Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 639 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great family stop over.

By

23 July 2017

club

Excellent service and cleanliness. Mattresses were a bit hard but that's all I could criticize. Very nice decor. Two pools!

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed otherwise great stay.

By

21 July 2017

club

Right in the heart of traffic areas at highway 8 and 401. Great location and tower rooms have been recently upgraded / renovated. Great breakfast buffet and clean rooms with hardwood floors. Comfortable chair in room and great air conditioning. Overall great value.

Read More
Read Less

Does not meet the Holiday Inn Standard

By

21 July 2017

This hotel is in massive need of an upgrade. Rooms are dated and do not appear to be overly clean. The hotel has very poor design, had to walk down an incredibly long hallway to get to my room. Breakfast payment procedure is confusing. Loud noises throughout the night.

This hotel does not meet the standard of a Holiday Inn hotel and will make me second guess my choice as having this brand be my preferred choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel, very friendly staff. Breakfast was above average. Beds are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great room and lounge

By

15 July 2017

club

The room was nice, quiet, good furniture, comfortable bed. Bathroom was clean. Lounge was very nice. Great food and service. The team working made sure to take care of everyone and made us feel welcome. Overall facility was clean and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

13 July 2017

club

Enjoyable visit but a little disappointing that we couldn't get any honeymoon extras. We came here because this was where we met as summer staff members back in 1969. We remet forty-eight years later, got married and wanted to have our honeymoon here but were told there was nothing special offered for a honeymoon experience. We came anyway and enjoyed our visit .

Read More
Read Less

Good service and location

By

12 July 2017

Will return to this location when visiting kitchener

Read More
Read Less

reasonably priced

By

10 July 2017

club

our stay with 2 adults and 2 children was good at the Holiday Inn - kitchener-Cambridge Conf Ctr. My only disappointment was that the rooms air conditioning did not cool the room down enough and it was on full blast and if you wanted to soak in the bath tub that was not possible as the plug/stopper was broken. The internet was not great it came in and out - but we were there really only to sleep not use the internet!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Wifi signal and room temp settings

By

08 July 2017

I travel a lot for business. I will not be back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience was very good

By

06 July 2017

club

During our stay we found the staff very friendly and helpful. The room contained a microwave and fridge which we didnot not expect. Rooms were clean. They allowed us early entry to the room which was great as we were attending a wedding. The only issue we had was the slow internet. It took many attempts to connect.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

06 July 2017

club

The room was clean we liked the floors. Bathroom was spacious

Read More
Read Less

Lots of improvement needed

By

04 July 2017

club

If you want the basics, and only the basics. It's fine. Brown water, ice machines are on the third floor only, heavily stained footstool, cracked window. Strange setup in the bathroom where the toilet paper holder is so far away you'll fall off before you reach it - and I'm not short. Heated bathroom floor is nice, but it was the only nice thing.

Read More
Read Less