Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 604 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    38

Recomend the Renovated Tower

By

30 May 2017

club

The renovated tower is nice. Bed and bathroom are clean, but not floor.
At check-in the receptionist was under training and she didn't inform me that part of the building only is renovated, I had to charge the room after one night.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Kitchener

By

29 May 2017

club

Great hotel and service clean rooms good food reasonable prices as a club member l got free breakfast that is a good perk as I travel a lot.

Read More
Read Less

great service great value!

By

29 May 2017

platinumelite

I am always greeted in a friendly and respectful way by the front staff. The newer decorated rooms in the Tower are up-to-date, pleasant and functional. The wait staff is very attentive as well, with a great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

exaptional service

By

24 May 2017

club

its more than eexpacted as an IHG member I got free breakfast for my stay was so rewarding and also comforting beside all the best service we had and the attentive staff for our needs

Read More
Read Less

Our Weddinf

By

24 May 2017

Just an amazing day. With all the help needed from great staff. Thank for making our day perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel

By

24 May 2017

club

Well located hotel; close to amenities: shopping and restaurants. Easy drive to sports facilities for volleyball or hockey games. Good support and availability for complete teams. Well organized and good choices for big groups for breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds and very friendly staff

By

22 May 2017

I liked my stay at that hotel , good food , good beds and friendly staff made me feel "at home" .

Read More
Read Less

Regular

By

21 May 2017

I'm a pretty regular customer at this hotel and this was the first time that they gave me a room across from the conference rooms. Because I slept at different hours of the day, I did find it could be quite noisy at times.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable bed and prompt service.

By

16 May 2017

club

The room was standard hotel fair, nothing to write home about. Bathroom, while clean and acceptable, was a little small and was showing signs of age. Front desk staff was fast, polite and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Pool area in need of attention and repairs.

By

15 May 2017

club

The pool area was old and not up to previous Holiday Inn expectations. The lockers were rusty. There was dirt in the shower and the light was not working. The hot tub jets were very weak. Otherwise the room and service were great.

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

08 May 2017

Booked a business class room in which we were informed was recently renovated. The bathroom was not clean, floors were slanted, bedding sheet had a stain. Hair and dirt were in all corners of bathroom floor, around shower, toilet and sink. Yellow stain on bathroom walls.

Front desk was not helpful or able to refer us to any inquiries. Nor did they try to go above and beyond to find answers for us.

I don't think this was a fluke as we received the same customer service during our check in, later that night and the following morning.

Only good thing was complimentary parking and comfortable mattress. However, woulld never refer this hotel to anyone for the rate we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

07 May 2017

I was there just enough time to sleep. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less