiday Inn Kiev in a recent business trip to Ukraine and I've to say the overall experience exceeded my expectation to the country or the 4 star brand Holiday Inn.

It's been a long time since I moved from Asia to Europe, so attentive services with thoughtful and welcoming staffs are only expected in very high end hotel brands usually. But Holiday Inn Kiev changed my opinion and attentiveness and friendliness of staffs are second to none.

It's also located in a central and convenient location but the noise proof is very good, so you still have a decent sleep. There's not many choices regarding food in walking distance, but you have a very nice cafe and a up-market restaurant just next to the hotel. So not an issue for a short stay.

Overall I would suggest this hotel to anyone who'd like to take a business trip to Kiev.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Sptman1978 The team were all delighted to read your review following your recent stay, thank you so much for your overview and for sharing on our website. We also appreciate your comments about our attentive and friendly staff, the hotel location and that you enjoyed a good nights sleep. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

22 August 2016

platinumelite

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Always using Kiev Holiday Inn when on business in Ukraine. Great hotel, very comfortable, clean, great food and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Featherfarmer We were all very happy to read that you stay with us when you are on business in Ukraine due to our "Extremely friendly and helpful staff". Thank you for taking the time to share your hotel review on our website. We also appreciate your comments on the comfort, cleanliness, food and service at the hotel. We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next business trip. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

19 August 2016

This hotel is great to stay at, like all Holiday Inns I have been to. Great service, extremely friendly staff, all well spoken English.
The eiderdown is a little short for taller people. For the rest there are absolutely nor reasons for complaints.
Good restaurant with good food: the Duck liver was more than excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear Guest We were all delighted to read that you rated our hotel as "Excellent". Thank you for taking the time to share your review on our website. We also appreciate your kind comments on great service and friendly staff. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

15 August 2016

club

Hotel has great service (really friendly), good internet, nice rooms, good bed

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear Muraste Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay. We were all delighted that you enjoyed "Great Service" from our friendly team. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kiev

By

10 August 2016

club

The staff was generous with their time. The hotel's location was excellent with great rooms. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 August 2016
Dear Vegaspmsk Thank you for taking the time to post a very positive review on our website. We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall lovely expirience

By

09 August 2016

club

The stuff is nice, the hotel is very clean, the bed and the sheets are very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear OSchmucker Thank you very much for your kind comments. We were all happy that you had a lovely experience. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

все прекрасно, кроме отсутствия бассейна

By

04 August 2016

прекрасное обслуживание, доброжелательность и чуткость со стороны персонала, высшее качество завтраков, при жаре 40 градусов четкая работа кондиционеров, спасибо!!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Уважаемый aids24, Нам было приятно читать Ваш комментарий, что Вам понравился «прекрасный сервис, доброжелательность и чуткость персонала». Спасибо, что уделили время и оставили отзыв о нашем отеле на сайте TripAdvisor. Мы также можем порекомендовать спортивные клубы с бассейном вблизи от отеля. Надеемся, у нас будет возможность приветствовать Вас во время следующего пребывания. С уважением, Джон Кейрнз Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Kyiv

By

30 July 2016

club

I have been to Kyiv several times and stayed in several different hotels. The Holiday Inn, which seemed new or newly renovated, stood out not just for comfortable beds and rooms but also super-fast WiFi (a rarity in many hotels), a good breakfast with attentive restaurant staff and generous, easy accessibility of electric plugs in the rooms for charging stuff. I'd definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear BrandonGM We were all very happy to read your review of our hotel on our website. Thank you for taking the time to post. We also appreciate your comments on the hotel comfort, WiFi speed, the breakfast and our attentive staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Kiev. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less