Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 769 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great place to escape from the city

By

30 March 2017

Always enjoy the place. Coming back again on 14/4 for my wife birthday treats.

Read More
Read Less

resort in the city

By

29 March 2017

club

Good location to spend short holidays with family and located near city centre.
The hotel really appreciate loyal IHG rewards members

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!

By

29 March 2017

club

Good view from the room!
Super comfortable bed and pillows!
Super high speed Wi-Fi!
The room is clean!
Good service staffs!
Free parking!
Satisfied breakfast!
Overall, it was a relaxing trip!

Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable stay

By

29 March 2017

club

A good relaxing stay. Like the club room - spacious, clean, welcoming. Good view of the golf course.

Read More
Read Less

Special Thanks to Staff

By

28 March 2017

Special THANKS to the following staff who made our recent stay memorable and enjoyable:

Executive Club: Aaron, Rosie, Jega, Siva and Imah
Kites Restaurant: Hidayat, Freda and Jamal

We will be back again ...

Read More
Read Less

Executive lounge

By

27 March 2017

hope the food and drinks at the executive lounge could be improved during the 6-8 pm period.

Read More
Read Less

Execllent Stay at Holiday Inn Glenmarie, Kuala Lumpur

By

26 March 2017

Probably one of the best in class hospitality, great staff and outstanding property. Thank you team Holiday Inn Glenmarie, special mention about Mr. Kesavan, Ms. Parimala an Ms. Freda, who made my stay very comfortable. Thank you and god bless...

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 March 2017

club

great place to stay for all occasion. Good, clean room. Soothing and relax ambience. Great facilities for all needs. The staff are professional and courteous at all times. Everything you expect from a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Glenmarie, KL

By

20 March 2017

Holiday Inn, Glenmarie is my favorite stay location in KL due to the setting - lush greeen oasis in the middle of a bustling metropolis.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

17 March 2017

Overall good. Rooms are big and amenities are sufficient. Staffs are okay. They are approachable and kind, specially the housekeeping and chef Christie.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Trip

By

16 March 2017

Stayed at this hotel many many time and it never fails to fulfil my high exceptions. Nothing to dislike and of course I will be returning again next week...

Read More
Read Less

Stopover

By

14 March 2017

Far enough from Kuala Lumpur centre, nice and quite for relaxing while traveling home from Langkawi. Set on a spectacular golf course with great views. Staff were particularly attentive. Rosie, the Executive club manager was so helpful and friendly, thanks Rosie. Phuad the bellboy amused us with some great golf stories. If any criticism, the rooms that we saw could do with a spruce up. Cheers, Dave and Christine.

Read More
Read Less