Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 584 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great experience out of expectations

By

24 April 2017

We booked one night stay for dance competition. Since this is holiday inn, not express, I thought we need to pay for breakfast. To my surprised, breakfast is complimentary for IHG member. And the breakfast is very high qualify with many choices. The room we were given is a bit far to the front door, but there are a few more entrance/exist very close to our room. We called pull over bed, service was fast and nice, and no additional charge. There are microwave, fridge and coffee machine in the room. So everything is perfect! Thanks so much!

Read More
Read Less

room was beautiful and comfortable

By

24 April 2017

club

Customer care was great, Bed was comfortable, view was beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

21 April 2017

club

Best bang for the buck. I've stayed at most of the other hotels in KW and this was by far the best quality for the amount of money I spent. The staff was helpful and friendly and the room was great! Excellent food too.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

21 April 2017

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room, pool good, excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

Night manager brought a snack due to my late night arrival

By

21 April 2017

This hotel always makes me feel at home. Great wait staff in the dining room. Call me by name.

Read More
Read Less

All Great Except for A/C Heating Unit

By

20 April 2017

club

Reservation online was seamless. Also, my preferences were fulfilled. The staff was very accommodating in adding my brother to the reservation: had a key for him and made him feel very welcome.

The problem I had was with the room.

The A/C unit was extremely loud and woke me up every 20 minutes through the evening.

I regretted not telling anyone in the morning, but I felt I was in too ill a mood.

Also, the laminate flooring leaves the room with a cold, almost institutional feeling.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

17 April 2017

club

I registered as a guest , staff were very pleasant .
had a few beer in the lounge .
staff were very pleasant , a few laughs considering I didn't know anybody .
breakfast meeting in the morning went well .
only issue I had was no hot water in the am .

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, and great breakfast.

By

15 April 2017

club

Very helpful staff. Clean spacious room. Very comfortable. Excellent breakfasts.
Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

2 day stay

By

07 April 2017

club

Very polite staff, mediocre breakfast but very overpriced (It was free for me as I signed up for the reward program, not worth 15$ though). Clean, and good smelling hotel. Lots of options like the pool, sauna, etc, which I did not get a chance to use unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

05 April 2017

club

Wifi in room was bad and we were offered either 1 king sized bed or to doubles for me and 3 daughters! Otherwise I highly recommend this hotel! I think in this situation we needed two queensized beds.. would have slept better without a ten yr olds foot in my ear! Lol! Two double beds not big enough

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean place to stay

By

05 April 2017

club

The hotel is clean and their staff is friendly. The location is concise too

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

04 April 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel on a Saturday night and was told that it was full. I would have never even known that. The place was quiet, clean and just down right perfect. The staff was so nice and helpful. We felt like celebrities here! The room was stunning and very clean. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was gorgeous. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing food and service. The front desk staff were great. Eve was beyond helpful and so friendly. Overall, this is a great place to stay. Clean, friendly and a great place to call home for the night!

Read More
Read Less