Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 787 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Best Rate offered by Booking.com

By

24 April 2017

club

Everything perfect from comfort bed to delicious breakfast. Many selections to choose.

Read More
Read Less

Place to relax

By

22 April 2017

Very comforting place, with easy access and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Service by All Staff

By

18 April 2017

All front desk staff and housekeeping were very helpful and given great service to my family. I'll definitely will come here again and of course it is recommended to all. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and relaxing stay

By

18 April 2017

platinumelite

will always be my first choice when going back to Shah Alam

Read More
Read Less

Erwartungen voll erfüllt

By

17 April 2017

club

Ich wähle - wann immer möglich, seit ca. 12 Jahren ein Hotel Ihrer Gruppe und wurde bisher noch nicht enttäuscht. Der Service in der jeweils gebuchten Hotelklasse ist jeden Cent wert! Ich habe das Gefühl, dass ich in der HG Gruppe öfters motivierte und verbindlich zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter antreffe als in anderen Hotels. Daneben bin ich begeistert und schätze sehr die Annehmlichkeiten der Executive- Floors - leider kann ich nicht bei jedem Aufenthalt entsprechend buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

17 April 2017

club

The hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality.The front office Manager Mr. Thanaraj is very helpful and will guide u throughout your stay.The staffs were very helpful.The hotel provides u almost every facilities from good rooms to services.The cafeteria of hotel was great. When i say food was great(i mean it :))Overall experience was awesome.I'll recommend this hotel to every couple and families:). You wont regret,just be there:)

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

17 April 2017

club

the Receptionist wasfriendly upon my check in and if there is any complain from me he will try to give the best to my family . thank you Mr. Singh.!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always.

By

15 April 2017

This is my go to place whenever I travel. I especially love the comfortable bed and the variety in the breakfast buffet. Not forgetting the free upgrades I get from time to time.

Read More
Read Less

床舒适

By

13 April 2017

check in 和 check out 时需费很多时间,柜台只有两名员工,工作效率也慢些,其他都OK

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and top notch service.

By

13 April 2017

club

The room cleanliness was very good. Service by the staff was good but hotel manager Ghana was excellent. Food from the hotel restaurant was very delicious. Overall environment of the hotel lobby and surrounding compou x is very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

12 April 2017

Good service, large room, idea location but a but difficult to search during nite...overall satisfy with the stay....room look older

Read More
Read Less

The drawer

By

07 April 2017

club

One of the drawer near to TV cannot close properly,keep open. Hope it will fixed before my next visit.

Read More
Read Less